Today $35.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ATH Home Bath Space Savers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Rack!
    Verified Purchase

    This is super easy to set up and fits perfectly over my toilet. It's a real space saver and looks great too! I'm happy I invested in this...

    Read More
    Rebecca H. July 17, 2017
  • Rusty and dirty
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy enough, but I'm having to break my neck scrubbing it with *** . Filthy and rusty. Wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    reneeedavis July 13, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    It was thest choice I ever made it looks elegant easy to mount no tools needed is great.

    Read More
    Estrella B. May 18, 2017
  • Bath Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this bath saver that was easy to put together. Looks much better than ones you find in retail and at a great savings. Actually, we ordered a second one for our other bath room because we were so happy with it

    Read More
    MollyO April 19, 2017
  • Put
    Verified Purchase

    Put this item in my rent house.Did not take a lot of room.

    Read More
    bamps April 14, 2017
  • Very Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    The space saver is very study and attractive!

    Read More
    ILuvOverstock March 14, 2017
  • very poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like it is very flimsy unstable

    Read More
    Vickie B. February 25, 2017
  • All rusty.
    Verified Purchase

    This item had rust coming through the white paint all over it. Even the plastic in which it was wrapped inside the box had rust dust on it. Indeed, the back of the packing ship was orange with rust dust as well. Very disappointed since this is the first item I have ever had to return to Overstock. I will say that the return process is simple and straightforward, including the ability to print out a return label.

    Read More
    Margaret F. February 8, 2017
  • Great for my small bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, however did have problem getting bar behind the toilet because it was so close to the wall.

    Read More
    Marilyn L. January 21, 2017
  • Bath Space Savers
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Very useful when you need some additional shelving. Fits perfectly on top of the toilet.

    Read More
    Alaina January 20, 2017
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Work well, just what I needed. Planning to get 2 more

    Read More
    Barbara L. January 13, 2017
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price a good purchase. Easy to put together and set up.

    Read More
    Cindy L. January 11, 2017
  • Pretty but wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and holds many items but not too sturdy and wobbles a bit.

    Read More
    jas61 December 28, 2016
  • Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble this space saver and adds to the decor of my bathrooms. The only problem is you need some sort of mat to put over the shelves to keep bathroom spray and other bottles from tipping over.

    Read More
    erin04 December 21, 2016
  • Bathroom Shelves Review
    Verified Purchase

    This shelving unit is awesome. I was so surprised at how easy it was to assemble, if I remember correctly it took about 20 seconds to assemble. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Andrea S. December 2, 2016
  • candeb
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together. Not the sturdiest thing I've seen but serviceable for my needs.

    Read More
    Deborah T. November 18, 2016
  • junky
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and flimsy - exactly what I wanted for a bathroom I use for my pets. 3 stars because it suits my purpose perfectly but don't expect much if you order this for any other reason than functional use where no one can see it!

    Read More
    vmeee October 29, 2016
  • Returned item.
    Verified Purchase

    Box was tattered, but size did not fit my needs. Overstock was very helpful in providing return label and crediting my account when I returned this item.

    Read More
    Norma R. S. October 20, 2016
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    This item is awesome for storage and the price!

    Read More
    Robin S. H. October 7, 2016
  • Home Bath Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    The space saver fits great behind the toilet, it unfolded and set-up extremely easily. We really love it, it holds extra towels and other bathroom items.

    Read More
    rmsmit8 September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links