Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 6 Light Curved Iron and Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Redecorating all the time
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say enough about this lamp. It is beautiful! I assembled and hung this lamp by myself, which was easy, but time consuming. Well worth the money and time.

    Read More
    expert2shop February 11, 2016
  • Love, love, love this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Just quirky enough, but richly elegant for my dining room. I was surprised when it arrived to find out it came from a very well known store which is highly rated. Well worth the money. It gives off great light and a great ambiance to my dining room.

    Read More
    Linda T. January 26, 2016
  • farmhouse glam
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a little extra glam to our rustic old farmhouse. Use with the shades .Has even taking a few hits with nerf bullets(against my wishes) and still hang beautifully .

    Read More
    prov31mama4him January 22, 2016
  • Engineer
    Verified Purchase

    Almost the exact fixture sold at Pottery Barn at half the price.

    Read More
    lakehills November 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictures. May want help putting it together though. Took us about 2 hours

    Read More
    tbjk September 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to hang over my kitchen table. Love it! Can be used with or without the shades and crystals. I hung it just as pictured and it adds just the right amount of class to the space. Love it and would purchase again. Great quality wrought iron piece.

    Read More
    Katauna L. May 16, 2015
  • Love, love, love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this chandelier in our dining room. It is perfect but it gave the electrician problems trying to install it.

    Read More
    ssaunders April 21, 2015
  • Greaet product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to hang in my dining room and it turned out lovely! it's lighter than I expected, but I guess you wouldn't want a really heavy piece. Was very easy to install as well.

    Read More
    dns1986 September 18, 2014
  • Needs a big space
    Verified Purchase

    It's bigger than I thought it would be, but looks ok in the foyer. Requires some assembly which wasn't too difficult.

    Read More
    fl1962 August 4, 2014
  • Beautiful light for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier based on the Overstock reviews and it was a great decision. My electrician wasn't thrilled to assemble it at first, but when I came home, he was happily hanging the heavy crystals on the finished light! It was the perfect addition to our open concept dining area. The original order was damaged in shipping and Overstock handled that so easily by sending a new one in just a few days. I love that we can change the look of the light with the shades and the crystals add just enough sparkle without being overwhelming.

    Read More
    annie12073 May 28, 2014
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Built a home for the first time in my life and was looking for something to go in my country chic kitchen. I wanted so badly the one from PB but just could not let myself spend 400 dollars on a chandelier. I took a chance and looked on overstock. I couldn't believe it when I saw it.Same exact one! And so much cheaper. Took 15 minutes to put together. Looks like a million bucks in my kitchen dining area above my new white country table.

    Read More
    elaina01 April 2, 2014
  • Grab some wine and a zanax. Its a bumpy set-up.
    Verified Purchase

    Believe the other reviews when they say the set up of this lamp takes time and patience. It looks beautiful now that its up but many curse words were used in the process of getting it up on the ceiling. It looks expensive and really changed the way my dinning room looked but in a great way. Has so much character and charm. I would recommend to my friends and family to buy this chandelier but would recommend someone with lots of patience and a knowledge in electrical wiring as there are lots of random wires that need to be re-cut and organized. Well worth the bad mood my husband was in that day.

    Read More
    chattycathyv March 15, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful chandelier! LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant to order a chandelier online, but after reading the reviews I did order and I'm so happy I did!! We absolutely love it! Thank you so much!!

    Read More
    26manning March 11, 2014
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was apprehensive about purchasing this item after reading some of the reviews about the assembling of this chandelier, but I'm so glad I made the purchase! It looks beautiful and I put it together on my own in less than an hour. I had it professionally installed and he took less than ten minutes to hang it.

    Read More
    jennycaram January 9, 2014
  • Great product but need some work
    Verified Purchase

    While this is a beautiful piece, you need the proper tools to assemble it. I wish there were more information on this product that tells me what tools I will need to assemble it.

    Read More
    tazzdevyl December 25, 2013
  • Beautiful chandelier but had to return
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase this light fixture because some of the reviews said there was rust on it but I took a chance because I loved the style so much. In the end, I returned it because there was rust on 4 of the 6 arms. In my opinion, paying *** for a light fixture is too much for it to be so imperfect. If it was just one little spot I would have dealt with it.

    Read More
    marianakap December 17, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this Chandelier. I have ordered 7 chandeliers in the past several months while renovating our new home, and this one is my absolute favorite. Yes you have to put it together, yes the wrench they send you is made out of cheap pop can material (not really, but seems like it, I went through two to get it put together), but it is so pretty when done that it is worth it! I have this one in our dining room & am ordering the almost identical Versailles 6 light and two of the 4 lights to go over the table in my kitchen and two over the island.

    Read More
    ladirosselott November 19, 2013
  • LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased a house and wanted a chandelier that was rustic but still sparkled. I was nervous to order a chandelier without actually seeing in person but I did it anyway. The shipping was fast, and the chandelier is GORGEOUS! You do have to put it together but with two people it should take no longer than an hour.I read other reviews that said it took them longer than 2 hours to put it together... I do not understand why. The screws and the holes all matched up ( another complaint I read ). The rod iron design is stunning and there are 5 layers of different size and shaped crystals. The one comment I will add is that the lamp shades are not cream color they are more of a neutral yellow. I was smitten with the chandelier before I added the crystals and lampshades...after I added them I was madly in love. My mother left and ordered one for her dining room. My house is still under construction and the chandelier is not lit or hung properly but you can take a look of what the chandelier looks like on my blog, hope this helps: http://weeboughtahouse.blogspot.com/2013/10/dining-room-chandelier.html

    Read More
    Jaclyn Marie October 5, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to assemble, but the end result was totally worth it! It was the perfect finishing touch for our dining room!

    Read More
    norrisbunch September 5, 2013
  • Not perfect, but great for 40% less
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking at a nearly identical light from a name-brand and saw this- nearly identical except this includes shades, but this was 40% cheaper! Not sure if the name-brand one would have come assembled or not. I'm pretty handy, and this did take 2 hours to assemble, but had no issues along the way. Lots of extra parts included too, even the 'crystals', but we didn't need any. Very pleased- the money saved was well worth the assembly effort.

    Read More
    bogner47 August 28, 2013
Sponsored Links