| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $50.14

Save $19.85 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ATI Home Raw Silk Thermal Insulated Grommet Top Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not have been any happier with the Grommet Curtain Panel Pair that I purchased and received in Mallard Blue. The color was perfect and the size fit perfectly. With the weather being quite hot, it's helped kept the room cool with its thermal insulated material.

    Read More
    Marlene W. September 10, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this product in the off white and absolutely love them. They have a nice sheen to them, the material is beautiful and was just the right length for my high ceilings.

    Read More
    lewis g. September 3, 2017
  • Gorgious Grey
    Verified Purchase

    This is true gray window dressing. Adds to the modern look I was trying to achieve. It has a silk feel to it; therefore the drapes can be added to formal or casual setting.

    Read More
    Glamourous August 23, 2017
  • Raw silk thermal mallard blue grommet top curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is rich and looks really good in a masculine bedroom with iron mountain painted walls-I even made my own rods using gas pipe, flanges and all-cool! They puddle on the floor as well.

    Read More
    Harlo August 19, 2017
  • Raw Silk Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I decided to go with white for my new home curtains. I have a fairly large dining window in the same area as the living room window, so I was afraid that it would be too white. No, they look great on the black rods I bought for them and they let enough light in in the morning so no need to turn on lights. Love them. Great quality and the price was very reasonable too. Thank you!

    Read More
    kathleenic52 August 13, 2017
  • Silk Thermal Insulated
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for curtains to complement a new bed covering. The color was just what I was looking for. The material and construction was excellent

    Read More
    Susan S. August 5, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The are heavy, block the light, and what we expected. Happy with our purchase

    Read More
    Christine M. July 28, 2017
  • Perfect for a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps out the hot Florida sun and looks great in the guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Marie P. July 18, 2017
  • nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    this curtain helps with sun and looks great

    Read More
    Grace F. July 2, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Just needs to be ironed a lot. Very wrinklely when arrived

    Read More
    Adriana A. June 30, 2017
  • Great Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are truly blackout curtains. They do have the feel of a shower curtain but look like thick silk. I ordered the teal for my bedroom and love them.

    Read More
    penelopeblue June 24, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains! Color, material, weight. Just a superior product.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. June 23, 2017
  • Okay, but not great.

    This are a bit stiff for my liking. The fabric and color are nice. I'm not a fan of the way they drape. They do block sun and heat though. And do a good job. If that's all I needed them to do, I'd leave them up, but I'm looking for something a bit more attractive for the room they are in.

    Read More
    Jean R. June 22, 2017
  • Not Quite Sun Blocking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these for my bedroom under the assumption they would block the light from the outside lamp posts. I work a variety of shifts and need total darkness. They do not completely block the light but rather dim it. I had to purchase blackout backing to add to the curtains. That being said, the curtains are very pretty. I had to steam them a bit to get out the wrinkles. Once they was done, they looked very expensive.

    Read More
    Taylor J. June 22, 2017
  • Four stars
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains allow more light through than I had originally hoped, but they look good and overall, I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Amazing-4 L. June 12, 2017
  • Great drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Great weight, color, and block light very well.

    Read More
    Lorie Y. June 10, 2017
  • Not 108 inch
    Verified Purchase

    I received the blue curtains and when I measured the panels they were 106 from top to bottom. Luckily this worked for my space so I kept them. But barely! I was hoping to have them sweep the floor a bit but no. Bummer.

    Read More
    Stefanie S. May 16, 2017
  • Very nice looking curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and texture with excellent light blocking fuction.

    Read More
    MVM May 7, 2017
  • Great panals
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for the color.. keeping them for the quality and beauty .. Simplistic elegance, adds light to the room and yet is not too much.

    Read More
    Kristi B. April 22, 2017
  • NOT raw silk
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are not raw silk. If material isn't important to you, the color is gorgeous.

    Read More
    klimtlover April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links