| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $1,716.98

Was: $2,249.98

Save $533.00 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AC Pacific Colton Dark Brown Bonded Leather Recliner Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is comfortable and very easy to clean!

    Read More
    anastasia d. September 3, 2017
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    we looked everywhere for a couch and this is a perfect fit for my family! great quality!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1098630 August 29, 2017
  • Just As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sectional sofa arrived in a timely manner and was just as pictured. It was very easy to put together just by my husband and I. It is very comfortable, would recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1142855 August 8, 2017
  • Valandria
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome sectional my entire family loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1020994 April 11, 2017
  • Best sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sectional. It was difficult hooking a couple pieces together as the tracks did not match up, but we got it to fit after a few hours of stressing. You need a large living area. Love the multiple recliners.

    Read More
    Stacey F. March 31, 2017
  • Buy in a store
    Verified Purchase

    The material is good quality on the couch, but recently the handle on one of the recliners broke. I'm still waiting for someone to contact me regarding it. This item was purchased in July 2016 but not received until August. Maybe buy the warranty on it, but I would have though to have gotten more use out of it before experiencing any problems. It's the middle recliner that doesn't even get used as much. Disappointing

    Read More
    hotsalsa64 February 28, 2017
  • Great sectional sofa - you won't regret it
    Verified Purchase

    We knew it was somewhat risky purchasing a large sectional sofa online, we didn't have the chance to sit on it or measure it, but we are glad we took the risk. The sofa arrived in 7 boxes. It took 3 weeks to arrive which we anticipated. The delivery guys brought the boxes into the house upon request as it was going on my first floor. It took 30 minutes to assemble, over an hour to break down all the cardboard boxes. There are 3 total recliners, the chaise and 2 seats. I measure approximately 10' 6" length for both sides. It's large, you can squeeze 2 people on the chaise, but fits 5 comfortably. The couch is very comfortable and doesn't look cheap. We were going to pay twice as much at *** for a similar couch but glad we didn't. Pull the trigger if you are considering this couch, you won't regret it.

    Read More
    Mike S. February 9, 2017
  • Sectional dark brown
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and heavy worth the price

    Read More
    Leesa L. February 2, 2017
  • jmnohio
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture, you need a pretty large room, my son and I had it together in less than 30 minutes. I purchase a lot from overstock and this has to be one of my favorites so far.

    Read More
    jmnohio March 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie A. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah B. February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links