Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ABBYSON LIVING Delano White Bi-cast Leather Full-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom and she loves it. Easy to put together and just the height and look she wanted. The headboard is soft and stays very clean.

    Read More
    sirdigby November 23, 2017
  • Major Negative Reviews
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased bed on 6-8-13 for my daughter's Sweet Sixteen under the guidance of an Overstock representative via chat service. My daughter's party is 6-21-13 and needed assurance bed would arrive in time. After approximately 10 minutes of our typing conversation I was confident good purchase-saved money and relieved. I must have asked this woman 7 times was she confident bed would arrive on time based on her experience as an employee. Each time questioned a positive reply was received. Today I am informed bed is a 'freight' delivery and to anticipate an additional 4 weeks for delivery. Shocked and upset to say the least; had I been told this information on 6-8-13 I would bought a bed at my local Ashley's. Unfortunately, I should have read the reviews and recommendations of other customers. Apparently, it's a common problem with their 'freight deliveries". Recommendation: Always ask how your purchase is going to be delivered. Overstock should in-service their employee every few months.

    Read More
    colleen288 June 19, 2013
  • good bed
    Verified Purchase

    the item was not shipped as i was told, so the overall waiting time was very long. but its behind now.

    Read More
    gena123 April 12, 2013
  • Good looking classy bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase. I bought 2 beds then an additional 8 beds for different rooms that I am decorating. It works for many different styles. I am bery happy wih the quality as well. Good buy for a good price

    Read More
    sandrafrenkel July 15, 2012
  • Beautiful looking bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purschase. It is a platform bed so you don't need a box spring. The bed has a good height for me with just a mattress.

    Read More
    mgch March 3, 2012
  • Comfortable Delano

    So happy with how the leather feels and the look of the bed totally makes the room, definitely would buy from Overstock again just because of the positive experience we've had in purchasing this bed online. Delivery agents were extremely professional and very fast on delivery. Such a great buy too.

    Read More
    jade1010 February 23, 2012
  • nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    its easy to ensamble but the frame its bit fragile u have to treat the bed with a lot of love.

    Read More
    princessann76 December 27, 2011
  • Full Delano

    Looked all over for the right bed and happy I decided on this one. Looks great n dimensions are perfect for our room! So elegant n clean looking!

    Read More
    atm88 November 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Doris G. June 29, 2016