| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 6 Light Curved Iron and Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chandelier for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier last week and had it professionally installed today. Overall, I am thrilled with the product. As others have stated, everything has to be put together. Knowing this I was totally prepared to spend some time on it. It took 2 of us about an hour to put together the chandelier. Be careful when asesmbling the pieces- you don't want to strip a screw. Also, it is a little tough to fix some of the bolts if you make a mistake close to the end. It takes a lot of patience to correct it. Hanging the crystals took about half an hour. The instructions are not very useful. I referred to the overstock website picture and zoomed in a few times to make sure I placed the crystals in the correct spot. I loved that there were extra crystals included. Some of my crystals had deep scratches and I was able to swap them out. Everything was packed very well and it shipped very quickly. I recommend this item- looks beautiful and is $100 cheaper than the higher end home store chandelier.

    Read More
    munchkin77 November 24, 2010
  • Looks just like the PBarn lamp, but much less
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved and left our old *** chandelier behind. I was going to reorder, then found the identical lamp on overstock for $120 less. They look identical, however the big difference is overstock has to be fully assembled. The *** lamp comes in one piece of solid rod-iron. The overstock lamp is a hollow, therefore a much lighter duplicate. Once assembled you can not tell the difference, but it did take all day to assembly. If you are "handy".. go with the overstock lamp. If not, it may not be worth the cost save.

    Read More
    oo7smom December 17, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS CHANDELIER! I am so incredibly happy with this purchase. The chandelier arrived fairly quickly and totally transformed our dining room. While it was a bit tedious to put together, the finished product was worth the effort. It came with extra crystals though mine were all in perfect shape:) I almost bought the same one from ****** ***--good thing I saw it here!!!

    Read More
    heatheru October 23, 2010
  • Wonderful Piece, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is yet another steal form Overstock. Looks just like fancy catalog store item, but half the price. Had it for a year, no issues. Arrived missing some hardware, but husband purchased at hardware store. Even with the extra effort, he is happy with the purchase. Big and striking, looks great through our front window as you walk up to our door. With lampshades off, the bulbs look very blue when turned off, so I keep lampshades on. None have burned out yet, so I haven't bothered to replace them with clear bulbs yet. Will do eventually.

    Read More
    alwaysgorgeous December 12, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it; it looks as beautiful as the picture and was easy to put together, although it took 2 of us at least 1-2 hours.

    Read More
    jeliza07 November 2, 2011
  • Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is the same chandelier sold at *** for a much better price.

    Read More
    larelle October 11, 2011
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this chandelier. It appears to be a knockoff of a PB chandelier - and it is spot on. Our neighbors have the brand one, and ours looks exactly like it - for a third of the price. Beautiful.

    Read More
    couime June 14, 2011
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this chandelier- I almost purchased the same one from ------- ---- last month until I saw this one. It does require assembly of every single piece including wiring and attaching each of the six arms to the base, its not impossible it just takes some time (1-2hrs). It does look very nice in my dining room and now I think it was worth the work! Some crystals were damaged and scratched but comes with many extras to replace, so overall worth it for the price!!! I saved $100+ on this item!

    Read More
    tc444 November 30, 2010
  • Beautiful Nuisance
    Verified Purchase

    Once assembled, the chandelier is beautiful. The assembly of the chandelier was a real nuisance. The tiny nuts needed to attach the 6 arms were very difficult to attach, both because of limited space and because the supplied wrench was a very poor fit. I purchased 2 of these chandeliers, and in unwrapping the crystals in the first package, discovered that 4 of the more delicate crystals had arrived broken. This left me with 2 very obvious empty spaces on the assembled chandelier. (The chandelier shipped with spare crystals.) However, the second chandelier arrived with much better packaging and had no broken crystals, so the spares in that box completed the first chandelier. If you have the patience to spend on assembly, this chandelier is a great buy.

    Read More
    susan2021 November 3, 2010
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier--had to assemble it myself--it wasn't difficult, but was time consuming. A couple of the crystals were broken, but it came with spare's. This chandelier was significantly more expensive at the retailer and the shades had to be purchased separately, so I was very happy with the price thru Overstock.

    Read More
    klma September 2, 2009
  • Beautiful, but timely to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking chandelier. All components great quality. Only hassle is the amount of assembly. I'm pretty handly and it took a 1-1.5 hrs to put everything together. It isn't a matter of it being complicated, or difficult, only time-consuming. Have a movie on, and put together.Other nice thing is that the packaging includes a few extra crystals of each time so that you won't have a problem if anything is damaged in shipping (one on mine), or if you break anything while hanging it (I broke another).Definately no regrets and would buy again.

    Read More
    gtlim2 May 13, 2009
  • Pottery Barn look alike
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite chandelier in my house. I wish I could find another one.

    Read More
    Emily C. August 15, 2017
  • 6 Light Curved Iron & Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box and wasn't sure this purchase was worth it. It's not easy to put together! Once together and hung, it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    shinenraine July 23, 2017
  • High end look
    Verified Purchase

    Great light, almost identical to PB. The only complaint is dusting all the crystals, didn't consider that before purchasing. We've had the light several years now and it is still just a lovely and works beautifully.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. June 11, 2017
  • Put it together myself!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this **** look alike chandelier. It came un-assembled, so I thought why not I will start it myself. I put it all together and even hung it myself. Love it.

    Read More
    Sandie B. April 21, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Large, sturdy, very nice!

    Read More
    LemonBay March 19, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful and good quality for the price

    Read More
    Michelle H. March 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's just like a pottery barn style and has held up over the years. I even moved with it and it's awesome

    Read More
    Tracy J. March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chandelier in my dining room for quite a while now. I love it and I get so many compliments!

    Read More
    Marilyn D. February 7, 2017
  • Dining room chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chandelier. It makes me happy every time I look at it.

    Read More
    judethenude January 18, 2017
Sponsored Links