Starting at: $28.88

Save $2.01 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ATHome Lightweight Trolley Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • trolley
    Verified Purchase

    wheels crack easily over bumps and hauling light packages. I had two carts replaced within two weeks.

    Read More
    paula l. January 12, 2017
  • Rolling Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well at first then has a tenancy to slide off one side or the other and makes it hard to pull....

    Read More
    stcc January 6, 2017
  • Cute little cart!
    Verified Purchase

    Not too sturdy,but it is good for small food shopping,easy to put together ,worth the money I spent!

    Read More
    lanigirl1 September 28, 2016
  • Handy!
    Verified Purchase

    So handy and useful, just what I needed!

    Read More
    Kamaria A. September 23, 2016
  • Federal employee retired.
    Verified Purchase

    I view this as a convenient product for short term use, saving time on in between trips, with added load capacity!

    Read More
    Ollie M. September 22, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this when I have a bunch of bibles and books that I teach with. It helps take the load off of my back.

    Read More
    Wendy D. May 9, 2016
  • No so happy
    Verified Purchase

    Construction is not sturdy. It doesn't hold much

    Read More
    Brenda Lee P. April 25, 2016
  • College Student
    Verified Purchase

    Not sturdy enough for me.

    Read More
    Maria F R. April 13, 2016
  • GG
    Verified Purchase

    Broke 1st time usin the trolley bag.

    Read More
    Geneva S. April 4, 2016
  • Worthless
    Verified Purchase

    Does not stay attached to frame. Total piece of garbage.

    Read More
    Kathleen R W. January 24, 2016
  • Recommended for apartment owners.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for apartments and moving things up and down floors. It does not take up a ton of place in the car or household. Great quality

    Read More
    Waleed G. November 9, 2015
  • small rolling bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight, which I need. Large wheels roll easily. Stands alone fine. Only thing I am less that 100% happy with is the small pocket in the flap, because it is upside down when you open it and things fall out.

    Read More
    Shirley C. July 29, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, I use it alot, would recommend.

    Read More
    susie W. July 14, 2015
  • Lightweight foldable trolley
    Verified Purchase

    Suits trips to the market either via public transport or car. The best is its lightweight and easy to handle

    Read More
    Siti Kamariah A. July 6, 2015
  • It is an excellent product for light shopping.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for the last two years. I use it for once-a-week grocery shopping. It is very light and folds conveniently flat. I damaged a wheel because of rough handling over a curb, so I am buying now a second one, identical. I read reviews that this cart is flimsy and can't take heavier load. But it was not designed for heavy loads. It is lightweight and ideal for light shopping, like groceries. I love it.

    Read More
    dmjdmj June 9, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This has come in handy so many times. I have the market place all my heavy objects in here and bag the light stuff. This is easy to carry before use and rolls smoothly after full. It looks just like it's picture.

    Read More
    sgtcrm1 May 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend that was having back issues & needed something to haul her Avon deliveries around in. Worked perfectly for her.

    Read More
    wtxgringo April 25, 2015
  • Beach toys
    Verified Purchase

    Great for beach trip! Love!

    Read More
    mdhill April 22, 2015
  • Shopping bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and light. Good for the money.

    Read More
    christouscollies March 4, 2015
  • Very Light Trolley
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used it several times. So far no problem with it. What I like about it most is that it is very light.

    Read More
    maria22011 December 2, 2014
Sponsored Links