Sale: $193.79

Was: $227.99

Save $34.20 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 8-inch Loft Au Natural Full-size Cotton Filled Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this futon. I wanted a 100% cotton mattress and this futon is perfect. It conforms to my body quickly. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Deborah H. January 4, 2017
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    I still have this futon bed after a couple years and I love it so much it is so comfortable To sleep on

    Read More
    Misty M. December 14, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It's only the mattress. I ordered it without realizing it was only the mattress. Admittedly, my mistake.

    Read More
    Joel R. September 16, 2016
  • just what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    other than being a little tough to wrestle from the front porch to the back bedroom, this is exactly what i wanted and had not dared to hope for from an online order. thanks

    Read More
    dcult January 22, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Prasad K. November 14, 2015
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Fits prefect on our futon.

    Read More
    Martha M. October 20, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for years now, still in excellent condition. Now functions as a couch/occasional guest bed; the weight of the cotton batting tends to cause it slouch a bit but otherwise great.

    Read More
    Laura Y. September 18, 2015
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Prior to my purchase I did my homework and went through all the reviews. I felt secure in my purchase. What a disappointment. The loft of the mattress measures no more than 31/2 inches high. Unless you weigh 50 lbs or less, when you sit on the mattress..it flattens. You can feel the rungs of the futon through the mattress. I was unable to repack the mattress to return it..my solution was to buy another in person and place it on top of the flat mattress. It now has the loft I need for comfort, but it is doubtful that I will be able to place the futon in an upright position. I would strongly advise against the purchase of this futon mattress.

    Read More
    bargains11 September 16, 2015
  • Won't hold its shape, not well filled
    Verified Purchase

    This futon mattress slumped down badly on the back when in the "sofa" position, and compacted down to probably 2.5 to 3" thick after having been used as seating. I'm going to put it into the dumpster and get a decent mattress for my futon. It's not worth incurring the expense to return it, even if I got a refund.

    Read More
    Carl P. September 7, 2015
  • Naturally Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly firm and soft. The cotton filling feels naturally comfortable to lay on. What a difference from synthetic mattresses.

    Read More
    Celia S. July 21, 2015
  • Kind of disappointed in quality
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is comfortable enough, but the quality of the fabric is pretty low - I think we're going to need to buy a cover, because it looks kind of cheap right now.

    Read More
    Sarah S. April 21, 2015
  • The 8 inch cotton Futon mattress is wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the Futon mattress, our son sleeps on it every night and is very happy with the mattress.

    Read More
    eddyzmom March 7, 2013
  • Nice Futon
    Verified Purchase

    The futon arrived on time, it had a nice grass kind of smell. I am over all pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    shhaslam October 26, 2012
  • Happy with my Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order such a large item online b/c I worried about returning it. However, I was pleasantly surprised that the cushion fit my futon frame perfectly. I think the 8-inch filled mattress is fine for sitting, but if I buy another one in the future, I might get is slightly thicker for sleeping purposes. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    starlite2s June 13, 2012
  • Great product. And, Made in the USA!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress. It's super comfortable and well made. I was a little uneasy buying such a bulkly purchase over the internet but we could not be more pleased. I would highly recommend this to anyone in need of a new futon. You might pay a little more but knowing it's hand stuffed and made her ein the USA. The few extra dollars are certainly well work it.

    Read More
    coat22 November 18, 2011
  • 333 February 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roman L. December 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser385323 November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly H. November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sudha b. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links