Today $340.19

MSRP: $969.99

Save $629.80 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Allison Walnut Medium Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • slightly damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    one corner came slightly damaged while in transit but I arranged some of the table top items to distract anyone from noticing - otherwise, love the color and the style. clean and modern.

    Read More
    Scott D. May 15, 2017
  • great looking table
    Verified Purchase

    handsome looking piece of furniture

    Read More
    Squanchy March 15, 2017
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased it a year ago. Beautiful finish. Solid material. Sturdy structure.

    Read More
    Yuan X. February 20, 2016
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    packaged terribly. hole in the top of the table. wood peeling on sides. returned

    Read More
    Christina C. February 16, 2016
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful.solid.light weight

    Read More
    Yoojin L. December 11, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the veneers. Only helpful tidbit I will add, is it doesn't look like it has a finish on it, it is very matte. Overall I would recommend it is very nice.

    Read More
    Kim H. November 18, 2015
  • Definitely not solid wood. A rip off at $***.
    Verified Purchase

    I received this table and was immediately struck by how cheap and manufactured it looked. I couldn't believe that I was looking at a piece of solid wood furniture. That's because I wasn't. This is clearly covered in a cheap, plastic laminate. It looks like dorm room furniture at best. After being unable to comprehend how Overstock could say this table's market value is over $*** (what a deal I got scoring it for only $***!), I wondered if perhaps the table was so beautifully and perfectly crafted that they sanded the finish to be as smooth as matte plastic. Maybe that was in style now. I wondered if maybe it wasn't the table that was cheap crap but perhaps it was so fine a piece of furniture that my brain couldn't understand its beauty. Then I noticed that the laminate is coming up in the corner and I could see the papery backing of the adhesive. Good to know I haven't lost my mind or good taste. Pros: This table totally keeps coffee and other beverages off of ground level. Cons: Ugly as sin and truly not worth anything close to $*** If you look at the product page on the Abbyson website (http://www.abbyson.com/room/contemporary/allison-coffee-table-detail), you get a slightly more accurate picture of what this table actually looks like. As many have mentioned in other reviews, the Overstock photo is not an accurate depiction of the product.

    Read More
    KS November 12, 2015
  • Sturdy and came completely assembled.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item only because the color had a very matte finish and had a grey tone to the wood. Not right for my décor. Light and easy to move around but well made.

    Read More
    Nancy R. November 10, 2015
  • Nice coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a damn handsome piece of wood. Looks great in the living room

    Read More
    Michael H. October 21, 2015
  • Lighter color than shown and OK quanlity.
    Verified Purchase

    Lighter color than shown and OK quanlity.

    Read More
    Jared M. July 30, 2015
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and great quality, but color is definitely lighter then it shows on the picture. On the photo, it looks like dark walnut, but it is the true color of medium walnut. Keep it mind if you need to match it with existing wood furniture pieces.

    Read More
    Jelena M. July 10, 2015
  • Amazing and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Came as one piece (no assembly) and it is gorgeous! It works perfectly with my ivory shag rug..it is modern, simple and very elegant!

    Read More
    Sarah G. June 2, 2015
  • Abbyson walnut coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly. Already assembled. Grayish brown more than walnut color so was a little disappointed in the color. Quite solid. Keeping it for now.

    Read More
    oversockbuyet May 28, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Shipped very carefully with no damage. Great price for decent quality.

    Read More
    imahawkeye1990 May 25, 2015
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful, made of strong wood. The color is not like the picture though, its the color of the shell of a walnut. I was really hoping for a darker stain to match my burnished walnut entertainment center, but for the price you can't beat this!

    Read More
    Doctavic October 9, 2014
  • QUALITY WITH A CAPITAL Q
    Verified Purchase

    My coffee table arrived yesterday and I couldn't be happier. It comes in a beautiful, strong, extremely well-packed box. The color is more muted (ashy) than I thought it would be, which only adds to the simple elegance of the mid-century modern look I am trying to achieve in my office. The grain is absolutely gorgeous with a complex mix of deep and lighter tones, which help to tie in the other wood pieces in the room. The piece is solid and built to last for a long time. Not only am I thoroughly impressed with the quality of this piece, I will look for this brand first when shopping in the future.

    Read More
    wednesday October 8, 2014
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased TWO of the medium sized tables and set them together to form a large, very nearly square coffee table for a model home I am furnishing. I was extremely impressed by the quality, the packaging, and the workmenship. I had worried that they would be slightly different sizes and wouldn't work together. They did. Perfectly. Also, the color of the wood is beautiful -- not shiny and it is a wonderful walnut color, not too dark. I would absolutely recommend this table. And Overstock shipping/timing was fast!

    Read More
    lininct February 23, 2014
  • beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I was Impressed by the quality of this table, especially for the price. It was fully assembled so I just had to remove the prodigious packaging. It was a beautiful walnut color. It was just the right size for my living room. I live in a small town with few furniture stores so I am really happy to have found you.

    Read More
    katierose28 January 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dina C. July 5, 2017
Sponsored Links