Sale: $128.34

Similar item price: $189.00

Save $60.66 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 8-inch Loft Twin-size Cotton/ Foam Premiere Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • picky missy
    Verified Purchase

    use them all the time for guests, comfortable, also works well as a mattress on the beds as well as on the floors

    Read More
    OstkUser56721 April 4, 2017
  • The mattress is not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Not good quality, mattress has gotten flat and not comfortable at all.

    Read More
    Ariadne Q. December 19, 2016
  • decent futon but not 8 inches
    Verified Purchase

    When the manufacturer describes the futon as 8-inch loft, they mean the absolute fluffiest portion *might* reach 8 inches. The corner seams are 6 inches tall and with any weight on it, the middle of the futon will be less than that. If you want a firm futon that can be easily folded, it's fine, but if you want a thick fluffy one this is not the product to order. Kudos to customer service for doing a smooth return.

    Read More
    Sarah N. August 24, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress. Bought two for my kids and the love them. Easy to flip.

    Read More
    Sandra C. July 23, 2016
  • GAY
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOR THE LITTLE TRUNDLE WE BOUGHT

    Read More
    OstkUser236109 July 10, 2016
  • Feels great!
    Verified Purchase

    It was soft enough for me and firm enough for my husband's back!

    Read More
    OstkUser326090 June 27, 2016
  • great price for a mattress
    Verified Purchase

    a dense 8 inch mattress, very comfy, worth the money

    Read More
    claudia P. June 15, 2016
  • futon
    Verified Purchase

    quit heavy work with, but it works well

    Read More
    thomas11tr March 24, 2016
  • Well Built
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this by mistake but I like it so much I didn't return it. Sturdily built and comfortable, I use it as a guest bed and sofa.

    Read More
    George W. March 15, 2016
  • Still smells really bad after several months
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions indicate the bad smell is "normal" when you open the compressed package and allow the futon to expand and air out for a few days. So, I've been doing everything I can to air out the futon: putting it outside in the hot sun. Rotating it. I've had it for months, but still haven't been able to use it, since it still stinks, after months of airing it out. I've had previous futons, and none of the previous ones had this problem with a strong, sorta chemical, odor that just doesn't go away. Seems they should disclose the chemicals they appear to be using on the cotton? These folks owe me a refund--I'm about to give up and return or discard it..

    Read More
    Alex January 7, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress on my *bed

    Read More
    WV Shopper November 16, 2015
  • Excellent Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...really cushiony and comfy. Well-made.

    Read More
    lgrigelevich November 8, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Used on back porch day bed & very comfy, not to mention it has held up & still sleeps like a dream, after two years being outdoors constantly.

    Read More
    Theresa H. October 27, 2015
  • Pat Dixon retired
    Verified Purchase

    It came as advertised and it's great for company or for stretching out in front of the TV!

    Read More
    Patricia D. October 15, 2015
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my needs, seems to be sturdy and durable. I have a foam pad on top of it and it's as comfortable as I could wish.

    Read More
    Gene B. September 3, 2015
  • Firm sleep support
    Verified Purchase

    Futon provides good, firm sleep support. Arrived early. Packaged well. Exceeded expectations. Need to air out product one or two days before sleeping on it.

    Read More
    Marc T. August 31, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This futon is great for guests who like sleeping on a firm mattress but it would not so comfortable after sleeping on it for more than a week.

    Read More
    Claire G. August 18, 2015
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband to use in his 18 wheeler but ended up using it on my front porch on the futon. Also use it when the grandkids visit. Holding up very well to all the use. Comfortable.

    Read More
    Lanette P. August 6, 2015
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is lumpy, uncomfortable and has a strong chemical odor. We let it air out for a few days before trying to use it. My daughter, who weighs 100 lbs, and I could feel the frame when we tested it. It was too uncomfortable to use. It's going back.

    Read More
    blessedmom1 July 26, 2015
  • Really Good Quality & Soft
    Verified Purchase

    A Good Buy and nicely made, also very soft, it is great for my guest room. 2 BIG problems: 1) I got the twin size mattress and it is really heavy (probably why it's so soft), I have a loft twin bed and right now I'm trying to figure out how I'm going to get the mattress up on the bed. 2) The mattress has a convenient zipper all the way around, so you can take it off to wash. PROBLEM!!! The inside stuffing does not have a cover, so you CANNOT take off the cover to wash it?????!!!!! Makes No Sense!

    Read More
    romancingthehome1 May 18, 2015
Sponsored Links