Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $47.99

At other retailer: $52.04

Save $4.05 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 80-inch Premium Grill Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many grill covers before and this is the nicest I have ever gotten. Very reasonable price too.

    Read More
    Lori K. August 15, 2017
  • This cover adds some style to our deck area.
    Verified Purchase

    Our former grill cover was in tatters. When we decided to clean our grill we also decided to get a new grill cover. Overstock had the large size we needed at the price we could afford. The quality of the cover exceeded our expectations. It is so well constructed and a perfect fit. So happy we chose to order our cover from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Paula W. June 27, 2017
  • 👍
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect cover for our new grill. It's a bit oversized which is actually a huge help protecting it from our crazy Midwest weather.

    Read More
    OstkUser923155 April 16, 2017
  • Patio and grll covers.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this grill and patio covers.They are well made.

    Read More
    sherrie e. May 30, 2016
  • Best grill cover ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy gauge, handles for ease of pulling off and putting back over grill. Super quality grill cover.

    Read More
    Rachelle G. May 21, 2016
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    very good cover has held up very good

    Read More
    mang5430 March 2, 2016
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a while to review this grill cover. The fit, construction were spot on. The real problem is that the cover just didn't hold up in the weather. We live in Northern Wisconsin and were not known for having a lot of sun. This cover faded so much in the first 4 months I knew I had bought a lemon. The cover now after one year is shredding and junk.

    Read More
    OstkUser79003 January 19, 2016
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy-duty cover that gives really good protection to our grill which is in an uncovered area. The only negative I have is that the black color has faded where it has full exposure to the sun. But, this can be expected in Arizona.

    Read More
    Leah A. August 20, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this grill cover for hubby. Fit great, good quality. Arrived in a timely manner. He's happy!

    Read More
    Suzie`s P. April 16, 2015
  • XX large BBQ cover
    Verified Purchase

    This BBQ cover is so much nicer than I expected. It's made very well and is larger than my BBQ so that I don't have to struggle to get it on and it secures on the bottom with Velcro tabs. I still can't believe it was under $**. The ones I looked at in Home Depot and Lowe's were vinyl, cheap looking and 2x the price This is a sturdy fabric with meshing on the bottom to allow the wind to flow through. As usual, my Overstock purchase was an A+++ experience with complete satisfaction. Thank you!!

    Read More
    yazgirl August 26, 2014
  • Grill Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This grill cover is heavy duty and arrived within 2 days. Thanks!

    Read More
    jshep1111 March 17, 2014
  • 80-in premuin grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    just make sure you measure your grill before order, they are big but excellent quality.

    Read More
    hildamicha123 November 3, 2013
  • 80-inch Premium Grill Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this grill cover to use on my Char-Griller 5050 Duo Gas-and-Charcoal Grill w/ smoke box. The grill cover i purchased covers my grill perfect. The feel for the grill cover is that it is made of very strong material and will not break or tear easily.

    Read More
    vpisvip03 April 10, 2013
  • Outstanding Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a GREAT grill cover - very heavy duty fabric - as well, very generous fit for my oversized grill. Don't waste your time with the flimsy crummy covers - this will last longer than your grill...

    Read More
    slyfoxqh October 19, 2012
  • 80 " Grill covrr
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as advertised great deal fit was perfect

    Read More
    djfitzp October 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    4kimmer June 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce D. September 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    caroline w. July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links