Sale Starts at: $48.56

Save $31.43 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ATI Home Shantung Thermal Insulated Grommet Top Curtain 84 - 96-inch Length Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these curtains! I got 6 I love them so much!

    Read More
    Becky N. May 16, 2017
  • Super nice drapes
    Verified Purchase

    They are room darkening. Look wonderful!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser68856 April 17, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains! They keep the room warm and dark during the day!

    Read More
    Lorraine S. February 20, 2017
  • Not blackout. See image.
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are well-made and would look great (once steamed a little, of course)... BUT-- they don't do what they say they will in terms of blocking light. I returned them and got velvet theatre curtains instead. If you don't care about light getting in, these are otherwise nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser921870 February 8, 2017
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Grey color was really purple tinted. Looked awful with grey walls. Had to return and pay shipping. Will not order curtains from overstock again.

    Read More
    Margaret R H. January 30, 2017
  • Color Match
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the same set of curtains over two years ago. I needed another pair to match. The new curtains were a perfect match!

    Read More
    Ava F. December 10, 2016
  • nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains seem very durable and sturdy. They look nice too.

    Read More
    txlala15 September 6, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love this, looks more like drapes than curtains. They have a bit of a sheen to them, rather classy.

    Read More
    Janice P. July 30, 2016
  • Nice curtains, weird color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the bone color in these curtains, thinking they were a white or ivory, they are yellow. They are gorgeous curtains, just a different color than what i expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser337290 July 14, 2016
  • Lovely Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great for our bedroom, block out the light and look so lovely.

    Read More
    Kelly M. July 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, construction and quality of fabric!!!!!!! A+++++++++

    Read More
    OstkUser77753 June 8, 2016
  • Blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    My husband works nights , So I have been thinking of buying a good pair of curtains , Well I found these , now they help my husband sleep and keep it cool too ! So wonderful I even got a set for my living room Thank you

    Read More
    DEBRA G. May 8, 2016
  • Panel Pair Grommet top curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color but I can see tears and holes in the curtains.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. April 24, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    this item is exactly as pictured. perfect color and quality was great

    Read More
    crystal b. April 13, 2016
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    These really work well! They keep the heat out and don't fade. I have loved them.

    Read More
    Gloria R. April 7, 2016
  • andrea
    Verified Purchase

    good quality I ordered Viridian Gray and the color is not really gray at all. I have kept them however, even though color is not what I expected.

    Read More
    andrea m. March 22, 2016
  • Marya larue
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty and keep my room warm at night and cool in the day!

    Read More
    Marya L. March 2, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful. These curtains look much more expensive than the price. Also very good at blocking light if they are being used in a bedroom.

    Read More
    Linda B. March 1, 2016
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    We have had to return this product. The drapery was quite nice, a bit more green than in the picture but the thermal lining had several holes in each panel. Returning was easy & the staff I spoke to very nice & professional.

    Read More
    Laurie O. February 24, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice curtains, well made, hang nicely.

    Read More
    Dan M. February 23, 2016
Sponsored Links