Today: $101.99

At other retailer: $119.00

Save $17.01 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 9-Foot Aluminum Thermometer/Lighted Umbrella w/Crank and Tilt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • We love the lights!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our favorite part of these umbrellas is the lights. They are not so bright as to attract all the mosquitoes but they are bright enough to sit outside and enjoy the evening without sitting in the dark. We bought 3 of these to create a shade around our patio to give us a break from the hot Texas sun. The only reason for 4 and not 5 stars is that I wish they came with covers for off seasons.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. May 27, 2017
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been watching this umbrella from my window, since it's been so rainy here. I am amazed at how sturdy this umbrella is. It has withstood some windy days when I've forgotten to let it down. I am very happy with this buy. The lights illuminates beautifully at night.

    Read More
    Grace S. May 22, 2017
  • Fabric is very thin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These umbrella's looked great when they arrived, but after one season the very thin fabric has deteriorated and tore. In my opinion, they are not an umbrella intended for more then one season, but they are also very inexpensive.

    Read More
    Heather L. May 12, 2017
  • Lighted Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The umbrella itself, looks beautiful. However, I was under the impression that the lights we solar, and they are not. so there is a cord that we have to get a long extension cord to use the lights. It was my fault for not reading the description carefully, and assuming it was solar. Because of the long extension cord, we don't ever use the lights due to the cord looking ugly, and it is a tripping hazard. I'm definitely more careful when I read the descriptions now!

    Read More
    Dana W. April 14, 2017
  • Neat for season
    Verified Purchase

    This had temp and lights nice feature Just wish the fabric held up as well Easy open and close wouldnt buy again

    Read More
    iammemaw February 4, 2017
  • Lighted Embrella
    Verified Purchase

    We've not used it yet but it's been placed in our courtyard. The question is how long it may last but looks very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser463690 December 8, 2016
  • Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    We love this on our back deck, it works great with our patio table. The lights make it just the right amount of light.

    Read More
    L&E November 13, 2016
  • No Wind!
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful not to put these in open spaces where wind, even the lightest, can get to them. OR...buy a super heavy weight base. They came out of the bases we purchased at Lowe's and flew across the yard.

    Read More
    OstkUser391664 November 11, 2016
  • Love this umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Love our umbrella. We had one and it flew out of the stand in a high wind storm and we had had it for over 7 years and we got a new one!

    Read More
    mjse37 October 27, 2016
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly good umbrella. Opens, closes, does not fall down

    Read More
    Kicki S. October 22, 2016
  • Double-duty
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is great! During the day it provides the perfect shade from the direct sun and in the evening, you can turn on the lights to provide a warm glow of lights. We love this umbrella!!

    Read More
    jkg100 October 7, 2016
  • great umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new umbrella. Durable, lights are a great touch. Only thing to know is you do have to run a cord for the lights to work.

    Read More
    evangelinelittle September 30, 2016
  • Lighted umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this umbrella. It's several years old now but the lights stopped working. They weren't even used much. I'm hoping to figure out the reason why.

    Read More
    Pam R. September 29, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this umbrella! The quality, solid construction and fun party lights make this purchase worth every cent! Thanks again, Overstock!

    Read More
    Becky S. September 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 4 years ago, still looks new and i love the lights

    Read More
    mdenverco August 12, 2016
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Umbrella is just what I was looking for I love the lighting on it perfect color for my patio I like the way it turns around I made a good choice

    Read More
    Denise J. July 14, 2016
  • Light as a feather
    Verified Purchase

    Top is nylon, pole is light, had a little wind it lifted out of table, would not recommend. LED lights are great, not worth any amount of money.

    Read More
    pamela c. July 7, 2016
  • CLSE
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted about 14 months, faded rapidly, fell apart in first high wind that we forgot to put it down.

    Read More
    clse June 30, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Spectacular coverage for our 10 person seating table purchased from Overstock. Kept the sun off of everyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser40566 June 29, 2016
  • Love this umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    We've had it a year and it's still looking great and the lights are awesome. It's been outside the whole year and it looks and works pretty much like new.

    Read More
    CamilleY C. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links