Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $12.77

Save $1.42 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 6-inch Taper Candles (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase...product as expected

    Read More
    MaCat March 27, 2017
  • Young elder
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine candles, particularly welcome as 6 inch ones are hard to find.

    Read More
    nutmo February 3, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the red for a rustic outdoor candelabra. Nice size and red is a true color.

    Read More
    farmerjo August 16, 2016
  • Rick Hebron
    Verified Purchase

    For the money a good product. Overall positive review...

    Read More
    Rick H. May 2, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color great size good deal

    Read More
    Donna W. March 12, 2016
  • Nice Candles!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these candles would be taller, but that was my mistake since they are only 6 inches, otherwise, they are great.

    Read More
    Kathy N. April 23, 2015
  • Fit perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for use in hand made, wooden holders for Christmas gifts. Perfect height and didn't break when put in holder.

    Read More
    dyslexia1 February 28, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for lasting thru a dinner party.

    Read More
    Rita B. December 24, 2014
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small town and could not find these short red candles anywhere. Was so glad to get them. Arrived quickly and was just what I needed for my Christmas decorations!

    Read More
    alicemoreland December 23, 2014
  • candles brightened the room
    Verified Purchase

    Used the candles today in table centerpieces. They burned evenly and brightly

    Read More
    marymary November 8, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL COLORS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    6" TAPER CANDLES ARE ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND. THEY HAVE EVERY COLOR OF THE RAINBOW. TRY THEM OUT, YOU WILL LOVE THEM.

    Read More
    juliana55 July 15, 2014
  • Great buy for hard to find sizes!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way. I will be ordering these in several colors and sizes.

    Read More
    bass123 February 18, 2014
  • 6 inch taper candles
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend the candles, but my mistake was trusting the color I saw on the computer screen. I wanted a true valentine red and the candles are pinker than I would like. I'll use them as spares for now, but they are not the (accent) color I wanted for the room I intended them for.

    Read More
    sfbaruch January 24, 2014
  • six inch tapers
    Verified Purchase

    The candles are perfect in our hurricane sconces; just the right size. It's so hard to find as 6" candle that isn't a utility candle. If we ever need them in an emergency, the burn 4 to 5 hours. They're great!

    Read More
    midge126 June 11, 2013
  • taper candles
    Verified Purchase

    love the prices, fast shipping and accuracy of described products

    Read More
    terriange February 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shanewien July 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara C. July 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria T. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol G. December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tanja E. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links