Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ATHome Heavy Duty Shopping Cart with Swivel Wheels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect sized and easy rolling.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this cart for my Dad who walks to the grocery store. He put it together by himself without difficulty. Hi lives in a retirements community in a 2nd floor apartment. He keeps this cart folded neatly by the front door and says it stays out of the way. He states it is easy to fold and it fits in his car's trunk and under his bed if needed. This cart was exactly what he needed to feel independent and get to and from all his shopping trips whether by car or walking I highly recommend this shopping cart.

    Read More
    lacrosse3mom January 14, 2015
  • just barely okay
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cart because of the rotating front wheels. It doesn't operate smoothly. The wheels frequently get stuck and need to be jostled to free them.

    Read More
    docette October 2, 2013
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was not up to Overstock standards I really should have sent it back. The quality is cheap and the wheels are moveable which is what these carts but very cheaply made with small cotterpin holding the whole thing together. Also the hand grips are made of cheap hard thin plastic that will probably crack the first time using it. The problem with Overstock is that to get a good refund the product needs to be pritty much untouched. But to see this product it must be assembled to appreciate just how bad it is. I spend a lot of money with thebig O but I think The O is shrinking these days. Sorry for the bad review but I have to tell it like I see it and because its all assembled, I have to keep it. not worth the cost of return.....Ellypoo

    Read More
    ellypoo February 28, 2013
  • this cart is very sturdy & helpful on grocery day
    Verified Purchase

    this cart is very helpful to my Mom on grocery day. Instead of making many trips from the car to the kitchen to store purchases, she only has to make one trip.

    Read More
    wwanda January 16, 2013
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Read a review that said it was too cheaply made. She must have not used it. I buy large cases of water plus groceries and it holds everything and it is strong. Love the swivel wheels. Makes it so much easier to turn. Would recommend this cart to everyone. Have used it every week for over a year with no problems.

    Read More
    Anne C. September 30, 2015
  • pull cart
    Verified Purchase

    I only had it for an short time and so far it works great. The front wheels do turn when I didn't want them to but still a very good product. My friends are asking me where did I get it because they want one.

    Read More
    birdrockbeach March 14, 2013
  • Shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.... so roomy and easy to push or pull.... highly recommend it!

    Read More
    lololou February 4, 2017
  • My little red cart
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it makes life easier

    Read More
    Judy C. December 19, 2015
  • ATHome Heavy Duty Shopping Cart with Swivel Wheel
    Verified Purchase

    cheap terrible construction ...inadequate wheels ..it clicks and is not a smooth ride & it hurts my hands to push it and then a wheel fell off within a short time ..now it is dumpster material ...nothing but garbage

    Read More
    awiselady April 18, 2014
  • A great time for giving!
    Verified Purchase

    My prayer group decided to help the elderly this Christmas. I was picked to gift a woman who was 92 years old. I heard she had a hard time when she went shopping,so I decided to get her a shopping cart that was sturdy and would fold up. I think I was more excited than she was!

    Read More
    lflavin57 December 29, 2013
  • Stench !!!!

    Looks good, works good, smells nasty. The smell of the tires stunk up my whole house.

    Read More
    careyvogt April 24, 2013
  • It will do the job (I hope)
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a family member for Chrismas. We assembled this cart using our imagination since the assembly direction did not match. Quality is far, hope it will work.

    Read More
    quincy1234 December 4, 2012
Sponsored Links