Starting at $66.49

Save $39.50 (37%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 60.5" Steel Cookware Stand w/ 6 Shelves and Your Choice of Finish

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shows off my pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is an excellent addition to my kitchen. I have several cast iron pots and pans, enameled in bright colors, and they work well on this. Shows them off, and I enjoying having them in view.

    Read More
    lytleh November 13, 2017
  • Changed the use
    Verified Purchase

    Have renovated our home and use them in two bathrooms for towels and decorator pieces. I love them in my bathroom

    Read More
    MalMac November 1, 2017
  • Cookware stand
    Verified Purchase

    For sure a space saver , Nice way to displayed your pots, and each access I loved it

    Read More
    Melina S. October 30, 2017
  • Easy access to pots & pans
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality steel and finish. Looks great in my kitchen and love how I can easily reach and store my pots and pans.

    Read More
    Vicki P. September 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Unique Pot Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this stand. A total must have for a small or even large kitchen! Putting it together by myself wasn't bad, just awkward, until the last shelf, lol, a little more difficult, but, I got it!!! I have had tons of compliments and comments on it. I also using the curls at the top, with extra hooks, for hanging frying pans. Looks like a piece of art with the pots. One could also use it for a most beautiful plant stand. I have a potted plant on the very top shelf. I recommend it highly to all!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser229837 June 25, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful especially after you cook it so easy organize your pots

    Read More
    Caroline D. June 24, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Huge cabinet space saver in a small space!

    Read More
    KH June 11, 2017
  • metal cookware stand bronze
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this cookware stand. Many compliments when people come to the house. My neighbor wants to get one! 😊

    Read More
    Sophie May 31, 2017
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning this item because it was not as sturdy as I was hoping.

    Read More
    thegoodjody May 22, 2017
  • serves a purpose
    Verified Purchase

    not as sturdy as one would hope, but sufficient for the purpose of decluttering cabinets and displaying cookware.

    Read More
    vessiev May 14, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    ~ its sturdy and looks lovely.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. April 8, 2017
  • Excellent Stand

    I bought this quite awhile ago and I love it. You won't be sorry with this one. The bottom tier is the largest and fits large pots in it. I also put pots inside the large pots. The tiers get less wide as they go up but don't be fooled I'm there is ample storage space and it is very sturdy. Get this one before it's gone!

    Read More
    girlboston1 April 1, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy, I disliked it so much, I sold it at a garage sale I had.

    Read More
    glamnana March 19, 2017
  • Great and a bargain too!
    Verified Purchase

    Priced these in store - OUCH. Ordered and put together in about an hour - should be shorter if you have an extra hand. LOVE the look, perfect and just like the *** one!

    Read More
    bedazzleme February 28, 2017
  • Shelf screws
    Verified Purchase

    I had someone put this item together and he quickly found out that many of the caps for the screw ends kept popping off when he tried to put them on the ends. Turns out to be that many of the screw ends were approximately 1/8 inch too long for the screw end caps! Now that it is put together without the decorative screw ends caps it does not look very professional! See pictures

    Read More
    cathetique February 20, 2017
  • Stack'em up

    Surprising how it was to assemble this w/out following the instructions. I saw one of these at Williams-Sonoma for $375 and I did a comparison the other day and I found that even tho they were made by two different manufacturers, both stands were equally the same in quality, the only exception was...Williams-Sonoma stand was slightly wider, by 2 inches. So if you have wide or larger pots, you would be limited to the bottom two shelves. Hope this helps.

    Read More
    Tracey February 11, 2017
  • Love this rack
    Verified Purchase

    I had never seen anything like this and it's perfect for a corner in my kitchen. No more rummaging round for pots! The have the same one in the kitchen at Downtown Abbey!

    Read More
    Catherine S. January 26, 2017
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and balanced, this takes up little room and is a lovely display.

    Read More
    Cecelia F. October 29, 2016
  • Metal stand
    Verified Purchase

    It is great, I only wish it were a little bit bigger. I use it to keep my cast iron cook ware for easy access so I can use them more often.

    Read More
    Vickie W. October 3, 2016
  • Nightmare to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    Size was right and color of metal. Price was good but it took my husband, who knows what he us doing, all afternoon to assemble! He said if I buy anymore if these pieces from China, he will not work on them! Ohnwell!

    Read More
    ruerenard September 25, 2016