Today: $135.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 6.5-foot Capensia Bush

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • REALLY NICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Never been so wowed-out about an artificial plant and this is actually the first I have EVER had anywhere lived. I had some other neighbor's come out of their townhose to ask me if it was real while I was spritzing it with a water-based, scentless to humans--BITTER YUCK, that makes cats not want to chew anything that's sprayed on it. Have this in a once-empty corner behind my main desk, as my desk faces at angle so have great view of lush canopy of trees around where I live. My cat actually came up on desk and layed under the branches on desk, as if some hidden instictual trait was activated--so I am happy and so is my Maine Coone Cat. I priced this VERY SAME Capensia Bush and found it as high as FOUR TIMES The "O" and only lower one than that was at TWICE what The "O" has this great tree. I may now have to contemplate getting a second one for a corner in dining room as again, The "O" out-did themself and the FACT it's made in Georgia, USA means ALOT TO ME! Do not even hesitate buying this because I have a rather contemporary and eclectic artsy tastes and although a retired and disabled Veteran, I am an artist and musician when not wearing a the uniform and if this tree even remotely looked "trailorparkesque", it would have been sent back in no time!

    Read More
    namnibor September 14, 2011
  • Companion tree
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife and she really pleased. Our Ficus tree needed a companion and this was the perfect match. It filled out what used to be an empty corner in our family room. I would buy it again in the blink of an eye. Would I recommend it to a friend ? You bet I would.

    Read More
    sampler3 December 17, 2010
  • Capensia Bush
    Verified Purchase

    The pictutre simply does not do this piece justice.Its perfect for the corner in my livingroom and adds such nice warm tomes to the otherwise lifeless area!

    Read More
    inemuzic September 21, 2010
  • Took twice to make it!
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving a destroyed first unit, and following Overstock.com's web page procedure for returns, Overstock sent a new one immediately. Second time was perfect! Box in great shape, so was the tree! Just what the picture looked like, just as the description said. Perfect. Rounds out the corner in our basement family room perfectly. Love the dual colors!

    Read More
    gary10364 October 19, 2011
  • Nice tree but...........
    Verified Purchase

    when my tree came in I was very excited until I took it out of the box. Its was not 6.5 ft. tall it was more like 5'7 my hight and I was looking for a tall tree because we have really tall ceilings... But the tree it self does look nice just wish it was the high they say it is

    Read More
    mrsle0n April 24, 2012
  • Very realistic!
    Verified Purchase

    I've avoided artificial plants since the only ones I could remember where the gaudy plastic flowers that my mom loved and had littered around her house. They gathered dust, and looked faker than fake. THIS, however, is stunningly realistic. The colors are beautiful and it's really hard to believe that the leaves are silk or fabric or whatever they are. The stems are thick, have bark and add so much to the plant. It's very tall (I'm 6' 3" and it's taller than me. I couldn't be happier and I've seen other ficus trees locally that pale in comparison and are more expensive. This is a great deal! I did have to remove the moss from the base and replace it with river rocks because my cat decided that was going to be his nighttime snack... but the river stones really look nice too.

    Read More
    seakurt January 19, 2013
  • Artificial plant
    Verified Purchase

    Very full. Good colors. Looks very realistic. Took me about an hour to bend the branches to where I liked them but easy to do. Ran a light string around the trunk and bigger branches which really makes for a great nighttime effect. Doesn't collect as much dust as I expected but I just take it outside and hit it with my leaf blower. Get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    diyman99 January 10, 2013
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    It is an okay tree for the money. Basket could be of better quality. I plan on replacing the basket with ceremic pot. Colors are nice and overall quality is not bad.

    Read More
    baaqar01 December 18, 2012
  • 6.5 foot Capensia Bush
    Verified Purchase

    Nice full tree. Shipping was very fast. The only negative about this product was the strong plastic smell.

    Read More
    gilda17 December 11, 2012
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased that I actually purchased a second one! Upon it's quick arrival, I simply tear the box open from top to bottom to prevent any leaves from falling off, lift the tree to it's standing position, make a few adjustments if needed and..........finished! This tree is completely full from top to bottom and receives compliments galore!!! Now, I may have to purchase a 3rd because my oldest son loves it and wants one for his place too! Overstock got this one right ! Price and all.

    Read More
    1unique July 31, 2010
  • great plant
    Verified Purchase

    love this plant. it is full from bottom to top and the green and the red foliage matches my decor perfectly. i purchased another one a month later.will probably buy a third soon

    Read More
    carlapaull March 8, 2012
  • Very Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this item. The quality and color are very good. There was no transit damage to it what so ever. Right from the box to my living room. The height is not 6.5 feet however; more accurate height is a few inches shy of 6 feet. I recommend this item, very good price, quick delivery (I received it in less than a week.) and the color is as presented on the site.

    Read More
    siouxfalls1 February 2, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this and I love it! The color is great, it looks real, the only reason I gave it 4 stars is that I don't think it is a 6.5 plant probably 6.1. Minor detail...every other thing is perfect. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    interactionbuzz November 21, 2011
  • Looks More Realistic than Most
    Verified Purchase

    Never saw an artificial tree that looks real, but this one comes very close. I especially like the red tones. Very nice and full.

    Read More
    Steven H. April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful and realistic
    Verified Purchase

    This fake bush/tree really livened up my place. I loved the red underneath the leaves. And what a great size!

    Read More
    Allan M. December 20, 2016
  • It adds what I needed to our dark basement
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a plant in our remodeled basement but it's pretty dark down there and a real fix as tree would not be happy. So we got this fake one, it's good, it adds some texture, I like it.

    Read More
    Catherine W. December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was for out spare bedroom and my husband was skeptical when I first bought it. Now he absolutely loves this plant and was so glad I made the purchase. It was the perfect addition for that room!

    Read More
    happyshopper32 August 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love it would buy another in a minute!

    Read More
    tlcorsello October 17, 2015
  • Looks Real
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to fill an empty corner of a living room where a real plant would not thrive. It looks as real as a similar ficus tree that I have in another room.

    Read More
    Isabelle S. April 26, 2015
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think I'd like artificial plants in the house but this one is of exceptional quality and fills in a corner nicely.

    Read More
    Jonathan S. April 2, 2015
Sponsored Links