Read All Reviews for ATI Home Jaclyn Love Blackout 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    ad to return these curtains.....the blackout "liner" was like a sticker on the panel and comes off easily

    Read More
    Kelly C. February 13, 2016
  • Great for a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, beautiful color grey and hold up on the hot sun

    Read More
    kwieskus February 1, 2016
  • Cute but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend depending on what my friend wanted - do not throw these in the wash!!

    Read More
    ketienne August 9, 2013
  • Woudn't purchase these again
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of these curtains. The color, at first wasn't quite what I expected, but it seems to work well with our room. My complaint with these is the foam insulation. I purchased 3 pairs, and on each pair there are several places where the imperfections of the foam let the light through. My complaint isn't about the light but rather that during the day it looks like there are rips in the curtains. I plan on keeping them, but I won't be purchasing foam backed curtains in the future.

    Read More
    kcmom97 August 6, 2013
  • Jaclyn Love curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the Jaclyn Love blackout curtains. They did a good job of darkening an east facing room. The quality is very good and the color shown in the example was true. I received the package in the time promised. I am happy with my experience.

    Read More
    jad46 August 4, 2013
  • Great panels for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains, they are rather light but the color and style are perfect! Would def buy again in a different color for another room! Look more expensive than the actual cost!

    Read More
    pattyinverno July 17, 2013
  • LOVE these!
    Verified Purchase

    I was slightly surprised that these curtains aren't actually COMPLETE blackout panels. I have two panels in each of two narrow windows (I could have gotten away with just one per window, but was hoping two would increase the blackout). They are gorgeous though and match the silver color found in the Madison Park Athena comforter that I also purchased.

    Read More
    kelfarq July 10, 2013
  • Not true blackout
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty curtains, but I ordered these for my daughter who works at night and needs room darkening curtains. They do not block out light at least not like other room darkening curtains that I've purchased.

    Read More
    jaybirdsmom2 July 5, 2013
  • Wrong color!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not viridian grey, but beige. I was really disappointed that the curtain color did not look anything like the picture. The curtains are of a good quality, but I needed to return them

    Read More
    smersinger July 2, 2013
  • Blackout? Try false advertising.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these curtains in a silver color they're almost beige or ivory. I have black tint on my bedroom windows to block out light already and bought these curtains to finish the job. They block none of the remaining light whatsoever. They're also 31 inches wide each when hung which didn't come close to covering the window. Definitely returning these.

    Read More
    aimsz June 12, 2013
  • great value but color lighter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my baby's room to replace the medium gray not black out ones I had in hopes he would sleep longer... the color was too light so I hung them behind my other ones which really was not a big deal if you don't mind double curtains...maybe it is just my computer but but in person they are very light gray almost a khaki tint...however he slept 2 extra hours so I'll give these 5 stars regardless of how they do once I wash them or the color!

    Read More
    ajordan414 June 6, 2013
  • These Curtains are wonderful, I am pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with my curtains, not regrets on the purchase and will purchase more items

    Read More
    noninoni May 31, 2013
  • Excellent, couldn't be happier/
    Verified Purchase

    They are much more than I expected..just wish they came in 84 or 90 inches.

    Read More
    genevas42 May 10, 2013
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these curtains would be lined with material since they said they were thermal as well as blackout. Unfortunately the lining was almost paint like. As I opened the curtains the paint like material stuck together and peeled off everywhere. I don't see how those could even be laundered as they say they could. I would highy discourage purchase of these.

    Read More
    kewwpie April 20, 2013
  • Gorgeous and look extremely expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtain panels! I bought 4 sets for my master bedroom and dining room and the look and feel are superb! They are very durable and look like real silk, but even more durable! I am now ordering more for the rest of my house.

    Read More
    cf0923 March 22, 2013
  • Worth the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains and am already seeing a savings on my heating bill. Worth the purchase and they look great!

    Read More
    greentdesign March 15, 2013
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I like those very much...got them for my living room and they do their job. Look good and block the light + cold. Also the fabric is nice with touch of shine to it. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    anianorth February 26, 2013
Sponsored Links