Sale Starts at $144.89

Save $20.10 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 8-inch Loft Twin-size Cotton/ Foam Premiere Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice full file futon mattress but it is h-e-a-v-y!! I was shocked when it arrived. I needed help getting it into the house and then onto the window seat/Fulton. But, it's a beautiful deep burgundy!

    Read More
    gtrma November 4, 2017
  • Great futon mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This futon mattress is so much thicker than the standard ones that come with futons. At this time, I am using this on top of a daybed. It is so comfy cozy!

    Read More
    vrene September 17, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have had A LOT of futon mattresses in my lifetime. This mattress is the only one that is actually comfortable. I bought this for the trundle under my son's bed. It fits perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1329928 September 4, 2017
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to put on a daybed, which is on a screen porch. It's nice to lay and relax on. Has held up very nicely.

    Read More
    bearhollow1966 July 25, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as my bed mattress and it is very comfortable. I don't know if the filling will flat ou. I just have used it for two weeks now and I am happy with mu purchase.

    Read More
    ysabel187 July 23, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Probably the best mattress for this price. As comfortable as new after almost 3 years and no signs of deformation.

    Read More
    Gaurav T. July 2, 2017
  • Cover not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the naturals color cover thinking it was some kind of real cover but it's not. It's see through. It's like a thin sheet. Please note there isn't a real description of the cover material but they call it 'finished'. I would not say that at all. I purchased this thinking I would not need a separate mattress cover for a daybed (thought that was why there were color choices). But no you can't use without another cover.

    Read More
    Kelly S. May 31, 2017
  • picky missy
    Verified Purchase

    use them all the time for guests, comfortable, also works well as a mattress on the beds as well as on the floors

    Read More
    OstkUser56721 April 4, 2017
  • The mattress is not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Not good quality, mattress has gotten flat and not comfortable at all.

    Read More
    Ariadne Q. December 19, 2016
  • decent futon but not 8 inches
    Verified Purchase

    When the manufacturer describes the futon as 8-inch loft, they mean the absolute fluffiest portion *might* reach 8 inches. The corner seams are 6 inches tall and with any weight on it, the middle of the futon will be less than that. If you want a firm futon that can be easily folded, it's fine, but if you want a thick fluffy one this is not the product to order. Kudos to customer service for doing a smooth return.

    Read More
    Sarah N. August 24, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress. Bought two for my kids and the love them. Easy to flip.

    Read More
    Sandra C. July 23, 2016
  • GAY
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOR THE LITTLE TRUNDLE WE BOUGHT

    Read More
    OstkUser236109 July 10, 2016
  • Feels great!
    Verified Purchase

    It was soft enough for me and firm enough for my husband's back!

    Read More
    OstkUser326090 June 27, 2016
  • great price for a mattress
    Verified Purchase

    a dense 8 inch mattress, very comfy, worth the money

    Read More
    claudia P. June 15, 2016
  • futon
    Verified Purchase

    quit heavy work with, but it works well

    Read More
    thomas11tr March 24, 2016
  • Well Built
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this by mistake but I like it so much I didn't return it. Sturdily built and comfortable, I use it as a guest bed and sofa.

    Read More
    George W. March 15, 2016
  • Still smells really bad after several months
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions indicate the bad smell is "normal" when you open the compressed package and allow the futon to expand and air out for a few days. So, I've been doing everything I can to air out the futon: putting it outside in the hot sun. Rotating it. I've had it for months, but still haven't been able to use it, since it still stinks, after months of airing it out. I've had previous futons, and none of the previous ones had this problem with a strong, sorta chemical, odor that just doesn't go away. Seems they should disclose the chemicals they appear to be using on the cotton? These folks owe me a refund--I'm about to give up and return or discard it..

    Read More
    Alex January 7, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress on my *bed

    Read More
    WV Shopper November 16, 2015
  • Excellent Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...really cushiony and comfy. Well-made.

    Read More
    lgrigelevich November 8, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Used on back porch day bed & very comfy, not to mention it has held up & still sleeps like a dream, after two years being outdoors constantly.

    Read More
    Theresa H. October 27, 2015