Sale Starts at: $145.34

Save $39.06 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 8-inch Loft Full-size Cotton/ Foam Premiere Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly with our new Futon bunk bed

    Read More
    tracygoodman November 18, 2016
  • SadietheDayCareLady
    Verified Purchase

    Thin and very uncomfortable. Buy the thicker more expensive mattress with coils!

    Read More
    Sherry H. October 25, 2016
  • Firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped that it would be a little more cushy, but a nice mattress. My cats sleep on it and it does not seem to transfer the dander. Everyone who has sat on it has liked it.

    Read More
    OstkUser474485 September 23, 2016
  • cholla
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item because it had better reviews for comfort than lesser priced 8 in futons. I was very disappointed with the comfort. No cushion at all. I amusing it in a guest room. I should have returned it. You couldn't sleep on it for more than a few days.

    Read More
    nancy p. May 21, 2016
  • Great Price and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be an excellent purchase - better than expected! I had heard from a few others where it would have a strong smell when its unpacked. However, I don't think it even lasted a day. Nice and thick but easy enough to fold. Very comparable to one I had several years ago for 3 times the price!

    Read More
    Melody I. April 29, 2016
  • Flip2
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable,but it is not 8 inches thick

    Read More
    Philip Q. April 18, 2016
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    This futon mattress is very sturdy, by that I mean I could not get it to fold(bend) when I wanted the bed to be used as a couch.We tried everything we could think of to keep it from flattening out into a bed mattress.

    Read More
    Diana K. April 9, 2016
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Could not imagine getting a 6 inch mattress this one is just right

    Read More
    Alex S. March 30, 2016
  • futon
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it were lighter have not slept on it yet, use it in beach house

    Read More
    thomas11tr March 24, 2016
  • Life is Better
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is awesome. The thickness is out of this world!!!! It's so comfy and you can't even tell it's a futon... worth every penny spent on it

    Read More
    Yolanda D. March 17, 2016
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price! Two things prevent 5 stars. The micro fiber is a little less plush and soft than I had hoped. And the area where the tufting knots are tied has pre cut holes for the thick thread to pass through. These precut holes are larger than necessary for the thread, so in some places the inner stuffing is visible. Not hugely noticeable, but it's the way it's been made. I allowed the mattress to lie in the floor 3 days, flipping it once. It did puff up, but only got to about 7 inches high. Plenty for our use as a TV room couch. On the plus side, it looks pretty. The tufting makes it cozy and rich looking. It's made in the USA. And the price was great. It was well packaged, however UPS clobbered the box. Fortunately, the thick plastic wrapping the cushion was ok and all was good. I'm happy with this purchase !

    Read More
    Janice W. February 6, 2016
  • Anand
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price

    Read More
    Anand A. February 1, 2016
  • Thick and resillient
    Verified Purchase

    Showing no signs of breaking down. Nice thick futon. Great deal with shipping.

    Read More
    pukkalu January 11, 2016
  • Mr. Dennis Ward
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to sit on. Needed to order thicker then 8 inches.

    Read More
    Dennis W. January 7, 2016
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic replacement mattress. The original mattress that came with the futon was cheap, thin and uncomfortable. This mattress is thick and comfortable. Great for both sitting and sleeping on.

    Read More
    Gladys E. January 5, 2016
  • hammerhanna
    Verified Purchase

    Was satisfied with the ordering process, but when I received this mattress, it was not what I expected and the zipper on the cover was coming apart. Also, was not very comfortable. Overstock was very good about excepting the return - am now waiting on my refund.

    Read More
    OstkUser56613 November 3, 2015
  • Mr Phil
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price along with a great color selection! Very pleased with the item.

    Read More
    OstkUser56501 November 2, 2015
  • BB
    Verified Purchase

    true to its description, and nicely made however, it is so heavy it takes two people to move it-I can't even close the futon once its open flat without a second set of hands now.

    Read More
    elizabeth b. September 9, 2015
  • very comfortable and soft
    Verified Purchase

    thick and comfortable, yet flexible

    Read More
    Kim P. September 8, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what we needed, and it was delivered so fast! Really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Catherine M. August 25, 2015
Sponsored Links