Today $332.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 8-inch Loft Twin-size and Full-size Cotton/ Foam Premiere Futon Mattress (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thick mattreses
    Verified Purchase

    These were thick mattresses which I know are thicker than 6 inch ones but I am not sure if they should rate a as 8 inch mattresess.

    Read More
    John D. March 14, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well for my grandson!

    Read More
    shopatic March 9, 2016
  • Comfortable bunk bed mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my grandchildren!

    Read More
    rockcorner January 10, 2016
  • Not bad for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The mattresses kind of smelled at first... but once they were unpacked for a couple of days they were fine. Comfy enough for what I paid for them.

    Read More
    bcornelius September 23, 2015
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    looks good i wish it could be softer.

    Read More
    bora S. July 31, 2015
  • Debby from NC
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick mattresses. My grandchildren slept really well. Fit the bunk beds.

    Read More
    dizee50 May 7, 2015
  • Bargain for he price
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for children. I'm not sure that I would sleep on it since I have back problems. My grandkids don't have any issues sleeping on these

    Read More
    vegasbum April 17, 2014
  • not a mattress
    Verified Purchase

    these are not 8in, nor are they mattresses. they are similar to a cot you would find in an old over nite kids camp. you can feel the bunk bed bars thru it. I do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    menmy4kids January 30, 2014
  • Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bed at a great price with the mattresses for my guest room. Kids and adults alike are very complimentary of it- I even sleep in there sometimes. This was an excellent bargain. It is easy to assemble, sturdy, and looks great.

    Read More
    cas38 August 31, 2013
  • Quite impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. I read the reviews before I made my purchase. They played an important part in my decision to make this purchase. Very durable. Considering to buy another set. You will be pleased as well!

    Read More
    josey38e May 15, 2013
  • Great mattresses for my kids
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these mattresses for a new bunk bed I got for my twin daughters, one twin and one full. They are thicker than I thought and almost resemble futon mattresses. They are very firm and my daughters have already pronounced them really comfortable and I'm having a hard time getting them out of bed in the morning! The only thing I can't speak to is how well they will hold up as I just bought them a few weeks ago, so they're still brand new. But so far, they seem to be a good value for the money.

    Read More
    lisany12 April 16, 2013
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set for my 10 and 14 year old sons. They are very active and very playful so I was looking for something that they wouldn't destroy and a couple of years. I also needed something I would be comfortable replacing without breaking the bank, if I needed to. This set fit the bill, exactly what I needed. My only complaint is that they were shipped separately. I think I had to wait almost a week for the other one to come in, but it was worth the wait. Very pleased.

    Read More
    ldtdavis March 21, 2013
  • Fabulous Mattress'
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. I would definitely recommend these mattress' Perfect for the bunk beds and very comfortable.

    Read More
    jane1414 February 6, 2013
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this futon mattress combo for our two boys' bunk beds. So for those looking to find out if this futon is good for both mattress and as the futon seat, I'm sorry my review won't help you. In fact, the many other reviews we read helped us decide on this purchase for use as mattresses only for our two sons, ages 10 and 7. We were looking for the sturdiest mattress option we could find at the lowest price because our oldest son has autism and is EXTREMELY hard on mattresses. He completely broke a traditional mattress and box spring within only 4 months. So shelling out high dollars to try something like a memory foam or gel mattress (two other supposed "sturdy" options) was just unrealistic for us. What we thought we needed was something very dense without being uncomfortable, and which also has robust stitching to hold up to his rocking and repetitive movements. These futon mattresses were just the ticket for the boys' new twin over full bunk beds. And in fact, they look very nice too without mattress covers and sheets, though we do not use them this way. And the price beats the other options hands-down. Both boys are sleeping fabulously now that they have these mattresses. I highly recommend these as mattresses for users who prefer firm sleeping options.

    Read More
    hrmend September 7, 2012
  • Cannot beat the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We shopped for futons/mattresses for our sons' bunk bed. This was the best price and has been perfect for the boys! Great deal!

    Read More
    mooshie0217 January 3, 2012
Sponsored Links