Today: $199.99

At other retailer: $304.99

Save $105.00 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 60" Weathered "Reclaimed look" Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this bench in my mud room for several years. We put work boot and shoes underneath and it gets used every day. It's held up beautifully. Had an expensive P. Barn look to it, for a fraction of the price. Well worth what I paid for it!

    Read More
    tammy48 June 24, 2017
  • nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this bench in my entry way and it works well for shoe storage, etc. However, it doesn't seem like it will hold up well with many people sitting on it at the same time, so it may not work for that purpose.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Nice size but hate the shiny finish
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the wood grain but it's too shiny. It's a nice size.

    Read More
    Alma G. April 26, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this bench, I was expected an alright product. Nothing special. When it arrived, I was really surprised! It's great, durable quality. The wood has been treated well. It's structure is sturdy. I appreciate that its long, but the width is relatively narrow, so its not a big bulky piece. It came assembled - thats a plus! Overall, I'm very happy with my bench as it rests in my entryway foyer. Next, I'll get to styling it with cute accessories. In the meantime, its a perfect place for my purse.

    Read More
    Darcy R. April 19, 2017
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a simple entryway bench, and it's perfect. Great quality, and no assembly required.

    Read More
    lizzyboo22 April 7, 2017
  • Beautiful, highly complimented sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. It came pre-assembled. It's lightweight for what weight it carries and not too heavy. It's super sturdy and people love it. If you lightly run your hands all over it, you probably won't get splinters but no guarantees if you're pressing hard. Great bench and I love it. 5/5 from Pastryday.

    Read More
    Pastryday April 1, 2017
  • The perfect fit for our space.
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is the perfect size to fit on the wall under my stairs. Narrow, yet wide enough to sit on! Such a great accent piece. Sturdy. Well built. Definitely looks like it's reclaimed. Has brown and slight yellow undertones, so as long as the undertones match with your home, it will fit your space beautifully. I've included a photo of it below. It still needs to be styled, but with a little guy roaming around, that won't happen for a while!! Yes, the grain is raised on it, making it fill rough, but not at all bothersome. Think of it as texture. It came well packaged with no damage. Great price!

    Read More
    Laura C. April 1, 2017
  • Rocking bench
    Verified Purchase

    the bench started rocking as one side bent

    Read More
    Yariv B. March 31, 2017
  • Imperfect, but solid.
    Verified Purchase

    The surfaces of the bench are deeply grooved and not as smooth as you might expect from the photo. You can feel the contours in the grain. As others have mentioned, there are minor splinters, which can be sanded lightly away. The combination of deep grooves, knots and imperfections gives the finish an uneven weathered appearance. The color is somewhere between *** natural oak and acorn finishes. Overall, the bench is sturdy and solid, yet not too heavy. The seat height and depth is comfortable and just right for the average sized person. For the buyer who wants the look and function at a bargain price, get it. For the buyer with an astute eye and expects sleek craftsmanship, move on.

    Read More
    John M. March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful rustic appeal
    Verified Purchase

    Narrow footprint is perfect for our foyer.... I can sit comfortably while putting on or removing shoes:-) Solid wood with matte sheen and no splinter issues to date. Pics and dimensions on website are accurate.

    Read More
    OstkUser734025 February 11, 2017
  • Perfect addition to my entranceway
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. It's sturdy and looks great in my entrance way.

    Read More
    Lisa L. February 10, 2017
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and fits perfectly in the space.

    Read More
    wyo61captive February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench! It's very simple looking and has a lovely texture. Perfect for my mud room.

    Read More
    OstkUser733080 January 16, 2017
  • Extremely versatile bench
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bench. It started off in our entry way and now in our new house we have it at the end of our (king sized) bed as out entry way is too small. We have received many compliments on this bench and we couldn't be happier with the purchase.

    Read More
    Frances C. December 18, 2016
  • Solid.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great like I just bought it.

    Read More
    pmua1 December 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A simple bench. Looks great under a long window as a surface for plants and books. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    gccc December 10, 2016
  • Rustic charm

    Exactly as pictured. I use it behind my sofa as a place to set down my purse and take off shoes. It's simple and adds a rustic touch to my contemporary living room.

    Read More
    Natasha R. December 8, 2016
  • Very nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made, sturdy bench. The finish is beautiful and it fits perfectly at the foot of our king size bed.

    Read More
    fashionut December 1, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my eye on this one for a while, so I really wanted to love it. At first glance it looked well made, and color finishes matched the photo. I sat on it and 1. the seat is too narrow to sit on this against a wall 2. as i got up off it, the splinters on the insides of the grain pulled on my pants. I have this near the entry for people to sit on while taking shoes on/off, if i damaged my guests clothing every time they came to visit, id feel terrible. Two stars for the splinters.

    Read More
    ola a. November 24, 2016
  • Better the I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Got it delivered to me on time, the bench itself was very well made consider its prize. The width of the bench is in the narrow side, so it's more for petit people to sit on. But other then that, I would say it's a good buy!

    Read More
    Wei Mei L. November 18, 2016
Sponsored Links