Today: $139.41

At other retailer: $225.31

Save $85.90 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 58.5-inch Triple Stalk Yucca Silk Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent Choice for windy conditions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This plant came out of the box in good shape and has a real look to it. We have the plant on our balcony in a windy area and the plant is sturdy and stands up extremely well to the wind.

    Read More
    Victor F. April 26, 2017
  • Does. It look real at all
    Verified Purchase

    It looks all great and green on the picture, I received it yesterday and the color is so dark and not even near the color that shows in the picture. This plant looks plastic and not real and it is leaning one way, a little crooked

    Read More
    Tatiana April 22, 2017
  • Looks Real
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so real that someone tried to water it!

    Read More
    elysianmuse July 2, 2016
  • Yucca tree
    Verified Purchase

    Really helped with giving additional natural color and good looking. Plus it's shape was perfect for where it is placed in our contemporary great room.

    Read More
    Robert K. March 5, 2016
  • typical, ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of plastic looking and more "dusky" on the color, but all around an ok product

    Read More
    studiobdesigngroup September 18, 2015
  • Fooled several people
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this yucca. We have it in a lower light area; it has surprised several people. The "leaves" are plentiful and easy to adjust. The trunks of this plant are highly realistic. Don't hesitate to buy if at all interested.

    Read More
    vetustiorhumo August 18, 2015
  • Yucca tree
    Verified Purchase

    It's in our living room. Looks real. Love it!!

    Read More
    ignatio August 6, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. It looks exactly how pictured. You will need to purchase a pot and some moss to put around the top. It will appear small when you receive it, but with a purchased pot and foam to boost it's height, looks great. I purchased an outside clay pot painted in beautiful blues/green hues of the sea. When put altogether in my coastal home, looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Kim J. April 16, 2015
  • S Ross
    Verified Purchase

    This Yucca is a wonderful upright plant. The range of greens is realistic and the the main branch has good texture. It was shipped expediently and packaged to assure perfect condition.

    Read More
    SRoss March 10, 2015
  • Triple Stalk Yucca
    Verified Purchase

    Yucca is very nice. However, please keep in mind it is NOT the 58.5" tree it is said to be. Or I would have given 5 stars. It's about 50''. I'm keeping it, because I put it in a larger pot. I made it taller by putting it on top of another smaller pot which is upside down in the large one. When it first arrived, I had a difficult time spreading the branches, they're very stiff, (thought I might break them). But my hubby came to the rescue and fluffed them out and it looks great!

    Read More
    Harmony635 November 9, 2014
  • Perfect In Corner of the Family Room
    Verified Purchase

    Had an obscure corner area of my family room that needed just a little something with height and without to much bulk. This Yucca fit the bill. I re-potted it into a decorative planter, and placed it on an antique 2' high stool and it looks lovely, filling in the vacant spot that so badly needed a plant. Best of all, I don't have to water, prune or otherwise fuss over it. Just a quick dust every now and then. Great quality and very lifelike.

    Read More
    nennynoo January 28, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. No maintemance. Wished planter was bigger but otherwise great value.

    Read More
    kareemzaki September 26, 2013
  • Looks Real
    Verified Purchase

    Plant looks real, and great quality. Very pleased !

    Read More
    needbead March 11, 2013
  • Yucca
    Verified Purchase

    Note the height when ordering. Leaves do not bend outwards, so it is more of an upright plant.

    Read More
    lynnblair November 26, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my office as I wanted the southwest feel. It's a very good artificial plant, very real looking.The leaves are not silk, thank goodness since that would look fake. It is a heavy plasticky material which is much better suited to look like yucca. I;st heavy and sits well in the pot I bought for it. Although it has dirt looking stuff at the base, I covered the base with stones to look even more desert like. So glad I decided to pay the extra for a good artificial. Thanks "O"-- you offer online shoppers such a great variety!

    Read More
    space42 November 23, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This was actually a nicer purchase than I would have thought. You have to get fairly close to realize it's a fake. The base is filled with a faux dirt finish, and the leaves have variety and 'natural' imperfections in color. The leaves are NOT silk, they are a polymer of some sort, but there is no apparent odor. But I think they probably look more convincing than silk leaves/fronds would.

    Read More
    marziek April 27, 2011
  • such a nice tree
    Verified Purchase

    i received my tree today. it looks very real and expensive. i am soooo happy with my purchase. thanks overstock !!!

    Read More
    kpkp12 March 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Megan B. February 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deepak n. July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links