Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $211.99

At other retailer: $464.99

Save $253.00 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for (6')Areca Silk Palm Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silk Palm Tree - Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this palm to fill a corner in my bedroom; perfect size; quality great and price was right!

    Read More
    minniep1 March 11, 2017
  • Mrs Carmona
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful better the what I expected.

    Read More
    Norma C. July 31, 2015
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I keep looking at the picture of the item and I can't help but think the photo seems to be a good representation of the plant however, the actually plant isn't as "full" and dense as the picture. I bought it to block the view of a window and it doesn't quite do that. As a decorative artificial plant, this one is a good buy. The quality of the plant is better than average.

    Read More
    Michelle Y. May 18, 2015
  • Great look palm tree
    Verified Purchase

    We placed this in our home and it really looks good. Looks of high quality. Very pleased

    Read More
    Shirley L. March 31, 2015
  • Very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed to finish off my new beach cottage décor in my family room. I am pleased with the quality and look. I did, however, put the tree in a larger pot.

    Read More
    annmiller1 August 13, 2013
  • Nice looking tree
    Verified Purchase

    The tree arrived a few weeks after ordering. The box was torn a bit and looked like it had been flattened and inside, the pot was broken but the tree was in good shape. I thought the tree looked fuller on the website than it actually is, but overall I'm very happy with it. Very real-looking tree.

    Read More
    lilm12 April 22, 2013
  • Very realistic!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this plant to go in a senior community center and it is very full and quite tall. I work with silk trees a lot and this is one of the best ones I've ordered!

    Read More
    stagetosell April 3, 2013
  • Very Natural in Appearance
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tree/plant for a corner in our living room. I am very happy with it. It is very attractive and looks great in the room. It appears to be taller than indicated in the description, but works well.

    Read More
    missfidgetny December 3, 2012
  • nice plant
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice full plant, good color,not quite as full as photo but once potted it looks almost real. (no dead leaves so it must be artificial)

    Read More
    cucycling May 16, 2012
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful palm, looks super natural, with tons of leaves. I previously purchased a palm in one of my local store but since I found the areca silk palm tree I knew that the quality was much better, so I returned it. I put it in a corner at my living room, to bring some color, and to settle my decoration. I will definitely buy more of the trees at overstock, quality is excellent.

    Read More
    kavo28 May 4, 2012
  • Cecilia Torres , owner
    Verified Purchase

    My order no. 105641554 I ordered 6 of those plants, so, you send me 7, you do not send my (3) silk bamboo japanica 6 foot tree but you send my one more of those. Please I need speck with someone. Please call at 520.409.0292 or send my your phone number at my email.

    Read More
    cananea2010 October 31, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I almost didn't order this palm... boy, am I glad I took the chance! This palm is beautiful! Lots of fronds, very full, nice height, and looks great in my living room. Compared to what I could have purchased locally, this was a really great buy. I unboxed it, 'fluffed' the fronds, and popped it into a lovely basket. Don't be afraid, you will love this palm!

    Read More
    timpanist March 30, 2011
  • Silk Palm Nothing like expected
    Verified Purchase

    When i received this product, the box was damaged. When i took it out of the box and tried to set it up, the plant looked NOTHING like the picture. The leaves were damaged (wiltered looking). And to top it off there were about 10-15 stems missing from it. I couldn't even work with the stems that were there because so much was missing.

    Read More
    rene526 October 29, 2009
  • Very good quality silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    Plant arrives full assembled. A bit of adjusting and it looks as natural as any silk plant I have seen for twice the price.

    Read More
    recomend May 22, 2009
  • Palm Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This palm tree is very nice looking.It was packaged very well.Its a great value for the money.

    Read More
    dastrom May 7, 2009
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The plant was exactly as expected, it filled an empty corner beautifully. It does come with the pot, unlike someone else who reviewed it claimed it hasn't. Definately a nice product.

    Read More
    uncfstr98 July 1, 2008
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This plant was received within 3 days. It came boxed, and all I had to do was pull out of box as no assembly required. The fonds fell into perfect place. Love it!

    Read More
    jojon January 31, 2008
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    not any thing like the photo, and had no pot, just a flat board.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 3, 2007
Sponsored Links