Sale Starts at: $181.89

Save $32.10 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 8-inch Loft Queen-size Cotton/ Foam Microfiber Suede Premiere Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This was the worst purchase I've made on Overstock. The blue color was good and that was it. Unfortunantly, it was no where close to 8 inches thick. It was closer to 5. I waited to see if it would fluff out but it never did. It's not comfortable at all. It's incredibly heavy so I struggled to move it out of the box and ended up ruining the box. I had a miscarriage the same week, making it next to impossible to return. Within a couple weeks, there was a rip by one of the button holes. Its expensive and difficult to replace so I still have it, but I hate it.

    Read More
    kimickey15 April 8, 2017
  • So far comfortable and easy choice for minimalists
    Verified Purchase

    This still needs 2 people to move because it's a Queen mattress. Impressed by the zippering concept--it opens for easy access to moving around the material inside, when you need to "plump it." The question is how often do you have to change or move the material or replace it and if the material is easy to find. I like the firmness.

    Read More
    Denise B. January 27, 2017
  • Perfect Partners
    Verified Purchase

    We like the one we purchased for the futon, a few years ago, and it has held up well. We decided to scrap the queen pillow top mattress for a 2nd Futon Mattress on the master bed. Works great with the box spring. Softly firm. Perfect Partners.

    Read More
    James P. January 12, 2017
  • KH
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this more for a mattress topper rather than using this solely as a mattress as it's too thin. I suppose it did it's job as I bought it for my four-year-old's temporary bad. But if you want to more Tempur-pedic like feel you need to go much thicker!

    Read More
    kenya h. December 14, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, sheets fit well,

    Read More
    Susan Z. August 31, 2016
  • Strong Oder
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this. I could not get used to the strong Oder.

    Read More
    susaninstlouis June 23, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, comfortable, comfortable. Every guest raves about it. The price was excellent and it looks really good.

    Read More
    Ralph B. June 20, 2016
  • Does not match description

    I ordered this mattress a couple of months ago, I live in Chicago, and had it delivered to my father's address for security purposes. After dragging the 60lb mattress up the stairs and getting it on my frame, I noticed the cover was loose, and the mattress wasn't as thick as advertised. Since it was advertised as having a foam core, I assumed the cored just needed time to fluff up. After about a week, I noticed all the stuffing would squish out to the sides, and it was very this in the middle. I unzipped the cover and discovered that there is no foam in this mattress at all!!! I don't know if the positive reviews recieved a different product than I did, but this mattress is awful. I have kept it since I would have to drag it back to Indiana to have it picked up at my dad's place, and it didn't seem worth it to receive a replacement version of a disappointing product. If the foam core is what is attracting you to this item, as it did me, be advised that the mattress is being falsely represented and does not contain ANY foam. UPDATE 5/28/2016: I foolishly tried to fluff the middle and fix this AWFUL mattress since I am stuck with it, and the damn zipper broke! Now I am stuck with a mess, and to add insult to injury? When I tried to chat with customer service, they now claim they can't find info on my order!! Funny, they could find it before. I will NEVER order from overstock again. This experience has cost them a customer for life. Buyer beware, the items you purchase on here may not match their description.

    Read More
    Hilary S. May 27, 2016
  • Nice Heavy Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is great, very comfortable. It is some work to get it positioned right since it it so heavy but I was able to do it myself. (5'4" female) I purchased the queen size. They Navy is dark and pretty. The reason why I did not give it 5 stars is because it does not feel like microfiber. It feels more like linen not as soft like microfiber. It does have an odor right out of the plastic which I hope will fade quickly. Maybe a little Febreeze to help it along. It is worth the money and I'm sure my guests will enjoy it much more than an inflatable mattress.

    Read More
    Colleen C. May 8, 2016
  • replacement futon mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    When my son went to college in the fall. I cleaned the basement, threw out the futon mattress and ordered a new one. This mattress smelled weird when I unpacked it. I let it air out...it was in the basement. Eventually it stopped smelling . It was barely used before the zipper just burst and broke.

    Read More
    kathleen s. May 3, 2016
  • Paula M
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and comfortable

    Read More
    Paula M. March 14, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the old college futon that needs an update. Comes in a variety of colors. Fabric is tough and easy to clean. Wouldn't hesitate to buy another.

    Read More
    Joshua C. March 11, 2016
  • great futon
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for about 4-5 months now---its a great sturdy futon mattress

    Read More
    rockyzebra22 March 1, 2016
  • Comfortable and thick
    Verified Purchase

    This was heavy when it arrived but makes a comfortable mattress to sleep and sit on. Price was right for this item and if I was in need I would buy it again.

    Read More
    sail6382 February 7, 2016
  • Fab Futon
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this. I'm not sure that I would like it though, it feels pretty hard.

    Read More
    Arron S. February 1, 2016
  • Just barely fair
    Verified Purchase

    It packed down in just a few weeks of use, and the smell never completely went away.

    Read More
    steelmarket January 26, 2016
  • Sharon ******
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed in this mattress. Wish I had gotten an innerspring as this is not soft to sit on. I have not slept on it, but can't imagine it would be soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Sharon K. January 24, 2016
  • don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    it was heavy smell but i can't return this item

    Read More
    Robert L. December 31, 2015
  • Brooklyn
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted for a year. Not a very high quality product.

    Read More
    Ronald B. December 15, 2015
  • Stacey Lasecki :)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress! I definitely recommend a cover for it, though.

    Read More
    Stacey L. November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links