Sale: $241.19

Was: $280.99

Save $39.80 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 60 in. Brown Wood TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • TV stand, solid, lots of storage
    Verified Purchase

    My son used this in his room; very happy with the quality. The only comment I have is to be cautious about how much weight is on the doors. Too much weight, and the doors will rub against the edges of the cabinet.

    Read More
    Pamela Starr S. January 17, 2017
  • Ms. Smith
    Verified Purchase

    I spent my Christmas bonus on this item, excited to be buying something affordable that I needed. The scratches I found on some of the pieces as I carefully removed them from their boxes were not a big deal to me at first because I thought they would be in unnoticeable places...until I got to the piece that was the top. Several big scratches, right on top near the edge where my television will not reach. Very disappointed. Might just be the very reason I do not make future furniture purchases from Overstock. :(

    Read More
    JULIE S. August 5, 2016
  • perfect for 60" TV.
    Verified Purchase

    Although it took my husband a while to put together, I think it was so worth the effort. It's a nice quality piece for the price and I like the DVD shelves inside. It fit all of my collection with room for lots more.

    Read More
    Corri R. March 31, 2015
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand is very sturdy, however one of the doors is off centered, just a little bit, otherwise, it is a beautiful product and will hold LOTS of CD's, etc...

    Read More
    roxy110 November 16, 2013
  • loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    lots of storage space.durable.it's worth it.love the pull out door with mini storage for CDs.

    Read More
    lorerc23 October 21, 2013
  • Wish the hinges were better :(
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled the product and noticed that the doors did not line up correctly when they were closed. I took the screws out to readjust them and noticed the holes became striped already. Disappointment #1. Next I put the screws back in, just not tight because the wood was already striped. When I looked closly I noticed that is was actually the hinges, they were bending from the weight of the door (empty mind you!). Disappointment #2. So now I have a beautiful entertainment console that I do not let the kids open the doors to because I know the bottom of the doors will scrape the wood and look horrible in a couple of months. Disappointment #3. I am very disappointed in the lack of quality of the hinges, which therefore effects the entire look of my crooked door entertainment center. I wish I would have purchased from a store that I could have returned this a little more easily, because I would have.

    Read More
    frugaldeanne March 15, 2013
  • Jamestown Wood Brown TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty easy to put together. The bottom base piece had a flaw where the stain was roughed up. I have a cherry wood correction pen that helped. After assembly, I could not get the doors to align right, so the gaps where they close are not as even as I would like. The cardboard insert in the back was not sized right, and I had to trim it to get it to fall in so the bottom would attach. It is sturdy. I love all the DVD storage it provides. Overall, not bad. About what I expect for $$$ish.

    Read More
    jeremy28 March 12, 2011
  • jamestown tv console
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks nice and feels solid. The only downside is that it is veneer over engineered wood which does not hold a screw very well. However, when installed as directed it feels very sturdy. I have no complaints and would recommend it to others with the understanding that the console is not made of solid wood.

    Read More
    todax January 18, 2011
  • Jamestown TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this console can only be described as weird - almost unusable. The side cabinets are not shelves covered with doors but half-shelves in the doors and half-shelves in the unit which makes it almost unusable except for small things and obviously DVD/CD's. The quality of the product was also a little disappointing, but about what most cheap furniture is like these days. All the parts were there, packing was excellent and the instructions were good. I don't think I'd buy this product again. It is working OK now that I've modified the back to accomodate my equipment.

    Read More
    holms December 9, 2010
  • Nice, not great
    Verified Purchase

    The TV stand looks beautiful, and I love the swinging doors for storage. However, the laminate is very thin and cheep. It peeled off when I was removing the part number stickers, and since it isn't real wood, I can't stain it to cover up the marks. It looks great and is very sturdy though, but expected better quality for the price.

    Read More
    chatanika November 10, 2010
  • Great TV Stand

    I love the color of this stand in my room! I Could also fit all my DVD's into the swinging doors. It was easy to assemble, and looks great.

    Read More
    outdoorwonders October 25, 2010
Sponsored Links