Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 7 inch Adjustable Container Fountain Kit (Vietnam)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Trickle
    Verified Purchase

    Just enough water sound for the size

    Read More
    OstkUser544358 September 29, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to make a fountain for my small patio. Works best on corner of a square pot. I wish I had ordered the larger size, a little small. Overall, a great product!

    Read More
    Cali girl December 16, 2015
  • fountain
    Verified Purchase

    it's small dimensions were correct; actually its very nice for a small space provides a good sound.

    Read More
    golfg2 October 24, 2015
  • Just what I wanted !
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a nice way to make my own fountain for not much $. I used a large pot I already had and just added a liner from *******. When I want to change the look at another time .... I just have to get another pot. I washed rocks from my back yard and made it look like a water fall. The birds are loving it too. I was surprised to find them coming in for a drink now and then. A special bonus !

    Read More
    Barbara MK July 23, 2015
  • Great little fountain
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain works great for small installations, such as a 12-14 in bowl. Looks and sounds great!

    Read More
    jshrader May 14, 2013
  • Very cool contraption!

    I needed something like this for my backyard, so Overstock was one of my stops. I stumbled upon this and was very impressed with the price and the low cost of shipping. I purchased it and it arrived within a week. Easy to set up in the backyard and before the end of the day I had it going :) Awesome!

    Read More
    jophillips September 18, 2011
  • fountain kit-average
    Verified Purchase

    considering the price, the 7 inch adjustable container fountain kit is average. Cannot say that I would totally recommend; seems that the materials are quite flimsy, however it does work. It is difficult to find fountains that work for very long, so consider that in the price. All in all, not sure if I would recommend. I give this product a 3 out of 5-not great, not bad, just average.

    Read More
    csiegler August 18, 2010
  • Fantastic Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this and decided I to get one for my garden which is right of the sidewalk in good old NYC. Iget compliments from my neighbors and passersby.. they all have wonderful things to say, it's relaxing, adds a lovely sound to my patio space., the birds take drinks from it. I do not agree about thesize of the pots recommended in the add..I had to play around with several differet containers befoe I found the right one to house the fountain in. I would highly recommend it. Also, mine looked a littledifferent from what was pictured... the spigot is shaped to sort of look like a duck--- it's attractive. Love it! Easy to set up for the most part!

    Read More
    lashell627 May 22, 2010
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    cute little fountain. the wood turns colors in the water as it soaks it up, so i'm not sure how well it will last over time. by the time i found a suitable bowl to use it in, i spent more than just buying a fountain already put together.

    Read More
    ibuytoomuch March 29, 2010
  • As Shown
    Verified Purchase

    the fountain was just as shown and described online. It appears durable and was basically ready to use. I look forward to many calming hours with it sitting on my small patio.

    Read More
    lizzie1063 October 13, 2009
  • SERENITY
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT. I HAVE FOUNTAINS ALL OVER THE HOUSE. I LOVE THE SOUND OF TRICKLING WATER. I PUT IT IN AN ORIENTAL BASE WITH ROCK ON THE BOTTOM AND SOME FLOATING FLOWERS. I HAVE AN ORIENTAL GARDEN AND THIS WAS JUST THE RIGHT TOUCH.

    Read More
    roseoftheresa August 19, 2009
Sponsored Links