Read All Reviews for ATI Home Design Decor Faux Silk Blackout 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Jojo501
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and love the material. Nice color. Black out perfect.

    Read More
    Jody B. December 27, 2016
  • nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    not the color I expected but the are nice

    Read More
    Maryland T. April 18, 2016
  • Nice curtain but not truly black out.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for our South facing living room window. They are not black out but they sure help with blocking the light. They look very nice and the color is what I expected. They were a good buy.

    Read More
    Anne October 16, 2014
  • Block Out Sun
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for my bedroom. I bought these to try to block out the morning sun, and they work! Great quality!

    Read More
    dlupton July 22, 2014
  • Blocks out the light
    Verified Purchase

    Work well, block out most of the light, and help keep the bedroom nice and cool.

    Read More
    effie0805 May 21, 2014
  • The Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the color Taupe. The color I received is more like Tan.

    Read More
    anita21 March 12, 2014
  • nice, but natural color too light
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality and style of these curtains, but I bought the natural color and they are much lighter than in the picture.

    Read More
    ohioma January 24, 2014
  • Not Blackout at all

    Just like others have said. Looks nice, but far from blackout. Light gets through alot. it dims my room, but by no means blackout.

    Read More
    techboy1980 January 7, 2014
  • Nice, but not blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look nice, but should not at all be labeled as blackout curtains. These made my room ever so slightly darker, but not nearly enough. I had to buy different curtains. Disappointed!

    Read More
    bree22 October 3, 2013
  • great room darkening heavy good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for black but I love the charcoal it goes great with my animal print.

    Read More
    ohighpockets October 2, 2013
  • Nice curtains, though not blackout
    Verified Purchase

    I agreed with a previous review- these curtains are not black out, but more of a light reduction. If you are set of these, but need blackout, you might want to consider an additional layer of curtain underneath, or look at other options. I do like how they look though, with a slight shine that makes a more 'boring' color (natural) have some depth. Once they are ironed and hung they are light weight, hang well and look great.

    Read More
    deppypung September 8, 2013
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are nice with foam backing. They have a little shimmer on them and look nice in my office. I am ordering another set of panels because they run a bit narrow...only 40 inches.

    Read More
    kimmbee August 20, 2013
  • Beautiful but not blackout!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very sensitive to light and wanted these for our master bedroom - even moonlight will keep me up. We bought an "ensemble" including 2 sets of panels (4 panels total), a curtain rod, and tiebacks because we only had wood blinds in place prior to hanging these. I had actually resorted to stringing up black trash bags over the blinds, too, and I think they blocked more light! After all the effort to put up the curtains, we will definitely be keeping them - and the look is very rich. However, I was disappointed that the description for "blackout curtains" was inaccurate, and I am still plagued by moonlight and up with the sun. I think an extra panel or two would help, though we have a nice fold all the way across, but alas they are out of the Viridian color! Also, FYI for future buyers, the back/liner is plain white (not the same material as the front). I am still giving it 4 stars because they are a great look for little cash. If you NEED blackout, keep shopping.

    Read More
    kristalr June 4, 2013
  • great look, but certainly not blackout
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I was very happy with these curtains. My guest bedroom has three windows in a row requiring six curtain panels. These curtains look almost exactly like the lightweight panels I had put up in there along with cellular shades, but since many of my house guests take naps during the day, not enough light was blocked. These polyester curtains look more expensive than they are, and they have a white liner on the back of them, but they are certainly not blackout curtains. These block significantly more light than my unlined, lightweight panels did, and they darken my north-facing guest room during the day enough for naps. If I were looking for true blackout curtains to accommodate night shift work and daylight sleeping hours, I would look elsewhere.

    Read More
    champcamp May 2, 2013
  • Beautiful room darkening drapes- very happy with t
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these drapes for a guest bedroom that has a lot of southern exposure. I wanted to keep the room darkened and keep the summer heat out of the room. These drapes really work very well. Since there are grommets, of course some light comes through at the top but almost all of the other light is blocked. If you want to nap in the day, this is a good product to use on your windows. The quality is very nice. I would really have expected to pay more for something this nice. I received these drapes in about 4 days after ordering. I really could not be more pleased with the whole process and the drapes. Highly recommend to all. I bought these in Natural color and love them.

    Read More
    happycamperme April 27, 2013
  • Blackout panels
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was thrilled, I was happy she was happy and they didn't cost an arm-and-a-leg.

    Read More
    moomore April 26, 2013
  • Love the color, quality.... ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I thought I'd save money seeing how two panels come in the set, the quality is suppose to be faux silk,but it's more rayon type quality. ummmmmm If these were reseverable it might up this rating, from the outside looking into my home you see white curtains :(

    Read More
    shamerr April 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Keri B. October 21, 2016
Sponsored Links