| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $374.99

Was: $499.99

Save $125.00 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 74-inch Breckenridge Glass-door Entertainment Center

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strong Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful, strong piece that will take some time to put together. At least 3 hours as it comes in two boxes! You'll need help to move it to the place of assembly. It holds our huge 70 inch TV perfectly plus plenty of space for the PlayStation, cable box, modem and videos.

    Read More
    Gloria C. September 6, 2017
  • 74-inch Breckenridge Glass-door Entertainment Cent
    Verified Purchase

    The 74-inch Breckenridge Glass-door Entertainment Center has been a great addition to our projection room.

    Read More
    Elisabeth L. July 21, 2017
  • Looks great and fits all my stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Tons of storage space, was able to get a large center speaker in the middle too. Very adjustable

    Read More
    Alexander W. May 31, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, good design, and sturdy.

    Read More
    Deborah W. May 30, 2017
  • Really Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered this piece for our living room. It was really easy to put together with two of us working on it. The doors slide quietly. It is easy to clean. The piece is a bit heavy, but my husband and I are able to lift it. Overall, I'm very happy with it and it is a nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser1163867 May 21, 2017
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    it looks exactly as the picture shows and took me about two to instal it. I like it very much!

    Read More
    Lei w. May 20, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's apartment and it looks fantastic and holds so much.

    Read More
    vamomof2 May 9, 2017
  • Sleek look
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking entertainment shelf. Low profile and elegant.

    Read More
    OstkUser1006397 April 15, 2017
  • Fla
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and looks awesome!

    Read More
    Janice S. March 29, 2017
  • Happy purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product. Looks as nice as picture on site. Easy Assembly. Price is right.

    Read More
    OstkUser992344 February 27, 2017
  • Wonderful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Great, easily put together looks awesome in my family room.

    Read More
    OstkUser915680 February 24, 2017
  • Beutifiul
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! It is large and industrial modern.

    Read More
    Stefanie February 24, 2017
  • we love it after over a year still
    Verified Purchase

    great look. modern but not too modern. contains all our equipment away from my son. the doors mechanism is a bit flimsy when you pull real hard the bolts holding door in place fall out sometimes. not a big deal for us but it can be annoying if you plan to open and close it all the time.

    Read More
    monia007 February 2, 2017
  • Almost flawless
    Verified Purchase

    Small chip in the wood, but not in a noticeable spot. I found it easy to put together and Really enjoy the look of it and the Rich color

    Read More
    Andrew W. November 8, 2016
  • Very Happy Shoppers
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase especially since this was our first purchase from overstock.com

    Read More
    OstkUser635630 November 8, 2016
  • luckyl***
    Verified Purchase

    We love this entertainment center. Sleek, modern with plenty of room for everything. Easy to assemble. So glad we saw it on your site and purchased it!

    Read More
    donnamoran1 November 4, 2016
  • Wonderful Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, heavy real wood, looks elegant and beautiful.

    Read More
    amishcon October 25, 2016
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great solid build, easy to put together, looks exactly as pictured. Can't beat the quality for the price!

    Read More
    sfbo October 17, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    So glad we purchased this. It does the job without looking too much like a TV center, especially because our television is mounted on the wall above it (instead of sitting on top like in the picture). I wish all the compartments were enclosed as dust gathers quite readily, but it's nice to slide open sections to allow the electronics inside to breathe. It's long, but low in height, creating nice lines in our living room. When it arrived, we were delighted the box was clearly marked as complying with California's standards for formaldehyde in furniture. I'm tired of spending money on furniture that ruins our indoor air quality and this item had a minimal smell.

    Read More
    OstkUser602986 October 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this entertainment console! It is exactly what I was looking for, and the quality is great, especially for the price. My boyfriend put it together in about 2 hours with no issues. Looks exactly as pictured. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Linsey S. September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links