Sale $197.99

Was: $219.99

Save $22.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 60-inch Weathered 'Reclaimed Look' Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great in my mud room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just what I was looking for. Sturdy well built. Hard to dust because of the grain texture but that’s what keeping real wood clean would be like too.

    Read More
    legalopiate November 29, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this bench turned out. using it mostly for display but it really warms up the entry wall o my bedroom. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. November 26, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a bench at the foot of our bed and are pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Marc K. November 24, 2017
  • nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench is very nice. clean lines looks great in the entry way. great value

    Read More
    diane1026 November 24, 2017
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture.Well worth the price.

    Read More
    lon w. November 21, 2017
  • so-so
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's built nicely but rough on the body. The surface is scratchy and splinters have poked our bottoms. I would sand it but it has a waxy substance coating it on the sides that are visible.

    Read More
    Alane D. November 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived quickly in 1 box. Not too heavy. The piece seems sturdy and well made. I like that this was longer than most entryway benches and suites larger entryways.

    Read More
    Nida T. November 8, 2017
  • Perfect for a narrow space
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very narrow space and I searched far and wide to find a bench as narrow as possible. This one fit the bill. It is more expensive than I hoped, but the measurement was the most important factor for me. Also, my two shoe trays fit under it perfectly. The bench is sturdy. One thing to note is that it is a "rustic" style so the finish is on the rough side. Not enough to give you splinters, but I wouldn't slide my hand across it on a regular basis, just in case.

    Read More
    David L. November 6, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bench came fast with no damage and looks beautiful. The color was a rich medium brown stain. I decided the look was too much brown for the space so I gave is a quick black stain and it came out just as I hoped it would. Very happy.

    Read More
    baconbitz October 28, 2017
  • Nice looking! But...
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is sturdy and fits perfectly in our entry way. It's really nice looking and gives the space a mid century look. What's better is that it came in one piece and no assembly required! However, the wood is a bit 'raw' meaning that if you ran your hands over it, you'll risk getting a splinter. We may eventually sand it down a little but still really like the overall look of the bench.

    Read More
    Kmw1122 September 16, 2017
  • Great space saver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are using this bench in our hallway and we love the fact that it is slim and does not take away from the space too much. It is great value compared to similar looking design benches and although mine came with a few small scratches ( I filled them in with a wood color marker and no one would know) I am overall very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Maria M. September 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, originally for my kitchen table. They worked well, and are a good height. Maybe just a touch narrow for more ample friends. Now I have one on our patio, and one at the end of my queen bed. Both look great, and I've had them for several years. Very sturdy!

    Read More
    designkat100 September 13, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my entryway! When the grandchildren come to visit, they place their backpacks,etc. on the bench and shoes under.

    Read More
    joeolph September 7, 2017
  • Just like the photos
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is just what I was looking for and for a great price! It works well in the bedroom or entryway. The surface can be a little rough to the touch so be careful with delicate fabrics.

    Read More
    Lindsey K. September 5, 2017
  • kat
    Verified Purchase

    We have a narrow entry way and this bench fits perfectly. I was pleasantly surprized with how sturdy it is and the color works for us.

    Read More
    csjt August 26, 2017
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the bench. It's sturdy and works perfectly for where I wanted it. However, because it is reclaimed the wood is rough and I got splinters when I rubbed my hand over the seat. Easy fix, I sanded it painted it and then apply a heavy coat of polyurethane. Love it. Just beware that you may have to do the same. Even knowing this I don't regret the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1324962 August 14, 2017
  • Great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy and good quality, sturdy. We paired this with our real teak rustic dining table, and you can't tell its not actually wood. I love it as the kids can sit on it and I don't have to worry about damaging. Very good buy and highly recommend.

    Read More
    ANNA D. July 20, 2017
  • Narrow bench for hall!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this solid wood narrow bench! Goes great in entry under my wood coat rack! Nothing to assemble.

    Read More
    pig4801kj July 18, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bench, it is slick, simple, and very nice. Can be used in different settings.

    Read More
    Ralf K. June 30, 2017
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    I picked out this bench for our mud room to accompany a sisal rug on tile flooring. Being made in China, it had a strong odor that three days later is still kind of gross but has lessened dramatically. It has some texture but doesn't look very rustic. I can't identify the wood type. Overall it serves the intended purpose for a mud room resting bench to help the kids get shoes on and off, and keep cat food bowls out of the way.

    Read More
    Karen B. June 30, 2017