Today: $30.99

Was: $39.02

Save $8.03 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ATHome Deluxe Clothes Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of room ! Will not snag clothes

    Read More
    judiel March 26, 2017
  • Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and price! I would def purchase this item again.

    Read More
    denisebrunvand April 11, 2016
  • Leaning to side
    Verified Purchase

    By the 3rd time I used it... It started leaning to the side

    Read More
    RoseanneR M. November 20, 2015
  • Don't even think about it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lightweight piece of junk. I do not believe it is stainless steel as advertised. It arrived poorly packaged & damaged. Total waste of my time.

    Read More
    hanging March 11, 2013
  • Very Happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    all in all, very good product. i did have a problem with a stripped screw, but it still works fine, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    lanc8402 February 21, 2013
  • clothes dryer
    Verified Purchase

    It is mad from a material that is really too light. I think it should be made out of wood or something heavier.

    Read More
    peggybailey February 20, 2013
  • Satisfactory product. Poorly packaged.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and received one, Overstock quickly sent another. However, the packaging for both was inadequate. For each of the two shipments the cardboard box was beaten up, inside the product was barely covered with a flimsy piece of bubble wrap. On the first the top shelf had to be forced on by banging with a wrench, but did perform, fold, and reopen properly afterwards. When the second arrived one of the metal bars was loose due to a damaged screw, which probably occurred in transit. I did not want the hassle of returning so I am making do. I have used them 2 - 3 times each hanging clothing, towels, and bath mats. With the exception of the unsecured bar on the one dryer I am satisfied with the product, and believe it will provide a reasonable amount of usage before needing to be replaced. I require both dryers for one full load. Drying indoors with the dryer fully loaded takes about 24 hrs., sooner with open windows. It folds nicely to about a couple of feet wide and three inches thick and reopens and secures to a standing position easily. I did not pay much attention to the measurements when ordering, and wish it was another level higher, but from what I have seen shopping around this is probably one of the better quality products available for the price, if of course, it arrives intact.

    Read More
    shopper1888 February 7, 2013
  • Built to last!

    I've been using two of these for several years - at least five years. They really hold up. They are sturdy, collapse and expand with ease, stay up once you lock them into place, very stable/non-tippy. The parts have stayed firmly attached to each other, the hinges don't creak or offer resistance, there has been zero rust, the white coating is still flawless looking, and they hold a lot of laundry. I use these indoors, in my loft, because when it comes to towels I prefer that stiff, line-dried feeling (yeah, weird, but that's my preference. To me it says "clean"). Also perfect for drying bathroom rugs with that non-skid backing. Using these to dry them of course takes a bit longer than using the dryer, but your rugs last longer. They collapse easily for storage between use. I just love these racks and plan to buy another. Also perfect during power outages!

    Read More
    geena91901 January 8, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted; have been wanting this for a while and got a better deal on here than at Target! Very happy.

    Read More
    lawh27 December 11, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several drying racks and this one is the most sturdy. The metal finish is nice and smooth. It folds for storage and opens easily for use. It is large enough for my needs. Just a little heavy.

    Read More
    jbtuler November 29, 2012
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a drying rack that would stand the test of time. This is well made and looks to last.

    Read More
    gloria147 November 14, 2012
  • Easy-to-use
    Verified Purchase

    Two minutes out of the box and I was ready to use it. No tools needed. Awesome product for me.

    Read More
    shanel5 September 19, 2012
Sponsored Links