Sale: $195.49

Was: $241.49

Save $46.00 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 8-inch Loft Full-size Cotton/ Foam Microfiber Suede Premiere Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The best for your futon.
    Verified Purchase

    A quality 8-inch Loft full-size cotton/foam futon mattress.....

    Read More
    Ted G. September 8, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the mattress to fit a free frame in a teen room. My 17 year old son and his friends love it and say it is very comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    Cheryl November 4, 2014
  • Excellent Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is prefectly soft and super comfortable. It is a bit heavy and oversized for a basic "walmart" style metal futon but otherwise is well worth the price.

    Read More
    magonp June 2, 2012
  • Ties Came Out!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a great purchase when it first arrived - soft, great color, comfortable...but it smells so much like chemicals! It has been several months now and my dog and blankets still smell like the chemicals off-gassing from this thing. Additionally, the ties throughout the matress that give it texture, have been coming out! We have lost two or three of the ties already and I have to adjust the matress so that the blanket covers the open holes. Terrible. I would not buy this product again.

    Read More
    gapdress May 23, 2012
  • 8-Inch Microfiber suede Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace an old, thin cotton futon I had for years. I love it. It's plush and comfortable and has a very soft feel. There are a couple issues with it, but nothing crazy. There are seams throughout the cover where I presume it's tied to the inner layer. It looks like these would begin to tear after time. If you don't use the A/C that much, it can also be hot. Other than that, I love it!

    Read More
    lex23 March 22, 2012
  • Microfiber Suede Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with the mattress. The color is nice, it's pretty and fits the bill exactly. The mattress is comfortable for sleeping, a little stiff for sitting for a long period of time.

    Read More
    ardvarrk February 9, 2012
  • Love it :)
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress looks great in my living room. Easy to clean and take care of, even with pets.

    Read More
    papin2002 February 9, 2012
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable futon mattress. However, we bought it for a futon that we use primarily as a couch, and the mattress isn't stiff enough to stay up in the back when raised up in the couch position. I think the only futon mattresses that do work really well as a couch are the ones with some innersprings that keep them stiff. If you want this primarily for a bed, you will probably be quite pleased, if you want it primarily for use as a couch, you may find that it slouches more than you would like.

    Read More
    spiffyshopper September 13, 2011
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric! It's firm, but comfortable. Overall, I'm satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    stephanieanne4387 June 28, 2011
  • Solid Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid product for the price. It's not as plush as I had imagined with would be but it definitely meets my needs. As I have only been using it for a few weeks, I will be interested to see how long it lasts at the fluffiness and fullness is currently exhibits.

    Read More
    glimmer927 March 3, 2011
  • Great for casual use
    Verified Purchase

    This futon mattress is great for casual use. We bought it for daily and it looks like since it is soft and comfortable that the material will start to shift quite quickly from daily wear/use. However, with that said, it is VERY comfortable and I have feel asleep upon it many times! I highly recommend this, but if its for daily wear don't expect it to look perfect (although the quality of the material possibly makes up for it).

    Read More
    treview17 February 27, 2011
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It's comfortable on it's own, but I put a topper I was using on my fold out bed on top of it and it's amazing to sleep on. Love the color and love the material. Great buy - great price I totally recommend it

    Read More
    sionyc January 24, 2011
  • Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the olive green mattress and I couldn't be happier. The mattress showed up 1 week sooner than I had expected as well! I needed an extra place to sleep for my relatives at Christmas time and I had been using a VERY old futon mattress on my son's futon bunkbed. My sister in law slept on this mattress for 7 days and never complained once about not sleeping well. She said it felt good to sleep on. I sit on this thing every night while reading to my son and I don't feel the bars in the seat like I used to anymore. I have slept on it a few times myself and I have no problems at all with it, I am also around 250 lbs., so you larger people like myself, have no need to worry. Time will tell how well this thing will hold up, but the cover is very nice and feels like it will last and for now I am very satisfied with the comfort and thickness of this mattress.

    Read More
    ohioryan January 5, 2011
  • 8 inch mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is definitely NOT 8 inches. I was very disappointed. My daughter, fortunately is only 10 years old and it is still comfortable for her. I would not recommend it for an adult.

    Read More
    mnlady02 December 22, 2010
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you OS.com! This is an excellent mattress...very comfortable and supportive. My order was shipped quickly, packaged beautifully, and delivered up two flights of stairs right to my front door. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is interested in nightly use, or as a guest room mattress, as it is comfortable for sitting or sleeping! Thanks again for such great service...I love OS.com!!!

    Read More
    typintootsie53 December 22, 2010
  • futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    mattress looks great - easy order, came quickly, no problems

    Read More
    bjd35 December 10, 2010
  • Great Quality and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this product because of the great price and free shipping. The Futon Mattress came very quickly. We are very happy with the mattress. It looks great and is great quality. We sit on it all the time but have not slept on it yet.

    Read More
    krystlecastro December 8, 2010
  • Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! The mattress was just as I ordered it and arrived within a few days. I am now enjoying my futon with the new mattress and have gotten lots of complements on how good it looks. What a great place to order from...quality merchandise, inexpensive shipping, and quick delivery. You can't beat that!!!

    Read More
    bkinnb November 9, 2010
  • futon
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, bright & well made futon. It is very thick! Delivery was quick. The mattress store by our house quoted us 75.00 more for a microsuede of the same thickness and said it would take 2-3 weeks to get it.

    Read More
    lorileah October 28, 2010
  • Veryyy Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I really like this futon mattress. Last year I bought a futon from Walmart and the mattress was SO thin. It was truly terrible. You could feel all the bars in the futon. This year I threw that mattress out and bought this one. It did have a slightly industrial smell, but the pros way outweighed the cons. It's comfortable to sit and sleep on. However, it has already ripped : ( because one of the bars were poking out from under the futon mattress. I have easily repaired it though.

    Read More
    gingerstock September 8, 2010
Sponsored Links