Starting at $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 60.5" Steel Cookware Stand w/ 6 Shelves and Your Choice of Finish

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Storage With Style

    I love this. Bought it for my mother who has more pots than space. Now she can actually use the nice pots instead of storing them in some obscure place where they are too much trouble to get at. I love everything about this set. To find quality like this you normally have to pay a lot more. The materials are superior. It is a snap to put together. Just use a combo of the directions given and the picture from this site and that makes it very easy. The pieces come shipped large to small and letter coded so you just build from the bottom right on up There is only 1 type/size screw + bolt for the entire unit and all of them come together in one bag so there is no confusion. Hand tighten them all first then once the unit is built then come back and tool tighten them. All in all it took less than 30 minutes to build. For the price you cannot beat this quality. It's easy to move and holds a lot of pots

    Read More
    tigerlikestail December 25, 2013
  • Great alternative to the more expensive ones
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pot stand to store and display my enameled cast iron cookware. These pots are quite heavy and need something sturdy to hold them so they don't get lost and scraped up in the back of a cabinet. I had looked at the name brand cookware stands that run about $350 and only have 4 shelves, but just couldn't justify that expense. I was skeptical about this one becuase it was so much less expense, but knowing Overstock would let me return it if I wasn't satisfied, I took the chance. It arrived quickly and was fairly easy to put together with just 1 person and a screw driver. I'm a little geometrically challenged so it took a minute to get the shelf pieces going in the right direction, but after that I was admiring my accomplishment in about 10 minutes. But the real test was whether it would support the weight of the heavy pots. And the answer is YES! It doesn't wobble even with 8 cast iron pieces. One review said it was too small to hold anything. The product photos include the dimensions of each shelf and the spacing between. If that's a concern, then be an adult and check that before you blame a product for not meeting your needs. Overall, I would highly recommend this cookware stand based on quality and price.

    Read More
    Maria M. May 11, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the cookware stand. It is very nice quality, went together easily, is very stable and gives quite an elegant touch to the kitchen. It uses very little space, which was a concern for me. I was also pleased and surprised by how quickly it arrived. I would certainly recommend this product.

    Read More
    normina May 19, 2010
  • Rack is Strong
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased the cookware stand to exhibit some cast iron cookware---heavy pieces. The copper rack is beautiful and strong. The difficulty of assembly may dissuade some from ordering.

    Read More
    oregontravel May 3, 2010
  • Good alternative for space saving
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the cookware stand. We needed space, but rather than place an overhead hanger for pots and pans, this is a great alternative. It looks better than the photo, too, the price is right, and it is a good quality product.

    Read More
    midema July 6, 2010
  • Great soluton
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pot stand because I moved into a very small apartment with little storage space. But I had a corner and when looking for hanging pot holders, I found this instead. I am really glad I did. It is very heavy metal and very heavy. I bought the dark metal and it was a good decision. I have stainless steel pots and pans and it looks great. It come sin a whole lot of pieces. But surprisingly, it's not bad at all to put together. Just lay your pieces out like the instructions show you and don't tighten the screws until it's all together. And when you get done you'll have a really cool pot stand. I love how the pots and pans are just right there for me to use without rummaging through a cabinet. I think I will use this for years. Enjoy your pot stand. It's a great item and well worth the money.

    Read More
    birichinaedolce July 26, 2014
  • Stack'em up

    Surprising how it was to assemble this w/out following the instructions. I saw one of these at Williams-Sonoma for $375 and I did a comparison the other day and I found that even tho they were made by two different manufacturers, both stands were equally the same in quality, the only exception was...Williams-Sonoma stand was slightly wider, by 2 inches. So if you have wide or larger pots, you would be limited to the bottom two shelves. Hope this helps.

    Read More
    Tracey February 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been researching a cookware stand to hold my pieces I've collected from my travels and this piece is awesome. The price is great too. It was easy to put together and well made. I love mine.

    Read More
    emilyka July 2, 2018
  • Everything in its place
    Verified Purchase

    Great heavy-duty pot stand I have copper pots on one and my cast iron pots On another one- my family visited me they all purchase one from overstocked

    Read More
    mission22 May 29, 2015
  • Great option for storage in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great low cost option for the pot stands in the marketplace. I purchased the gunmetal finish (grey). Note that the pot stand comes unassembled and will require time to put together. Takes a bit of time to put together. Instructions are clear but if you just always have screws connect in same direction, the many many screws and bolts will look even and professional. Be careful when using tools as metal finish will scrape. If concerned use towel or such to protect finish.

    Read More
    jbell October 12, 2014
  • Terrific Space Saver!!
    Verified Purchase

    Like many of the reviews mentioned, I too was one of those people that had lots of cookware stored in hard-to-reach places which caused me to dread digging it out! Consequently, I never used it. I saw one of these in a friend's house and loved it. Not only was it a great space saver, but it was a beautiful way to display pretty bowls. As a military family that moves every 3 years, we never know what size and shape our kitchens will be. I am looking forward to putting this to good use in the years to come! It is sturdy and well made at a great price!

    Read More
    shellgram July 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    I needed this to display copper pots just what I wanted. A little tricky to assemble.

    Read More
    Linda W. July 9, 2018
  • Beautiful Unique Pot Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this stand. A total must have for a small or even large kitchen! Putting it together by myself wasn't bad, just awkward, until the last shelf, lol, a little more difficult, but, I got it!!! I have had tons of compliments and comments on it. I also using the curls at the top, with extra hooks, for hanging frying pans. Looks like a piece of art with the pots. One could also use it for a most beautiful plant stand. I have a potted plant on the very top shelf. I recommend it highly to all!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser229837 June 25, 2017
  • metal cookware stand bronze
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this cookware stand. Many compliments when people come to the house. My neighbor wants to get one! 😊

    Read More
    Sophie May 31, 2017
  • Standing pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a standing pot rack so I finally broke down and bought one. I am pleased with my purchase. It looks great in my kitchen with my stainless cookware on it and it doesn't take up very much room. I'm looking forward to my next shopping experience on *******! Keep up the good work!!!!!!

    Read More
    Crystal Lynn 101 December 11, 2014
  • Perfect Solution
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the cookware stand for my new set of cookware that was getting a bit scratched. I was not able to use a hanging rack, so this was the perfect solution! It was easy to put together and so far seems to durable.

    Read More
    Kelli R. May 14, 2015
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Put this together all by myself with just finger tightening. Easy to follow instructions. Heavy, nice looking, and displays my cookware beautifully. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    gmama1067 July 16, 2015
  • Get your screwdriver handy......
    Verified Purchase

    for the 27 screws & nuts that hold this little gem together. Personally, I Love It! It IS a bit tricky to put together, due to the fact that you have to "square it up".....which is NOT the easiest thing to do, but a very necessary step in the process. I will tell you, this is packaged VERY well. It is consumer friendly, since the company took the time to separate all the pieces for you, wrapped each piece separately in a plastic sleeve, bundled them together BEFORE wrapping them in cardboard and finally packing in TWO boxes for shipping. The metal is thick and strong, and I doubt it would bend easily. I will say the caps for the ends of the screws have to be tried a few times to get them to go on right, but the WILL go on eventually. If I had ANY warning, its simply that the tool & die processing of the screws and nuts leaves some jagged edges, so be aware and be careful. E N J O Y !!

    Read More
    msblkjck January 13, 2015
  • Easy access to pots & pans
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality steel and finish. Looks great in my kitchen and love how I can easily reach and store my pots and pans.

    Read More
    Vicki P. September 22, 2017
  • Shows off my pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is an excellent addition to my kitchen. I have several cast iron pots and pans, enameled in bright colors, and they work well on this. Shows them off, and I enjoying having them in view.

    Read More
    lytleh November 13, 2017