Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $185.99

Save $413.98 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 8-inch Green Tea Infused Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Mattress, but firmness is inconsistent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had two of these, the first one on my son's bed which is softer than the one we ordered 2 months later which is on my bed. I don't mind but I expected the same thing.

    Read More
    Lucy S. August 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this Mattress!!!...Mission accomplished.:.

    Read More
    Samuel R. August 15, 2017
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It was more firm than I expected but I still consider it was a good purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser243139 July 30, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    very good and comfortable mattress.

    Read More
    Umesh N. July 7, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is everything we expected. Very firm and comfortable. So far so good.

    Read More
    Denise C. July 3, 2017
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The descriptions is right on. And the majority of the reviews were accurate. Came all rolled up in a box. I opened it in the guest room and left it for 3 days. When I came back there was no smell and puffed up to its size. My 3 yr old uses this so ij can't vouch for the extended comfort, but he sleeps great on it and it's pretty comfy for the hour a day I'm on it. It is pretty firm (I'd say7 out of 10) but it doesn't seem to bother him.

    Read More
    Jenna M. June 21, 2017
  • Great support/a little too firm
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress some nights, others I wake up with lims half asleep due too the firmess of it. I would rate it 5 stars if it were slightly less firm.

    Read More
    Devin M. June 19, 2017
  • green tea memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    great mattress, but them I knew it would be.

    Read More
    karima g. June 17, 2017
  • Satisfied with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was excited to receive the foam mattress. Aired it a few days, no strong smell really. Very easy to set up. Only thing, it is much firmer then desired but it does the job.

    Read More
    Rubiselia J. June 17, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is amazing! It shipped really fast and it came with warranty/care instructions for the mattress. It's very comfortable, easy to move. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Brianna T. June 14, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, fit top bunk perfectly

    Read More
    christine s. June 14, 2017
  • literally the best mattress I've ever slept on
    Verified Purchase

    It didnt smell and im finally sleeping all the way through the night

    Read More
    OstkUser1207447 June 11, 2017
  • Good for a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would reconsider an 8 inch mattress in the future and go 10 inch but this bed is perfect for a guest room. It's a little firm for my liking but for visitors who are over for a few nights, it's just what the doctor ordered. And you cannot beat the price. came in a few days, too. I would definitely recommend this bed.

    Read More
    kubbyfla June 2, 2017
  • super deux comfort
    Verified Purchase

    good value pricing,quality product

    Read More
    linda b. June 1, 2017
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for son. Good firm mattress and very comfortable. Can't fill others move. Highly recommend. Great price and value.

    Read More
    Jason S. May 26, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed holds up much better than others.

    Read More
    Dorothy M. May 18, 2017
  • Good but firm
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted medium firmness but its still pretty firm. I wanted to sink into it but kinda just sit on top

    Read More
    Macdaragh D. May 17, 2017
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good with this mattress. Great price for a really comfortable bed.

    Read More
    staceyatl May 7, 2017
  • My old mattress was too soft.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice, firm support. My only concern with it is that it tends to slide to the side of the box spring I put it on, but I may be able to remedy that with a different mattress protector.

    Read More
    Melinda F. May 6, 2017
  • Comfy and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress was unexpectedly quality and comfortable simultaneously! Although it is memory foam, it is sturdy as well. For the price you cannot go wrong! I would have given it 5 stars had it not been for the bamboo smell that eventually goes away after about a week. I would say just vent room for a week, and/or air it out with ceiling fan and open door, then it is good to go!

    Read More
    OstkUser1055943 May 2, 2017
Sponsored Links