Today: $53.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ARY Kapoosh 650BK Knife Block

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Knife Block
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned for a long time and none of the straws have come out.

    Read More
    Sharon D. February 12, 2017
  • LTjan
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cheap. Not well constructed.

    Read More
    Laura T. September 7, 2016
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    neat gadget for the kitchen

    Read More
    Dawn E. December 28, 2015
  • Cool idea! Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    The best chefs always say "Don't buy a knife set". You'll end up with 3-5 knives you rarely or never use. Instead, get several chef and or santuko knives and a few nice paring knives and some steak knives so one is always clean and at hand when needed. This knife block is great in that in can accommodate whatever knife array suits you.

    Read More
    kitchenkate December 30, 2014
  • I like
    Verified Purchase

    This is so versatile and protects my new knives well. It also is very attractive.

    Read More
    conniehope November 12, 2014
  • Love the Kapoosh!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked everywhere for a knife blocked that would be able to fit knifes that I currently already owned. Most knife blocks come with specific slots for knives and also come with knives as a set. Love how with the Kapoosh, you can put any shape knife in and it holds great!

    Read More
    shoeloveramy September 30, 2014
  • Knife block
    Verified Purchase

    was looking for this kind of item long time ago and was very happy to find one finally

    Read More
    ventilator July 21, 2014
  • good for all sorts of odd shapes
    Verified Purchase

    I got this primarily because I had run out of wide slots in my big knife block (cleaver, extra-wide chef's knife, and those Japanese style knives), which this holds nicely. In addition, I was unexpectedly able to clear out many odd-shaped knives from my junk drawer that just didn't fit in a regular knife block: curved knives (grapefruit, pineapple), plastic lettuce and bagel knives, even a semi-mezzaluna shape for chopping herbs in a shallow bowl. One warning: it's only about 8" deep, so your longest knives won't go all the way in, but that's OK as long as they are leaning solidly against an edge.

    Read More
    andrea95959 July 1, 2013
  • Cool Knife stand
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I just got few weeks ago. I opened my package it was broken. side edge not grew well, or constructed defect.and inside wood was molded. Outside looks shape.But in side was molded.

    Read More
    yoshihito March 17, 2013
  • The solution for specialty knife storage!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great. I have been looking at this block for a long time, but I never picked it up intil recently. I wish that I had done so, sooner. It really is perfect for the specialty knives that need to be stored within sight, rather than wrapped up in a drawer where they are soon forgotten.

    Read More
    shilohmeade February 6, 2013
  • Knives put away!
    Verified Purchase

    We had gotten some new steak knives and had no place to store them. I had been looking and looking for a unique idea yet a place to store our knives so that they would be shown and yet kept organized! This block does both and looks wonderful on our counter.

    Read More
    west6953 October 2, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    We love the knife block, it fits our inidually slected knives. The price was good & we received the item quickly.

    Read More
    turkeyhunter3160 September 17, 2012
Sponsored Links