Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 6 Light Curved Iron and Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier! Got many compliments. Looks perfect in my dining room

    Read More
    Andrea D. November 23, 2017
  • Beautiful and timeless. High quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for about 8years. I'm just now leaving a review but I love it. Very high end and identical to one that the very popular high end home retailer sells for a lot more. Looks great with or without the little lamp shades. Easy to install ( we've move it with us twice now!).

    Read More
    jacquelinemejeur October 28, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for my table area in kitchen. Just big enough.

    Read More
    tobidenman October 14, 2017
  • Pottery Barn look alike
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite chandelier in my house. I wish I could find another one.

    Read More
    Emily C. August 15, 2017
  • 6 Light Curved Iron & Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box and wasn't sure this purchase was worth it. It's not easy to put together! Once together and hung, it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    shinenraine July 23, 2017
  • High end look
    Verified Purchase

    Great light, almost identical to PB. The only complaint is dusting all the crystals, didn't consider that before purchasing. We've had the light several years now and it is still just a lovely and works beautifully.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. June 11, 2017
  • Put it together myself!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this **** look alike chandelier. It came un-assembled, so I thought why not I will start it myself. I put it all together and even hung it myself. Love it.

    Read More
    Sandie B. April 21, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Large, sturdy, very nice!

    Read More
    LemonBay March 19, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful and good quality for the price

    Read More
    Michelle H. March 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's just like a pottery barn style and has held up over the years. I even moved with it and it's awesome

    Read More
    Tracy J. March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chandelier in my dining room for quite a while now. I love it and I get so many compliments!

    Read More
    Marilyn D. February 7, 2017
  • Dining room chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chandelier. It makes me happy every time I look at it.

    Read More
    judethenude January 18, 2017
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful, and I have received lots of compliments. I read that some people had trouble putting it together; however, I did not have any problems at all. I'm a 50 yr old female, and it took me about 30 minutes. I did it as I was watching TV, so it did not seem too long. I have had it up for about 2 years (I forgot to rate it sooner) and have not had any issues. I would highly recommend this item. It looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Robin S. September 19, 2016
  • SB
    Verified Purchase

    Beatufitul chadelier for my dining room. Had to put this completely together but that was easy to do. Looks very similar if not identical to the much more expensive Pottery Barn one.

    Read More
    Suzanna B. August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very high end and pretty

    Read More
    Kelly B. March 16, 2016
  • Janice
    Verified Purchase

    this is everything I expected

    Read More
    Shu_Chuan C. March 11, 2016
  • Redecorating all the time
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say enough about this lamp. It is beautiful! I assembled and hung this lamp by myself, which was easy, but time consuming. Well worth the money and time.

    Read More
    expert2shop February 11, 2016
  • Love, love, love this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Just quirky enough, but richly elegant for my dining room. I was surprised when it arrived to find out it came from a very well known store which is highly rated. Well worth the money. It gives off great light and a great ambiance to my dining room.

    Read More
    Linda T. January 26, 2016
  • farmhouse glam
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a little extra glam to our rustic old farmhouse. Use with the shades .Has even taking a few hits with nerf bullets(against my wishes) and still hang beautifully .

    Read More
    prov31mama4him January 22, 2016
  • Engineer
    Verified Purchase

    Almost the exact fixture sold at Pottery Barn at half the price.

    Read More
    lakehills November 25, 2015