| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $110.04

At other retailer: $249.99

Save $139.95 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 72-inch Outdoor Summerside Green Chaise Lounger Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and comfortable

    Read More
    manon l. March 17, 2017
  • Spoil Yourself!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought four of these. Need I say more? Love, love, love this cushion!!

    Read More
    healthygma June 29, 2015
  • Great cushion at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great deal for a hand made cushion. It took a little time to receive it but was well worthodox the wait.

    Read More
    kevinmtw December 6, 2014
  • Total disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read down to the bad reviews. Really wanted to like these cushions ... perfect size, perfect color, very nice fabric, which is why I rated the style high. If looks were all that was important, we would have been happy. Unfortunately, we actually had to SIT on them. Bought as replacement cushions for our screen porch, where folks fall asleep in the chaise lounge chairs ... impossible with these. Like sitting on lumps of stuffing, which is pretty much what it is. Incredibly uncomfortable. They are being returned.

    Read More
    newbietoocom September 20, 2014
  • green chaise lounge cushion

    Nice color, not too green. Very comfortable, good quality and size.

    Read More
    debra62 June 25, 2014
  • Thick and comfortable too
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason that I did not give this cushion 5 stars (excellent) is because the fabric is NOT water resistant. After reading the reviews before I bought it, I was prepared to use a water repellent spray on it. From the way it got wet from the spray, I know that it was not water resistant. Other than that, it is well made, thick and comfortable. I ordered Savannah green but the order sheet said it its "hunter" so I have no idea what that other green would have looked like. I am satisfied with the green that was delivered.

    Read More
    olliejuno June 5, 2014
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifly made, rich color and soft, fluffy cushion

    Read More
    alikona21 March 12, 2014
  • great chaise cushion
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this cushion as we had a difficult time finding one with correct dimensions and this fit perfectly. The quality was excellent and we received it shortly after ordering!! It was so good that we decided to buy the matching chair cushion, even though we really didn't need it!

    Read More
    bonalynhelen August 12, 2013
  • Sturdy, Comfortable and great color but....
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a nice thick tufted cushion and that is what I got. The color is great, workmanship is good, and it is very comfortable. Now for the "but"... it is stuffed with something that is super heavy and water absorbent. My chaise loungers are uncovered and get rain, so if the cushions are left out, it takes a really long time for them to dry. The problem is that they are pretty heavy when not wet, so taking them in is not something that is really easy to do. If I had a covered area for these, I would not hesitate to give them a 5 star, but these were still wet more than 2 days later in the sun. I turned them on their sides and water ran out! The chair cushions have some type of resistant finish that the water just stands on the top for the most part and they are pretty acceptable. Do not buy these expecting some flimsy, light wt. cushion. I doubt they would ever blow away in anything but a major wind storm!

    Read More
    van1van July 3, 2013
  • A WONDERFULLY CUSHY LOUNGE CUSHION
    Verified Purchase

    Size was exactly as it posted. Perfect outdoor color and everyone talks about how beautiful and comfortable it is.

    Read More
    gmagic June 17, 2013
  • These outdoor lounge cushions are so comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions! They are soft and oh so cushy and comfortable. We accidently left them out during a rain and they dried so quickly and repelled water. They attach easily to the chaise loungers we own and i love dall the colores. The green that we picked looks great with our outdoor theme.

    Read More
    bobalu06 August 3, 2011
Sponsored Links