Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 8-inch Loft Queen-size Cotton/ Foam Premiere Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good and Firm Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We tried 3 different mattresses earlier, then finally got this one, Since then we are enjoying this one. Its good. I have purchased one more, but now premiere Futon Mattress is not available, otherwise I would have purchased the same. Other ne is also good. Overall good mattress.

    Read More
    Anubhav M. June 13, 2017
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this mattress. I have it folded in half and use it like a twin size mattress. The extra thickness makes it more comfortable for me sleeping on my couch. The fabric has stretched out in some places and has little holes in it, but other than that it is a good mattress.

    Read More
    Kim N. June 10, 2017
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Great futon. I love this one so much. It is very comfortable. I have had no problems with this mattress at all. I love it.

    Read More
    Misty M. December 14, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for the price. Thick and full. Color is accurate.

    Read More
    Tom T. June 18, 2016
  • Heavy & pretty thick
    Verified Purchase

    So far very good mattress

    Read More
    moodyshopper November 4, 2015
  • 8 in futon matress
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with it's thickness and comfort. I brought matress add extra height on bed for grandkids room when they visit. I must say, I sleep on it as well and it is very comfortable. I have back problems and had no issues with this mattress.

    Read More
    Cindy D. September 4, 2015
  • What I wanted a firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    If I had $$$$ to spare I might have gone for a high end mattress. My back doesn't bother me anymore. If your looking for back support this will do the job. Put it on queen foundation plus a 4X8 sheet on smooth 3/4" fiber board free cut for length at local home improved center. Really can sit on edge of bed and don't slide off, bottom doesn't sink into mattress provides support to align spine.

    Read More
    GoodDaySteve October 31, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I need a semi firm bed and this mattress is perfect! Shipping was quicker than expected. Upon removing mattress from packaging, it fluffed right up, the cover was silky soft, and it was divine to lay on. I highly recommend this!

    Read More
    tracergal October 17, 2013
  • Ok but not made for a metal framed futon
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress to go on a mission style metal framed futon. After about a week we were sitting on the bars of the futon, it broken down that fast! I'm not sure if it was the style of the futon but I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    jkk10 August 15, 2013
  • Nice Mattress for the Price but a little Smelly
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Mattress for the Price but it was a little Smelly. After a week the smell wasn't going away so I put it outside for about 5 hours and the smell is gone!. I have allergy's and my nose is very sensitive so this wouldn't be a problem for people who are fine with smells. I am using this as a couch and it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    kimbaalexa July 1, 2013
  • Like this product
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this product. and like this one. This product can be improved firming up little more.

    Read More
    badaimma1 April 14, 2013
  • Like a new pair of shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Initially we were having second thoughts about having chosen such a firm mattress. The mattress seemed downright hard by comparison to other firm mattresses we have had. After a couple of days it loosened up much like a new pair of shoes. It is the most comfortable bed I have slept in in years. I have waited to submit a review to see if the mattress would continue to get looser or too soft, but that is not the case. It continues to hold the same comfort level as after the first couple of days.

    Read More
    vjofireking January 31, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So I should have ordered the full but now that I have the quenn I am so glad

    Read More
    redi4c October 3, 2012
  • Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the room and futon frame we had. The color matched the decor. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    sealover6 September 22, 2012
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to sleep on! I would recommend this to anyone wanting a futon for guests to sleep on.

    Read More
    blondey50 August 23, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice product. Its worth the money. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    kapilsharma August 21, 2012
  • Size does matter
    Verified Purchase

    Discribed as 11' compressed to 8 ' but the mattress is lucky to be half that . It is barely 4' The color was true but had stains riddled through out . The loop threading doesnt even match the futon. Looks silly an feels like sleeping on lumps

    Read More
    suckyfuton December 29, 2011
  • Comfortable but Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and comfortable except the mattress was almost half as thin as listed. I still slept good on it but I wanted a thicker mattress for my husband who gets back pain. He said he could feel the boards beneath it and had trouble sleeping.

    Read More
    coyoteridge October 14, 2011
  • Good Futon
    Verified Purchase

    I like this futon. We got it for our couch and it is comfortable. It is a lot lighter than the previous futon and easier to move around and reposition. We try not to sit on the same places all the time, but if it craters, we are able to "fluff" it back up again. Very good value for the money.

    Read More
    clemrick October 13, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product in navy blue and was very pleased that it was actually that color and not a different hue. The futon fits nicely on my wooden futon frame and is a true queen, as advertised. There was a cotton smell associated with it for about 3 days, but it has since gone away. My only complaint is that the futon does not measure 8-inches, as advertised, but is more like 6.5 inches. However, given that it is being used predominantly for sitting, that is a minor problem and I would still recommend this futon to others. You can't beat the price!

    Read More
    kardiackids18 August 17, 2011
Sponsored Links