Starting at: $90.77
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armen Living Contemporary Storage Ottoman with Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wonderful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this for our cottage which is smallish and it is perfect. The leather is soft and lovely. The functionality is really what makes this product great. The lid flips to a tray and is stable for drinks or food.

    Read More
    Maureen K. April 21, 2017
  • CG
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for my Granddaughters

    Read More
    carmelina April 11, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our needs. Made well. We use them without the feet because they would be too high otherwise.

    Read More
    Sbailey April 2, 2017
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we wanted..excellent.

    Read More
    Sandra T. March 14, 2017
  • Penny
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for our RV and it worked perfectly for the space.

    Read More
    penny c. March 10, 2017
  • coffee tables
    Verified Purchase

    contemporary looks that make coffee tables obsolete

    Read More
    Herman M. December 27, 2016
  • Nice leather foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    The leather on this foot stool is very nice; smooth, soft without marks or blemishes. The legs are cheap and not real wood but you don't really see them close. My biggest complaint about the stool is it's too high. It literally elevates your feet above your waist. I may actually take the cheap feet off to make it lower.

    Read More
    Naomi B. December 12, 2016
  • Camille
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottomans however when you put on the legs then it is too high for an ottoman. Took legs off and got some metal gliders attached to ottoman so they could be moved easily.

    Read More
    mileeed December 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price. Put together well.

    Read More
    Jane C. December 6, 2016
  • Wish it was a darker blue..but looks good anyways
    Verified Purchase

    Initially there was no screws and we had to call , but the screws were sent in afew days and it was easy to assemble the legs on the ottomans

    Read More
    Sam S. October 22, 2016
  • Very nice quality storage ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the brown ottoman and it arrive quickly and was just what I was looking for. The leather is of nice quality and the lid fits nicely when turned over to utilize as a tray. The ottoman is very sturdy and heavier than I expected. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend it to someone needing a small square ottoman with storage.

    Read More
    Jennifer V. October 18, 2016
  • storage Ottoman in chocolate faux leather
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive but tray top doesn't easily flip over and fits uncomfortable in opening

    Read More
    Jeanne H. August 10, 2016
  • G
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in excellent condition. Both ottomans were nicely finished and well made. I noticed a faint odor which disappeared shortly. Storage space good for extra bed linen.

    Read More
    OstkUser342218 July 19, 2016
  • IDEAL!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made and will be enjoyed.

    Read More
    OstkUser333679 July 14, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is nice and solid. A bit tall for my chairs when the legs are it.

    Read More
    cawarriner June 28, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one 3 years ago to use in our RV as an ottoman/extra seat/storage/table. I just bought a second because we were always fighting over who got to use it. 3 year later the quality is just as good and you have a hard time telling which one is new because the original one still looks great. Well made and sturdy. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    retro-respect April 12, 2016
  • Mom!
    Verified Purchase

    If you need extra seats, get these!!!

    Read More
    Teresa M. April 11, 2016
  • DE
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Then are great for everything, from serving to hiding things to sitting on. You will love them. I got black two of them, I would purchase them again.

    Read More
    Delores G. April 9, 2016
  • Mrs. Waterman
    Verified Purchase

    For small storage, great quality needs to be a bit lower for resting feet

    Read More
    bwater1 March 16, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and great quality

    Read More
    Betty T. March 10, 2016
Sponsored Links