Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 60 in. Corner TV Stand with Removable Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Nice Stand
    Verified Purchase

    A few reviewers noted that the middle shelf sags. Put the thicker glass on the middle supports. The lighter glass has plenty of support on the bottom. There is not a lot of room on the top shelf as TV sits only a few inches above the top shelf. I did get a thin blu-ray to sit there. There is limited space for taller components on the lower shelves- but it all fits and works.. 55 inch TV mounts easily with all needed hardware included with the stand.

    Read More
    jcomptonod December 27, 2012
  • Tv Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best TV stand ever! Quality is good,just beautiful, it is exactly like the picture, it's atill holding strong, I love it! I would strongly reccommend that idf you value quality and luxury to add beauty for your TV, this is the one!

    Read More
    coco1on1 December 15, 2012
  • Great value for the price; Excellent service.
    Verified Purchase

    Good, clean look. Good quality. The middle shelf is only held by one pin at each corner, so it will not support any significant load. But it is stable, and looks good. Service was excellent. I chose to mount my TV with the rear attachment. But the pivot braket had a bent tab (must have taken several hundred pound force to bend.) I sent an email overnight, and the manufacturer shipped a replacement bracket the next day -- arriving in 3 days.

    Read More
    j12345678 February 29, 2012
  • Solid Wood Front 60-inch 4-in-1 TV Stand w/ Remova
    Verified Purchase

    its outstanding and very crisp looking, would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    joemeiz February 8, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It's really amazing with my 55 inch attached. Love how the brackets make it super simple to hang the TV. Way much easier than mounting the TV to the wall. It's perfect, everything we were looking for! Big bonus is how beautiful it looks set up and finished. The glass shelves are thicker than other units we looked at and holds more weight this is a bonus. All the cables are hidden behind the unit and can’t be seen makes everything nice and tidy. The cherry wood finish has a nice rich color and looks wonderful, also the unit is easy to clean, doesn’t collect a lot of dust like the old unit we had. I would recommend this to all our friends awesome purchase.

    Read More
    slapshot60 December 29, 2011
  • It will work
    Verified Purchase

    The product looked cheap while putting it together but after mounting the glass, it looked a lot better. I mounted a 59 inch plasma and the stand is kind of flimsy but the tv didn't fall off or the stand did not tilt over so I guess that is a good thing.

    Read More
    greenpus August 3, 2011
  • TV Mount
    Verified Purchase

    NIce stand but it would be better with adjustable shelves for componetns. Directions to assemble were good and product is satisfactory

    Read More
    ncaliguy June 29, 2011
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaper at whole sale clubs---too heavy to return at reasonable shipping fee. Difficult to move around as the glass is not attach to structure. Collects dirt more than usual.

    Read More
    doctornogo June 22, 2011
  • Sturdy and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this tv stand for a little over a year now and love it. The shelves are heavy glass that are of a good quality and the front wood panels are a nice cherry color that look great. The item was delivered quickly and without any damage. Very little time needed to put together although it helps to have 2 people. I would buy again.

    Read More
    marramir November 29, 2010
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is not solid wood and it is very cheaply built.. I have bought many products from overstock and this is the first thing I have received that is of very poor quality. I have seen TV stands for half the price of this one that looks and is sturdier than this one.

    Read More
    grandpeg5 November 27, 2010
  • Very nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this TV stand last november and I love it. The assembley was easy, I put it together all by myself (I'm a 5'2" woman). I put this TV stand between my capuccino color bookcases, hanged my 52"TV and looks beautiful. This stand has hardware to mount your TV on the wall if you like it, but I preffered to hang it, and so far never a single problem, I love how it looks, glass looks beautiful, and wood makes it look even better. Very pleased.

    Read More
    apple0 September 3, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My brother-in-law put this together in about 45 minutes by himself. It looks really amazing with my 52inch attached. Love how the brackets make it super simple to hang the TV. Way much easier than mounting the TV to the wall. It was perfect and everything I was looking for! Big bonus is how beautiful it looks set up and finished.

    Read More
    katiemarrie July 17, 2010
  • does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    My husband ordered this for his 52 inch plasma. It was easy to assemble and holds the T.V. securely (it is an older plasma and heavier than the newer models). A nice looking, sturdy stand... would recommend!

    Read More
    kim642 March 28, 2010
  • This stand is great.
    Verified Purchase

    Works just right for 55" tv and has added beautiful presence to my living room. Was a pain in the **** to assemble, but when finished is very sturdy. Good craftsmanship and you can't beat the price. Would definitely recommend this product if you have a large screen to accomadate. Wall mounting option is nice as well tho i opted for the stand mount.

    Read More
    dane1254 March 3, 2010
  • Pleasently surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the photo. I looked at a lot in stores and this was the nicest by far. You must be handy with tools. Looks very nice in my room. Lots of space for other "stuff".

    Read More
    crissycho February 17, 2010
  • Exceeds our expectations
    Verified Purchase

    It's not always easy to shop for something online, where you can only see a photo. The comments of others -- pro and con -- really helped me to make the decision to order this particular media cabinet. It is a beautiful piece of furniture, nicely crafted and sturdy, and slightly understated. We used the mount to secure our 55" led tv to the wall, so we did not use the center piece at the back of the unit. My husband and I assembled the media cabinet in less than an hour. We then installed the mount on the wall and secured the tv in less than an hour. As always, there are some ambiguities in the instructions but between my husband and me, the frustration was minimal. I placed my order on Thursday, and it arrived on Monday -- we couldn't have been more pleased. My purchases from Overstock have always exceeded my expectations, and this purchase did not disappoint in any way.

    Read More
    mrsdja January 30, 2010
  • Middle Shelf Sags
    Verified Purchase

    All of the previous reviews raving about this shelf's looks are true. It is truly magnificent. However, the middle shelf will sag in the middle as it is only held up by a tiny support rod from the back plane if you try to put anything heavier than a pint of beer.

    Read More
    blueshell January 27, 2010
  • Overall Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to mount my TV over the mantle. Just makes everything centered around the fireplace, which I don't like a whole lot. But, this stand is pretty sturdy. It was a lighter color than I wanted, but nothing a little paint couldn't fix. Assembly was ok. Some of the packages weren't labeled so we had to do some guessing on which screw was the right one. Overall, this is a great product. I would recommend.

    Read More
    vpxdough December 9, 2009
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    with so many different choices available what do you choose? how much do you spend?do you buy something assembled or unassembled? do you buy local do you buy mail order ? i took a chance with just the pictures at overstock.com . i really couldn't be happier assembly was straight forward , i assembled it by myself two people would be quicker but one can do it .there were no issues with hardware.i assembled it the all-in-one figure one version. it is now holding a 65" 123lb television with no issues . very solid , attractive ,i would buy again if i needed another one .

    Read More
    rcote6 November 25, 2009
Sponsored Links