| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $1,876.94

Save $208.55 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Abbyson Alessio Brown Leather Living Room Sofa Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I fell in love with this set online; howeve, when it was delivered, and I opened the package, it looked and felt so cheap. I was disappointed that after waiting for weeks, I had to return it.

    Read More
    tetyluz September 10, 2017
  • Looks great but
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Aesthetically this is a definite win however i have some concerns with craftsmanship. We rarely sit on this furniture and it is starting to show wear

    Read More
    Teneca C. August 18, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great leather feel, with spacious seating. Seat up to 6 people at a time great for watching movies or the game of preference, or even a lonely night by your self watching a movie all to your self on the chaise.

    Read More
    Juan V. July 7, 2017
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have mixed feelings about this set. It is definitely nice but I would have expected better construction for the price. One of the pieces is damaged and I will need to contact Overstock about it.

    Read More
    Yvonne A. July 4, 2017
  • Color faded
    Verified Purchase

    The brown started to fade in about 2 weeks where people sit the most. I going to call to see what they can do then report back

    Read More
    roberto w. July 2, 2017
  • My new shopping site to go
    Verified Purchase

    I never would of thought in a million years that i would buy online let alone for furniture... I use to work for directbuy so ofcourse i learned the up price for items especially for furniture... At that time i had fallen with a similar set (especially with the long lounge chair) and amazingly i found this set in the same price range...same style same materials --just a different color ( i originally wanted white) but after thinking hard and reminding myself I have 2 dogs i realized i made the right choice.... But honestly the set arrived yesterday and i was so happy--i was kinda of scared being that it came from far away my luck something was going to be wrong-but no it was perfect and the delivery company was so nice and puntual...maybe i was lucky but i love my new living room set...it was the perfect missing piece after a long winter refurbising my floors and painting my walls...I am just here thinking of an excuse to have a get together at home just to show off...and now I am looking for other things to buy for other rooms... Always saw the commercial of this website and I am just glad that I went in and used it! HAPPY CUSTOMER IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT.

    Read More
    Jovianna C. April 5, 2017
  • Pass this one by...
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase for us, was and continues to be, one hot mess. Couch length given was 8" off, seat height was about 12.5" from the floor, not the 17" stated (...standard is 17-18"), pieces are miss-matched... what a mess. Legs for sofa and chair are not the right ones and don't match the chaise. We turned the set upside down and found screw holes that fit legs other than the ones sent. I purchased this set in August and I'm STILL dealing with all of this. Had to find 8" legs on my own to bring the seat height up to the standard 17" for the chair and the sofa and then purchase stain to finish them. An additional support leg for the center of the sofa has no hole to screw it into. Holes provided for the legs are at an angle, so the legs go in crooked. Then, I also had to hire a handyman to add support braces to accommodate the legs. Worked with customer service for several weeks and was nowhere near compensated for even 1/4 of my expenses. Although pleasant, they did not compensate me for anywhere near what this has cost me in time, materials and labor. The problem is the photo. By looking at the photo, you can't tell that the seat height of the chair and the sofa are barely off the ground. The couch seat height hits the middle of the calf of my leg. Contacting Abbyson Living is a nightmare. They don't even answer their phone. Overstock contacted them and they basically said deal with it. By the time I'm done, I will have in excess of $* in repairs out of my own pocket, not compensated by Overstock or Abbyson. I purchased in August (...I won't even get into the shipping hassles and delays only to say that they made deliveries in about 15 other states before the truck reached me and then got hung up in Minneapolis for another week) and the handyman is still trying to fix it here at the end of October. Pass this one by. A very expensive mistake.

    Read More
    shopper7496 October 18, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture fits well in my family room.

    Read More
    OstkUser477119 September 8, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I've all 3 pieces...have been happy about them so far. no complaints.

    Read More
    Sireesh B. August 18, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Couches look and feel exquisite. Very modern and comfortable. Extremely satisfied thus far with my purchase.

    Read More
    Anthony P. October 27, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price but you can tell it's not genuine leather but it works.

    Read More
    shaarn04 June 24, 2015
  • Elegant Looking Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    My furniture is gorgeous/elegant. My guests a quite surprised when I tell them how much I paid. The pieces actually look like high grade/ high quality merchandise. The sofa, chair, and chaise are in my living room where there is very little activity, so I can't speak about durability.

    Read More
    muff100 April 26, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paramjit K. June 2, 2017
  • A F. April 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Serria S. December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    The OSshopper November 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Errol T. September 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    J David B. April 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maria r. March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links