Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AR390 1800 PSI Cold Water Electric Pressure Washer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AR390 1800 PSI Cold Water Electric Pressure Washer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this washer for my hubby's Father's Day present. It has made its rounds through family members continuous use. We are very please with the quality of this washer.

    Read More
    Clara F. July 13, 2017
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Tried several times to use it and all it did was overheat. Gave it away. Wouldn't even give it one star but had to rate on the scale.

    Read More
    yampants March 2, 2017
  • Broke FAST!
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped working the second time I used it.

    Read More
    Steven P. November 29, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    And powerful enough to take paint off.

    Read More
    Rebecca P. November 24, 2015
  • Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't hold up well. Stopped working after a few uses

    Read More
    nancyben November 17, 2015
  • Galinalabam
    Verified Purchase

    died fairly quick, dissappointed

    Read More
    mcgregor1949 August 18, 2015
  • BAD BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Broke on fist use- was a waste of money

    Read More
    Larry H. June 23, 2015
  • Great Power Washer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tool for power washing anything on the first floor. It is electric and that can be a draw back for some but it was not for me. I use it to power wash my house, car & sidewalks. It can reach the second story of a house but it definetly is not as strong to remove stubburn stains. I would definetly recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    sleeping7 October 30, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This works great. My wife wanted a pressure washer and I didn't want to pay for a gas one, but this one works just as well.

    Read More
    lhudcjd November 26, 2012
  • Pressure washer good power, nice wands
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase. This is the third electric pressure washer I have owned and by far the best. I have about six hours on the machine, spread over two days and it have performed well. I like the power of the spray. I like the adjustable wand tip that lets you fan it in and out. The solution/soap dispenser does work but you have to use the wand that has the "flat" adjustable spray and you have to pull it out so it sprays low pressure. The turbo wand does not do the soap. The length on the hose and electric cord is good. I wish there was some good place to put the electric cord like there is for the spray hose, oh well no big deal.

    Read More
    mlgessner September 9, 2012
  • AR390 Power Washer
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint about the product is the plastic connector for the hose, any pull on the hose in any direction and the hose connector disconnects from the machine.. Perhaps they should make the connector out of metal so that it will not disconnect as easy during use.

    Read More
    copbeat September 8, 2012
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    Worked just as advertised. Cleaned all my lawn furniture in less than 4 hours.

    Read More
    thomasjedwards August 28, 2012
  • Everything I wanted and more
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this power washer to restore my large deck. The wood was gray and weathered. This power washer worked like a charm. It restored the wood to look just like brand new. This unit is powerful and EASY to use! I'm a young female with no prior experience. The price was great too. Another thing I love about this power washer is that it's electric, so no need to worry about gas or oil. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    sarah2112 August 17, 2012
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I received the washer in a timely manner and was packed well. The assembly was minimal.. I've used it only once for about 2 hours to wash my house. For this job there was plenty of pressure and the machine ran well. I eswpecially like the auto stop system. It works well.

    Read More
    smurfsings August 7, 2012
  • Satisifed Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I would have rated this as excellent except that the unit was working great and was doing a very good job for the first half hour then lost power. After contacting Overstock, they immediately email a return label and shipped an exchange. The replacement unit had a plugged wand but we were able to clear it following the manufacturer’s instructions. The manual does not describe directions on using the soap dispenser but after contacting the manufacturer we were given the proper instructions and everything is now fine. All in all, we were very happy with the purchase especially at the great price and outstanding customer service.

    Read More
    jfhollis July 31, 2012
  • ar390
    Verified Purchase

    AR390 WORKS GREAT! very quite-instruction book failed to state the for soap to despence you have to move wand to low pressure after I figured it out washed 3 cars in less than 15 minutes. Power is great also used it on siding of house-so far no problems-very pleased-

    Read More
    wfdny56 July 11, 2012
  • pressure washer
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this to clean our cabin and deck. it is very powerful and works great. I love it.

    Read More
    nursing71 July 8, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a small power washer for small projects around the house. This completely fit the bill! The price was great and the washer does a great job! We have cleaned our siding and a deck and have been very pleased! So much better than renting one and putting gas in it!

    Read More
    nurseheidi June 19, 2012
  • Powerful machine really does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I did some research on power washers and decided an electric one would be easier for me to use and store. The positive feedback on the AR brand led me to this unit. I have been very happy with this product. The spray is easy to adjust from fan to sharp jet. I haven't even used the turbo attachment yet because the regular strength has worked fine. I've used this to clean mildew and mold off the siding on our cottage, years worth of dirt and mildew off a canoe and row boat, plastic patio chairs, floatation cushions - you name it, this power washer has done the job. The quick release hose attachment is really nice too. The unit is a bit bulky and heavy - but I'm hopeful that is because it is well made.

    Read More
    condor29 June 12, 2012
  • Good enough for general around-the-home use
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this unit to power wash my deck and stone patio, and it did a pretty good job of it. It was fairly easy to use and seems to have enough power to get the dirt off. I've been meaning to try it on the cars but here in Austin, water is pretty much like gold so we use a bucket of water for that. I have used it on the house a little and on windows, and it did a good job of that also. My only difficulty is to try to get a very narrow stream to knock down some wasp nests, and I can't seem to get anything more than a 2-3" spray, but that could be due to user error. Overall it's a good tool to have and comes in handy, especially for the deck.

    Read More
    jagatx June 10, 2012
Sponsored Links