| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $343.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 7.5-foot Soft Memory Foam Micro Suede Beanbag Chair Lounger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It takes at least 24 hrs to fluff up, but it is great. Grandson likes to sleep in it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1287590 July 30, 2017
  • Get a Lovesac
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ever since sitting in a Lovesac in a store I was dying to have a beanbag. I got this because it was one-third the price, but honestly every time I sat in it all I could think about was how heavenly the Lovesac was and how uncomfortable this thing was. I ended up returning it and paying $750 for the Lovesac and I am blissful every day. This beanbag was a huge nightmare to return. And I mean huge. I had to drive out to Lowes to get a refrigerator carton to ship it in. UPS kept telling me they would pick it up and they didn't - it took them a week to get it and by then it got rained on. UPS lost it in transit. Overstock support was great throughout and they refunded me so I have no complaints with them, but buyer beware when buying an oversize item you really need to be sure you won't return it.

    Read More
    Brandon R L. July 28, 2017
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little smaller than the picture makes it look, but still pretty large.

    Read More
    Misty O. June 6, 2017
  • Super Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my bean bag for a bit more than a year now and still enjoy it. It is a bit tough to get the cover off and back on for washing. Otherwise it is something I recommend.

    Read More
    Jeremy R. May 22, 2017
  • nap time!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Replaced my broken down sofa with this--will lull you to sleep with comfort. Had to buy some extra stuffing just to get the feel just right. But make sure you have room--this is one big bag

    Read More
    OstkUser1080425 April 19, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Washed the cover in cold water and air dried before using to prevent black from getting on our clothes as recommended by another purchaser. Was originally used as a lounger and spare bed for company to crash. I'd say it's good for that. Now it's used as an ottoman for all of us to put our feet up and relax while watching movies. Don't regret this purchase!

    Read More
    Katrina V. March 5, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift and my boys love it! It is their favorite piece of furniture. I highly recommend this item. I purchased a different Christopher Knight bean bag that said it was bigger than this one, but it is not.

    Read More
    OstkUser765551 February 10, 2017
  • Not 7.5 feet
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why everything is saying that this item is SOOO big. It's not. It also needs more filling.

    Read More
    Lizabeth N. January 23, 2017
  • Adore this lounger
    Verified Purchase

    This is so comfortable. We purchased it for my daughters small home so that when we visited we could sit comfortably. We also purchased the ottoman. We even use it as a bed some nights. The only thing we don't like isis that we cannot figure out how to compact it back down to fit back in the bag.

    Read More
    Debbie F. January 22, 2017
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    By far the best. Comes in small box. Make sure you open it where you want it, when openednit expands to huge!

    Read More
    Jessica M. January 5, 2017
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced a very uncomfortable recliner with this beanbag lounger & im so glad I did! While it is awkward to move if you don't have assistance, it's not impossible. I bought it originally as a spare bedroom sleeping "futon" for when a random friend sleeps over but I liked it so much i moved it to the living room & moved the living room recliner to the bedroom & I did all the moving alone. It was difficult getting it through narrow doorways but otherwise I just slid it along the floor. I keep it covered with a quilt to keep dog hair off of it since my dogs like sleeping on it as much as I do, especially after I've freshly fluffed it up. I've taken many naps on it & watched tv on it very comfortably. People always question it until they lay on it, then they understand! Lol

    Read More
    Sarah M. August 28, 2016
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love it and so does my arthritic dog. This thing is huge. Both kids sleep on it constantly!

    Read More
    Shannon W. July 20, 2016
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a huge hit with the kids. So comfortable - we get asked all the time where we got it.

    Read More
    Sara L. April 27, 2016
  • so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    got it, unpacked it, and after fluffing, this thing is so comfortable that i have decided to use it as a bed and buy a different foam filled bag to use as furniture.

    Read More
    will k. April 6, 2016
  • Comfy beanbag chair
    Verified Purchase

    This product is as comfortable as it looks. When I received my package I opened it and followed the instructions. It did not come assembled for those wondering. You have to do a little work to get the microfiber particles separated. Just follow the instructions and you will end up with a great product.

    Read More
    Rachel G. December 23, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery took longer then expected but overall product is great! Very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser70347 December 23, 2015
  • Awesome-Sauce
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so much. It's squishy and feels good on my body.

    Read More
    Stephen N. December 2, 2015
  • Purple and Orange perfect for Clemson basement
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty amazing! They arrive in a box that is so deceiving, then you take it out and it just keeps growing! Perfect for gaming area or just watching TV!!

    Read More
    Shelley G. November 21, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love it. The only downside is breaking up the stuffing when it first arrives.

    Read More
    Darice B. November 18, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bean bag. The only thing is the ottoman footstool is not included, which is very deceiving in all the pics. Other than that me and my fiance who is 6'2 230 lbs and myself 5'5 175 lbs have more than enough space to cuddle and even have fallen asleep comfortably. Great buy!

    Read More
    Tilisha W. November 10, 2015
Sponsored Links