Sale Starts at: $40.94

Save $29.05 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ATI Home Baroque Jacquard Grommet Top Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    good quality! looks beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser646919 May 13, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern and colors in this curtain panel

    Read More
    Kimberly L. April 28, 2017
  • Gray curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color and pattern. They look nice in our great room and breakfast area. The curtains were on hangers then secured with plastic ties to help hold in place. Unfortunately the curtains are on the thin side, so there were snags and pulls in multiple places on five of six panels. I should have exchanged, but wasn't convinced replacements would be any better.

    Read More
    Beth D. April 23, 2017
  • sent back
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so disappointed when I put these curtains up the pattern completely disappeared from the light through the window. I loved the pattern, and the length was good! The pewter color looked a little peach when up.

    Read More
    lolajay April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these curtains. Beautiful inside and from the ouside as well. You'd never know they are polyester.

    Read More
    Ruth C. April 3, 2017
  • Pretty but wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design but the color is a little lighter than I was expecting for the dove grey curtains

    Read More
    OstkUser926765 April 1, 2017
  • Great price! Decent curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to tell exactly how the fabric looks in the pictures. The curtains are a bit too shiny for me, but they were by far the best priced curtains around so for now they fit the bill!

    Read More
    OstkUser888312 March 24, 2017
  • Great Blackout panels
    Verified Purchase

    they are very nice for the price and keep the light when necessary.

    Read More
    Donna B. March 23, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks much worse in person than picture shows. Looks cheap and shiny.

    Read More
    Amy B. March 17, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. Can't wait until they are up and hanging in my living room.

    Read More
    Penny R. March 14, 2017
  • Great looking curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are good looking. A couple if the panels ( I bought 6) had some slight inconsistencies in the material making it look like they are torn or snagged. That would be the only negative thing about them.

    Read More
    jim m l. March 13, 2017
  • Sheer Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful curtain if you are going for the sheer look. The pattern will fade when any light is behind it. A bit wrinkly and delicate so not so easy to wash and iron.

    Read More
    amy s. March 13, 2017
  • Sizing........too short........twice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 pairs of pewter in 96 inch length for a patio door. The first shipment I received was 2 inches too short. They measured at 94 inches. I called customer service and asked for 2 more pairs to be sent. I received them today and they are 1 inch too short at 95 inches. Since the box was thrown away, I will either have to use them short or rip out the hems and lengthen them to fit correctly. I like the curtains, but hate that they are not true to size as advertised. Be aware when ordering.

    Read More
    Maureen T. March 10, 2017
  • Very nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I like these very much. Would buy again.

    Read More
    terlydal January 20, 2017
  • Curtains that I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought 2 sets of these curtains at Homegoods, but need more. I searched 7 Homegoods/ Marshalls stores looking for matching ones. Looked everywhere online and found them on here. The only problem was that they had a stain on them, when they arrived. I still need one more, so I'm ordering another today.

    Read More
    Regina J. January 19, 2017
  • PERFECT FIT
    Verified Purchase

    THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL IN MY FAMILY ROOM

    Read More
    PAULINE J. January 11, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. packaged perfectly and hang beautifuly

    Read More
    Lisa G. January 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They look very elegant. At first glance the patterned looked to have a light blue hue but once up they are true grey.

    Read More
    missbee28 January 7, 2017
  • Nice drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    I have these drapes in a shorter length and needed longer ones for a new doorwall. They are pretty well made for the cost and hang nicely once they are ironed. Can't go wrong if these work in your space.

    Read More
    brcwilliams January 1, 2017
  • Changed my whole living room....
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice. Grayish/taupe in color. Great quality. I am glad I purchased these. Very reasonably priced for the product.

    Read More
    Kelly B. December 26, 2016
Sponsored Links