Sale Starts at $170.09

Save $429.88 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 8-inch Green Tea Infused Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very great to sleep on my son loved it

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. December 10, 2017
  • Good sleep
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter says she gets good sleep on this mattress, priced economically

    Read More
    Felisia T. December 3, 2017
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 8yr old. It is comfortable (pretty firm, but we like firm mattresses) and has held up well.

    Read More
    OstkUser452002 November 28, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable! Absolutely love the feel of the mattress.

    Read More
    Chandi S. November 21, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to set up and true to dimensions in the specs. The description states "medium firmness" but I would say it's firm. The removable zipper cover is well made and makes cleaning convenient. I'm using it in my office/guest room so it won't be used frequently. I would not want to sleep in it daily because I prefer a softer mattress. However, it fits my needs perfectly and is a great value.

    Read More
    pithy October 31, 2017
  • Super comfortable yet firm enough
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to unpack on my own, amazingly soft surface hat molds to your body yet firm enough to get in and out of with ease

    Read More
    Denise A. October 31, 2017
  • Memory foam bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sons new apt. It was perfect and he says it's very comfortable great quality for the price

    Read More
    Holly E. October 25, 2017
  • Mattress

    I received it very timely and I like how comfortable it is.

    Read More
    Tina W. October 18, 2017
  • WARNING: Allergic Reaction!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I let the bed air out as recommended and every night since sleeping on it I have broke out in the itchiest hives! It took me a few days to figure out it was the bed! I don't know what chemicals inside is causing the reaction but I'm really sad I can't sleep on it. I just want everyone to be warned of the possibility of an allergic reaction because I don't know if I'll be able to be a refund or exchange on the mattress and that *** majorly to pay $$$+ dollars for something you can't even sleep on.

    Read More
    Patricia M. September 14, 2017
  • Better than I expected for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was quite impressed with the quality of this mattress. I'm a sceptic, but took a chance and was very pleased. Firmer than I expected, but still very comfortable.

    Read More
    gibletboo September 11, 2017
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is Amazing! Absolutely love this mattress, it's so comfortable, husband and I get great sleep now, forms to the body, it's a must have for all bedrooms in our home!

    Read More
    Avery September 11, 2017
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable. a little wider than my ikea bed frame but able to squeeze it in...overall very satisfied with this purchase. (was sent the a queen mattress instead of my order of a full size so sent that back- was without a mattress for more than two weeks as i got rid of my old one when the new one was to be delivered, but when i had to wait again for the correct one, it was a problem for me. i am 79 and 'needed' my good mattress...i survived....

    Read More
    nina s. September 1, 2017
  • I love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a bad back, with chronic pain. I have Fibromyalgia also. This mattress has helped me to be more comfortable, which helps me sleep better. Of course. It is supportive and comfortable. It's not too hard or too soft.

    Read More
    Michele August 29, 2017
  • Firmer than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The description notes that the firmness level varies by product, so don't be surprised if this "medium" mattress is firmer than what you expect. Mine is, which has taken some adjustment, but I'm overall very pleased with it. It arrived in no time at all, was a great price, and although stiffer than my last mattress, nothing beats a memory foam without those pressure points!

    Read More
    John L. August 29, 2017
  • Affordable back pain remedy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is great and fluffed up in no time at all! It's a standard size king mattress, super comfy, and I don't notice much of an odor.

    Read More
    Shannon H. August 22, 2017
  • OMG Amazing Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had memory foam mattresses before and I have paid exceptionally more, and this bed has taken the cake! I have had this bed for several months and there isn't the slightest indentation anywhere, every time I lay on this bed it is like the first time! It has helped with my back pain and sleepless nights. If you are even considering, let me assure you it's totally worth it and then some!

    Read More
    Adriana A. August 22, 2017
  • Great Mattress, but firmness is inconsistent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had two of these, the first one on my son's bed which is softer than the one we ordered 2 months later which is on my bed. I don't mind but I expected the same thing.

    Read More
    Lucy S. August 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this Mattress!!!...Mission accomplished.:.

    Read More
    Samuel R. August 15, 2017
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It was more firm than I expected but I still consider it was a good purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser243139 July 30, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    very good and comfortable mattress.

    Read More
    Umesh N. July 7, 2017