Today: $79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'A Walk in the Rain' Hand-painted Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • A walk in the rain Hand painted Canvas Art set
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. The color are different from the photo. Strong electric red, no filling of autumn time. It looks sloppy. I know they make hundreds of paintings but they should respect the artistic act too.

    Read More
    Aureliana S. January 3, 2017
  • Listen to the Reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I really should have heeded the reviews. Artists were rushed and my "man and woman" looks like two men walking extremely close together. The arm isn't holding or wrapped around the other like it should be and it doesn't look like there's a female there at all. They are all individually painted so I thought I would chance it.

    Read More
    Stylish Designer August 29, 2016
  • i 'heart' art
    Verified Purchase

    this piece is done very well and the canvas is sturdy. Was gifted and is greatly enjoyed by the happy bride and groom.

    Read More
    quyenie May 31, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The light posts look like golf clubs and the people look like stick figures wearing diapers. The colors are nice though. But yeah the photo they show online is NOT what you get :(

    Read More
    Kait M. May 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We have this over our bed in the master bedroom and we just LOVE it! Beautiful colors and a very unique and colorful, yet serene, look.

    Read More
    aftertherain March 12, 2016
  • art
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beutifully in my bedroom .. love the piece

    Read More
    angelica32 March 10, 2016
  • love this in my entryway!
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my entryway stairs!

    Read More
    Jill Herendeen January 26, 2016
  • Image is not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    the image is not correct, have returned art now a third time and still not correct. Very poor interpretation of the original. Will return again.

    Read More
    Maria D. January 6, 2016
  • Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and design are not quite as pictured (less detail in design, no blue in image at all). Shipping and timing were excellent.

    Read More
    Sarah T. December 23, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this 2 years ago and I still love it. It's hanging over my mantle and people still compliment it two years later. The sides, top and bottom are solid brown, but it's not that noticeable. I definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    Susan K. December 7, 2015
  • Pretty but doesn't quite line up
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is beautiful however the right side with the white row does not line cup correctly with the center white...no matter how you space it.

    Read More
    rjslafayette November 10, 2015
  • Great addition to new kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I always loved Fall colors. This photo has all of them and makes my dining area in my new kitchen so warm. I highly recommend it if you like the rich vibrant colors of the Fall.

    Read More
    andjohnson October 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the texture of this art work. It is going to go very nicely in the room I selected. It has the look of a one of kind painting - made just for me.

    Read More
    Kara P. October 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is very nice, make me remember walking in the rain with that special someone. Really added a good look to the blank wall. I left about 4 inches between panels, lined each one up and it looks great. On a smaller wall I would have just placed the panels side by side.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. June 18, 2015
  • favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This piece matched perfectly in our kitchen!! Its beautiful and a relaxing piece too look at. We've had multiple compliments on the piece

    Read More
    courtney z. June 17, 2015
  • walk in the rain
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliment on this canvas picture the color and art work.

    Read More
    Symantha T. April 30, 2015
  • great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is exactly as advertised. The texture gives the picture great dimension and looks FAB on my wall !! I gave it 4 out of 5 just because of the fact its difficult trying to get these kinds of pictures hung all at the exact same level BUT it can be done and is worth the aggravation once finished.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous hand painted work or art! Would love to see more work from the artist.

    Read More
    Vesta D. March 27, 2015
  • Beautiful painting
    Verified Purchase

    I love this painting! It is so colorful and looks perfect in my livingroom. The first one that I got had the boy and girl painted like stick figures but I ordered a replacement and couldn't be more pleased with it.

    Read More
    watssup1 March 23, 2015
  • not at all like the photo on Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like my 9-year old painted it, and not at all like what is shown on Overstock.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. March 14, 2015
Sponsored Links