Today $909.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 6-drawer Industrial Mango Wood Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ..,,but drawers not on rollers.....not fun to pull out or push in. I really love the idea of reclaimed wood but shoving the drawers in and prying out are enough to make this piece questionable

    Read More
    Francesco V. November 24, 2017
  • Nice but not functional
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but hard to open heavy drawers uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Ana H. December 16, 2016
  • katz
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and strong I love it!

    Read More
    Kathryn Z. May 21, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what we wanted price was perfect and the quality great cost 1/2 the price from anything we saw

    Read More
    Brian S. February 20, 2016
  • Nice piece, solid wood all around
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood, heavy hardware (wheels), good overall appearance. Drawers slide on wood rails and are not easy to open/close. Assembly is all glue. Reclaimed wood has... character and is not the same appearance on all surfaces.

    Read More
    MbA July 6, 2015
  • 99 Problems
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser itself is very attractive and we loved the reclaimed, distressed look in the bedroom. After a couple of months the dresser warped and cracked on the surface. The company allowed an exchange and didn't charge anything for the return shipping due to the damage. However, when the new dresser arrived the drawers were too large and tight for the frame and the entire dresser rolled forward each time we opened a drawer. The company fully refunded the dresser, however, it took a couple of months for both dressers to be picked up by the freight company and for the return to be processed. On one hand I understand that it is a handmade item and there are inevitable variations, but we were disappointed that there was not a higher level of quality control because we loved the look of the dresser and have had a difficult time replacing it (we have now been three months with our clothes in laundry baskets).

    Read More
    heliosaurus August 17, 2014
  • The dresser that dressed up my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    such a cool looking piece of furniture, and the drawers hold a lot more than thought! goes with almost any decor!

    Read More
    flw64 September 19, 2013
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy my dresser and decided to leave a review as at the time of purchase, there were no reviews. It looks beautiful, very solid and will last a long time. I constantly get compliments on it. Would have given it 5 stars was it not for that the holes on the casters underneath were not perfectly lined up so took some hammering to get them in, and there was one bolt that was so far off it wouldn't go in. This does not affect the piece at all as each caster is held in place with 4 large bolts. Drawers are a little stiff at first but some soap on the joinery did wonders. It looks just like it is on the website, and was delivered by the freight company as it weights about 300 pounds. They put in my bedroom and then I got a friend to help affix the casters and flip it upright. It was wrapped very well with air packs around it and Styrofoam on the inside. The freight company called a couple days before delivery to schedule a date and time. Overall, very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    overstockqueen1 June 12, 2013
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser is what I was looking for. It is very nice and has the colors in the picture. The dresser is not very functional, it is very hard to get the drawers out and in because they are not on hails. Would not recommend if you plan on using this very often!

    Read More
    megan7295 June 11, 2013