Sale Starts at $102.14

Save $317.83 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 6-inch Foam Mattress Covered in a Waterproof Fabric

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good cover if you have pets.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought for the waterproof fabric due to dogs so it is easy to clean. The cover is durable and easy to wipe. The mattress is a little thin but semi- comfortable. Would not recommend for a heavy adult but maybe smaller children. Works good for having pets.

    Read More
    Teresa B. December 1, 2017
  • MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    COMFORTABLE AND FEELS GOOD!

    Read More
    bordy48 November 27, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a good deal for the price. This mattress is good for a child's bed, the waterproofing help maintain integrity of the mattress. Packaging is great!

    Read More
    Tyffani G. November 16, 2017
  • Mattress not what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress was for my daughter's trundle bed so I didn't expect a super luxury mattress but I did expect it to feel like a foam mattress. It is very light, density is less than dense, and feels more like an extremely cheap box spring coil mattress. It does serve its purpose and the price was good. The waterproof fabric is true to its name.

    Read More
    Tara R. October 31, 2017
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these mattresses was great, however, there was a problem with sizing. They leaned more toward queen size and I only needed full sized mattresses. Overstock.Com very graciously allowed me to donate them to a local charity.

    Read More
    Barbara R. October 19, 2017
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    would buy this mattress again so comfy

    Read More
    Sandy E P. October 16, 2017
  • mattress 1
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The box came all battered and with holes - have not looked at mattress yet as we were waiting for the second day bed to come since the first was broken due to the battered boxes with holes.

    Read More
    OstkUser83721 October 11, 2017
  • Minus 3 inches
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's been almost a week and the mattress only grew to 3 inches thick and it's rock hard. Luckily we have a mattress topper for comfort. May still return.

    Read More
    Torrie M. September 24, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this for one of the Grand children to replace her older mattress, she says it is very comfy and she loves it...I tried it one day just to see it would not hold up for an adult for very long, but for a thirty pound little girl it is grand, it should last her until she's in the teens.

    Read More
    hemi01 September 15, 2017
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great mattress, and great price. No odor, and it came to full size in less than two days. Quality product, and a good night's sleep! I wish I had bought this earlier!

    Read More
    OstkUser1006948 September 3, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It got to me on time and it works good for what I need it for.

    Read More
    Messay T. August 25, 2017
  • Spare room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition very firm too

    Read More
    terrisaturday July 8, 2017
  • U GET WHAT U PAY FOR
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress slides off the bed and the sheets will not stay on. A mattress should stay on the bed and sheets should too.

    Read More
    Bridget W. June 20, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my sister and she loves it

    Read More
    Jessica T. June 12, 2017
  • Suspicious coincidence
    Verified Purchase

    My back started hurting shortly after starting using this mattress, and this has never happened to me before. I'm 21.

    Read More
    Micah C. June 8, 2017
  • It is extremely hard
    Verified Purchase

    It is extremely hard and actually only expanded to four inches after 7 Days of waiting

    Read More
    Laura W. June 6, 2017
  • Good for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item arrived on time and was well protected by the packing. After you unroll the mattress you have to wait for about half an hour for the mattress to full regain its depth. The works very well and fits a single captain's bed snugly. The waterproof covering is great, especially for childresn.

    Read More
    coloradoclient June 5, 2017
  • foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    nice one but not good for adult

    Read More
    mary p. February 13, 2017
  • Mattress for my 6 year old
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 6 year olds bed. It's perfect.. love that it's water proof. Great mattress for the price

    Read More
    heather l. December 11, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Not waterproof for a bed wetter, maybe would be able to wipe a spill up quickly but urine soaks in.

    Read More
    Patty H. November 30, 2016