Today: $1,025.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 6-piece Resin Wicker Patio Conversation Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely Wicker Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice patio set.. wish I would've waited for the blue cushions to be in stock but I'm still pleased with my brown cushions since it matches pretty much any decor.. I have noticed slight fading in the wicker but not too noticeable considering all the rain we got this winter

    Read More
    OstkUser356212 April 14, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The quality is good and everything went together nicely. The only complaint is that the cushion color was listed as Red but they are really a Rust color. This color would not have been my choice.

    Read More
    Brian E. April 13, 2017
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    great value, most similar sets cost a lot more

    Read More
    Beverly W. April 11, 2017
  • I'm glad I went for it
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say some of the reviews made me wary of purchasing this patio set. I'm glad I went for it. It was some work to put it together but it looks great and is well worth the price. I love the fact that you can chose the color of the pillows. It arrived two days from when I purchased it. All assembled it looks as nice as the one I was contemplating getting at HomeDepot for twice the price.

    Read More
    Shelley G. March 25, 2017
  • Almost on our 2nd season
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these sometime around last spring/summer and we are getting ready to put the cushions back on (if this winter ever ends). Love the color and the added seating it gave us out back. Not positive if they are waterproof but they definitely got wet and dried out quickly without leaving any smell. I did put this set together myself which was slightly challenging but in the end worked out. I would recommend this set.

    Read More
    Adam G. March 7, 2017
  • Just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Very quality made, nice color

    Read More
    Ken C. February 8, 2017
  • Good looking set
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and comfortable set. It was just pain in the a....to assemble

    Read More
    Jordan S. February 6, 2017
  • Keep looking
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions fade quickly and get heavy with water if left out in the rain. There are much better sets out there- worth spending more...this is blah...( and arrived damaged but that's another story of disappointment)

    Read More
    Mimideli January 28, 2017
  • Oliver, Savannah, GA
    Verified Purchase

    Still absolutely loving this set after almost 2 years. Perfect for my use. Fairly easy assembly by one person, but the sofa would have been easier with a second.

    Read More
    Marilyn O. January 14, 2017
  • Difficult to assemble and cushions are hard
    Verified Purchase

    The couch and chairs were very difficult to assemble. The furniture did not line up well so we had to be creative to get it all to fit together. The set comes with a little wrench but for the sake of time (and power) we needed to use a drill. It looks nice but the cushions are a little hard. I hope it gets better with some wear.

    Read More
    Caroline M. November 9, 2016
  • Shelley
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions faded within 30 days

    Read More
    shelley G. November 5, 2016
  • LES
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks very nice. We're very happy with it. Dog loves it too!

    Read More
    Laura S. November 2, 2016
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    First of all you have to put together a 900 order which is crazy. All of the pieces were misshapen and would not fit together, we had use clamps. It took hours! Cushions are uncomfortable. I would have sent it back but we spent so much time on it I couldn't do it. Would never order something like this again!

    Read More
    Cynthia R. October 31, 2016
  • Love this set!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set in green and I love it. My patio is now a place where I can now thoroughly enjoy. The seat cushions are a little thin but besides that, they are comfortable. The set comes with a sofa, a table, two chairs and, two ottomans. You can even use the ottomans as additional seats. I am very satisfied with my purchase and will be buying from overstock again!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser487497 October 26, 2016
  • little decor
    Verified Purchase

    I love my set ; and so does every one else that sees it ! Yes it is comfortable !

    Read More
    amy a. October 21, 2016
  • Bennett's
    Verified Purchase

    Great set, was a little hard to alingn the screw holes.

    Read More
    Susan B. October 17, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. The wicker is plastic and is breaking apart after one summer in the heat. I am not a big person and you can hear the plastic wicker breaking when you sit down. The wicker on the coffee table has split all over. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I should have spent the extra money and bought metal instead of this cheap plastic wicker. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    Roger S. October 3, 2016
  • Lots for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a better than average set which is a good all-weather 6- piece set with well-made hardware and cushion material. The set required a bit of adjustments of screws though nothing had to be re-drilled. I was able to put it together myself and I am no mechanical wizard. The table includes a glass-topped 2 Shelve Center table which is also a great bonus. I would say the weakest part of the set are the cushions which have a durable material but which could be slightly more padded for my taste. None of our guests have objected to the questions however, so I think it's just my "fancy pants". Everyone thinks that the style and the chair Ottomans are exceptional. This becomes a sitting set for at least 7 people as the Ottomans are easily used as additional chairs. This is a great value with many pieces and decent construction. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Everyday M. September 30, 2016
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly the look we were going for. The quality is great and the cushions are comfy. Takes two people to assemble.

    Read More
    biwinnc September 28, 2016
  • Decent for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions not plush enough

    Read More
    Kevin Z. September 26, 2016
Sponsored Links