Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.49

At other retailer: $56.04

Save $11.55 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 65-inch Premium Wide Grill Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Top notch cover
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is excellent. Was very happy with it. Only thing is it's very large on my grill. Guess I order too big.

    Read More
    Ymc March 5, 2017
  • Grill Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and is handling the Minnesota weather without a problem

    Read More
    paul m. January 10, 2017
  • Good Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a little long for my Weber but that doesn't matter as I don't move it (it's natural gas). this cover is way better than the Weber cover which dry rotted in less than 2 years. This one has handles and is easy to remove and recover. The price is half that of a Weber cover.

    Read More
    franobx June 28, 2016
  • JC
    Verified Purchase

    Fits a large grill and doesn't discolor from the sun.

    Read More
    Jane C. June 25, 2016
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is over a year old and it is almost new. It faded a bit, but my grill is out in the elements all year. That is the only thing that has happened to the cover. I am very happy I decided to buy it.

    Read More
    suznj January 21, 2016
  • Great for Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This fits very nicely but summer isn't even over and it is already fading from sun. Suggest you make sure grill is not out is direct sun.

    Read More
    Gail A. August 14, 2015
  • Grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice durable cover. It is a little big for our grill, but the larger size was too big and the smaller size was too small.

    Read More
    ourhouseisaveryfinehouse March 2, 2014
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Grill cover arrived. it is made of a medium weight material. very nice and sturdy. Looks good

    Read More
    shopping February 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bettye H. June 18, 2017
Sponsored Links