Today: $49.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ATHome Enhance Duty Shopping Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and big but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and big but cheaply made! Perfect for what I got it for!

    Read More
    Sally T. March 16, 2017
  • Program Director
    Verified Purchase

    Not as heavy duty as it looks. Wheels not very sturdy, hard to maneuver.

    Read More
    glcg223 January 3, 2017
  • shopping
    Verified Purchase

    Good cart still shopping with it.

    Read More
    msthuga44aolcom December 3, 2016
  • Snazzy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the red one and am now the envy of everyone in my complex. Even the guys like it. I especially like the small area in the front which accommodates my purse and other small packages. Highly recommend this. It's very sturdy and easy to assembly.

    Read More
    Judy R. September 12, 2016
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Wheel fell off second time I used it

    Read More
    dabrina May 24, 2016
  • So sad about the quality of this
    Verified Purchase

    I have probably spent $10,000 at Overstock.com and this is the first time that the quality was below par. Can't really use it.

    Read More
    suzyflamingo May 12, 2016
  • beckster
    Verified Purchase

    have to force to go over a bump,flimsy wheels and metal

    Read More
    Rebecca S M. February 5, 2016
  • for the eldery
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for mother in-law says she likes it just make sure you get one with swivel wheels and its a little bit on the large size

    Read More
    OstkUser65640 December 9, 2015
  • Strong and large
    Verified Purchase

    I have used carts for many years and this one is the best.

    Read More
    clem85 December 6, 2015
  • Great Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for an elderly friend and she is ecstatic. Wonders why she never got "baglady" cart before. Said she Loves it.

    Read More
    Carol J. December 6, 2015
  • Shopping Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using the cart for 2 weeks. I live in an apartment complex and needed a device like the ATHome Enhance Cart. It did fit my needs. Holds a lot of groceries and can make the trip from car to apartment in one trip. Large back wheels and front swivel wheels makes for easy movement, built well and is easy to put together.

    Read More
    debbieh12345 September 2, 2015
  • Shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and does the trick getting groceries from the garage to the front door.

    Read More
    Rosalind W. April 21, 2015
  • CARRIES EVERYTHING
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS WAGON! IT IS DEFINITELY A LARGE WAGON AND I LOVE THE BASKET IT GIVES . CAME FAST ! I HAD PROBLEMS WITHT E TIRES FALLING OFF BUT I CALLED COMPANY AND THEY SENT ME NEW CLIPS . THE SECRET IS AND THE DONT TELL U IS WHEN U PUT THE CLASPS ON TO SECURE THE WHEEL MAKE SURE YOU BEND IT SO IT CAN NEVER ROLL OR SHAKE OFF . OTHERWISE THIS IS A QUALITY PRODCUIT

    Read More
    flowerpowermd April 7, 2014
  • Very Cheap Handle and too large for everyday use.
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic hand protector is a VERY CHEAP piece of PLASTIC not foam or soft rubber that one would except with this HEAVY PRICE. I am so disappointed with this cart but it would cost me more than the price of the grocery cart to send it back so I am stuck with it and my *** plus dollars are down the tube. This is very CHEAPLY MADE. I would suggest picking another one NOT THIS ONE.

    Read More
    edinaroxy February 8, 2014
  • Cart is easy to move.
    Verified Purchase

    The cart I had was very weak and hard to maneuver. This cart has a very strong frame and handle. Also the front wheels make turning a breeze. I walk with a cane and can still push this one. As I live in an apartment it is used for laundry and groceries. The basket at the back is perfect for detergent and fabric softener. I even put the wheels on myself!

    Read More
    1kaufeebean February 7, 2014
  • shopping
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely love this shopping cart. I used it for the first time. very pleased at how sturdy and easy it is too use.

    Read More
    db0624 September 9, 2013
  • sturdy cart
    Verified Purchase

    this cart is sturdy and appears durable; the wheels roll easily on both pavement and carpet. the basket compartment is spacious with a large capacity

    Read More
    mtngirl3 January 10, 2013
  • Not as happy as I thought I would be
    Verified Purchase

    I am not as happy with this as I thought it would be. The quality of this cart is not as good as the quality of my previous cart. The front wheels are too small for the size of the cart so it doesn't go over bumps the way my previous cart did. I end up falling over this cart continuously because it keeps getting caught on the cracks in the sidewalk. The black handle grip is very plasticky and it slides back and forth against the metal frame. It just isn't the best quality and if it wasn't so expensive to ship, I would send it back. The only thing I do like is the basket in the back.

    Read More
    chelle822 October 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    crybecca April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links