Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 58-inch Christmas Tree Storage Bag with Wheels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas tree bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag has wheels making it easy to move around, also makes it so much easier and more organized when taking down the tree. Would buy this again.

    Read More
    Linda L. October 31, 2017
  • Storage bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase, so handy!

    Read More
    ellisrnp March 7, 2017
  • Artificial Tree Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was very helpful in storing my 9 foot artificial tree. However, the bad was not think enough for the individual tree limbs to not bust through the bag. I was pretty disappointed with I could see the ends pushing through the bad. I used duck tape on the inside to stop the holes from getting bigger. I do not know if this bag will be able to last as long as my tree. This is a very large bag, my tree was swallowed in it and again, my tree is very large not only tall but wide.

    Read More
    dmoore2272 February 6, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be as advertised. I am not sure that I want to put my lit tree in it without padding the sides first. Other folks but the cardboard from their existing boxes to fit inside the bag. Since I plan on standing it up and storing it with other boxes I am not sure it will hold up. I would not want to pile anything heavy on top of it. It seems pretty flimsy material and I'm not so sure how heavy duty the wheel base is. Guess time will tell.

    Read More
    lenita s. January 21, 2017
  • Good structure and fabric
    Verified Purchase

    It is made out of very sturdy / heavy fabric. I was able to put my 7 1/2 ft tree in it along with a smaller 4 ft.

    Read More
    OstkUser669356 January 17, 2017
  • Very flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I started to pack up my Christmas tree and the bag ripped in about 3 different places. I was very disappointed with this purchase!

    Read More
    lolly54 January 1, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is bigger than what I thought! It holds my tree and all my ornaments and I still have LOTS of room! This is a great buy! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    Glenda K. November 9, 2016
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy. Good quality.

    Read More
    Carroll-Jo K. November 7, 2016
  • OCD...
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommended for storage...Holds a lot.

    Read More
    tob5630 May 6, 2016
  • Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag at a great price.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. April 26, 2016
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Tree fits great. And can add other items in there too!

    Read More
    Darryl M. February 26, 2016
  • Vicki
    Verified Purchase

    This not only held my Christmas tree but I also put my tree decorations on a box on the bottom so it will all be together.

    Read More
    1 M. February 16, 2016
  • 58" christmas storage bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is made well and much larger than I imagined. My 73 year old husband told me last week to send it back. ( we just took our tree down.) There are wheels on 1 side, but it so huge you would need 2 people to handle it. So, the tree went back in it's box and now he can stand it up in the garage, which would not have been possible for us with this item.

    Read More
    gpcccc February 6, 2016
  • Great for moving
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for moving a large tree. Couldn't have stored without it.

    Read More
    Janet M. February 2, 2016
  • Great buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was getting more difficult to haul my artificial tree up the attic stairs so I thought this was the best option to store it neatly in the garage. It easily fit my disassembled 8' tree and the wheels made it easy to move.

    Read More
    Jeffrey F. January 26, 2016
  • Great storage bag and good quality material
    Verified Purchase

    Was worried it would be too small to hold a 7'6" artificial tree but was pleasantly surprised to see how large it actually was. Easily holds the tree which dismantled into 3 pieces and also meant I didn't have to fold branches back which means less work this year!! Not sure if the wheels helped my husband store it but a good feature anyway.

    Read More
    drothy1 January 20, 2016
  • Large but without structure
    Verified Purchase

    This is basically a HUGE duffle bag. It will contain your tree but there is no support or structure to the bag, ie no walls or flooring. I'd suggest putting cardboard at the bottom or sides for more support. The photo makes it appear as if its a box-bag.

    Read More
    thealyssarae January 18, 2016
  • PRATICAL CHRISTMAS TREE STORAGE BAG.
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE THE ONLY DISAPPOINTMENT WAS IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN REINFORCED FROM THE MANUFACTUER WITH A TYPE OF COLLAPSIBLE STEEL FRAMEWORK TO MAKE IT MORE RIGID, OTHER THAN THAT I LIKE MY PURCHASE.

    Read More
    Bernard B. January 17, 2016
  • cc
    Verified Purchase

    very good size and heavy duty

    Read More
    cc10 January 15, 2016
  • Christmas Tree Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Bag ripped apart at one of the seams in just one year of use.

    Read More
    Richard S. December 15, 2015