Today: $41.49

At other retailer: $68.03

Save $26.54 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 65-inch Premium Grill Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Durn near big enough for a winter bear cave!
    Verified Purchase

    This bbq cover may rate an event higher score -- ah don't know for sure cause I have not as yet installed it. Here in these gnarly hills reside a plentitude of ravens. Hungry. Curious. Mischievous. And they love to get you all fidgety and fractured up! We put out a new umbrella 'scabbard . One that cost me plenty! In no time a-tall them featured varmints had chewed right through the pointy top. And it is made out of 'industrial strength' canvas if anybody gives a wherewithall. So - we cut off the chawed top and resewed it with some fancy double stitching - so nobody knew. Them pests took a choosing to no more abusing -- but I got 'me leeries' when it comes to this new bbq cover. Will they automatically grant it amnesty? They delight in carrying away the pie pans I fill with dog kibble and perching them up high in a close by oak tree...where I can see them but I can't reach them. What if they did that to this new art-inspired cover? So ye can well see what I am afeared of... and therefore kinda held back one star so as not to get other possible cover buyers all in a froth - and over envied. I may just give you an update once I get some feedback from Black Bart and his felonious fellers. Then again - I may not. I pretty much run on 'impulse' since I got retired and my wife took over the hard scrabble jobs. Kinda timely: The pretty lil heifer next door wears 'bitty' shorts when the weather warms! I hope this satisfies youse cuz I ain't getting paid for this evaluation - which is durn humiliating to say the least! And it don't buy a whole lot of corn likker neither! I think they call that 'Senior abuse.'

    Read More
    dratted2 May 23, 2017
  • Not as described.
    Verified Purchase

    This fit very well. The down side is within a month if faded to a dingy grey....although as described "fade proof". That was disappointing. Using anyway as we don't as we don't want to invest in yet another one.

    Read More
    Judy C. April 18, 2017
  • Much better than I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    This is not like the store bought covers I've purchased before. Very heavy duty, with a quality feel, not the usual cheap junk sold elsewhere. I really like it.

    Read More
    Michael D. January 20, 2017
  • Grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    The cover appears to be excellent quality and well made. It will keep our gas grill safe and warm until grilling season next year.

    Read More
    mompatti December 20, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    It's 3 ears old now and as good as new.

    Read More
    Kaye B. October 26, 2016
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase of this cover, fitted perfect over our grill and it withstand the wind. Love it! Great price and good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser474513 October 21, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect cover for our grill!! It's made of heavy material, covers the entire grill and fits like a glove!!

    Read More
    Taryn C. October 19, 2016
  • Grill Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Serves it purpose in covering up the barbeque.

    Read More
    Paula T. September 19, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money paid

    Read More
    Brenda B. June 21, 2016
  • Wonderful Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is solid, heavy cover that does not move in the wind and has kept all the rain out to date. Granted, I have only had the product for a few months but have been very impressed do far.

    Read More
    DK May 7, 2016
  • SAVE YOUR MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    if you want a cover to last less than two years, then purchase this one. In two years, this was completely shredded. Wish someone had written this review before I purchased it.

    Read More
    jaegr March 21, 2016
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to remove, easy to put on. I've been grilling over the winter because covering my grill with this item made my grill even more appealing to use.

    Read More
    Ubong E. March 21, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I opened this and put it on my grill. It seems to be made of sturdy good quality material and it slips on and off my genisus weber grill easily.

    Read More
    Becky H. March 9, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Threw away after first year.....just seemed to fall apart

    Read More
    tonyt1 January 29, 2016
  • fit large grill
    Verified Purchase

    very durable and keeps grill from the weather.

    Read More
    Michele F. December 16, 2015
  • grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price

    Read More
    Yvonne F. November 11, 2015
  • Grill Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the "best" grill cover I have every had. Made of sturdy material that does not flap around in the wind. The handles on each side make it easy to remove and replace when you are finished.

    Read More
    Lawrence F. November 8, 2015
  • Fades
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed. Heavy duty fabric. Within 1 summer the exposed areas faded to white.

    Read More
    Betty P. November 4, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and fits Perfect! It has lasted 2 NJ Winters so far!

    Read More
    gabriela22 November 4, 2015
  • slm
    Verified Purchase

    It is sturdy, fits the grill, covers the height of the grill and has handles to help with adjusting it

    Read More
    Sarah L M. October 29, 2015
Sponsored Links